English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundCouncil of PrincesParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

Programs of Fund

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Startup the Sky-Cube
Project Sky-Cube assumes creation of essentially new alternative kind of solar power station. 15.05.2017.

Start-up Cube
Project Cube is intended for creation of world net Wi-Fi developed in space around of the Earth in orbits of 900-1200 km. 24.04.2017.

Manifest of Russian Minarchism
The present Manifest of Russian Minarchism we declare the alternative beginning of new stage of steady development of the advanced, innovative and prospering Russia. 11.01.2017.

Pre-election program Great Russ
Great Russ is the pre-election social – ecological program of development of the central part of the Russian Federation, put forward by the candidate of the State Duma from 125 Sergievo-Posadsky election district are Kubarev Valeriy Viktorovich from the Russian ecological party Green. The program includes political, ecological and economic aspects. 21.06.2016.

Program "The Celebrating of the 1150-anniversary of origin of the Russian statehood"
In connection with 1150-years anniversary of calling Rurik by Novgorod citizen coming in 2012 on reigning and according to the Decree № 267 from 03.03.2011 the President of the Russian Federation D.A. Medvedev About celebrating the 1150-anniversary of origin of the Russian statehood , Fund of Princes will accept active participation in preparation and carrying out of the state holiday. Till September 2011 details of the Program of celebrating will be developed on the part of Fund of Princes. Besides Fund of Princes will adjust interaction with Organizing committee of the Government of the Russian Federation and to organizing committees of subjects of the Russian Federation on carrying out of holiday and will make him the offers on the organization of celebrations. 10.03.2011.

The program Cubes of the Universe. Reconstruction of Russia and the World.
To viewing sensational television films from the volumetric project under the name Reconstruction of a history of Russia and the World or Cubes of the Universe are offered you. The main character – Grand Prince of the Sovereign August House Rurikovich Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev. It is Grand Kubensky Rurikovich. In film participate is Primary Spirit, the Universe, Gods, Emperors, Tsars, Hagan’s, Princes, peoples and simple persons.

The program the Project Civilization
Fund of Princes is the partner and the participant of the Project Civilization. The program is directed on restoration of a true history of Russia and the world, reconstruction of historical events and a place to them of peoples of the Russian Federation. Representatives of Fund participate in discussions of a forum of the Project Civilization, act with reports at seminars and the international conferences of the Project spent together with the Russian New University (RosNow, Moscow, Radio Street, house 22). 01.11.2010.

The program of attraction of investments into Russia and the countries CIS
Fund ANRC of Princes started to offer the services on investment of various projects in Russia and abroad. The sizes of investments are from 5 million US dollars and are higher. The large sums are broken into trenches in the size on 50-100 million US dollars. Investments are possible in any directions of economic and financial activity. The Fund gives clients and partners only mortgaging maintenance for reception of free credit resources. 08.02.2010.

The program of ecological and social safety Ark Russia
The present Program Ark Russia is developed by Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev for Fund of the National and Religious Consent of Princes. The program is devoted to transformation of Russia into the Ark of rescue for all its peoples during possible world cataclysm during 2010-2012. The overall objective of the program to prepare the state structures, executive authority, religious institutes, the population of Russia for a survival during accident. We should pass the complex period of a history of a planet together. Anything is not predetermined yet whom to live and to whom to die. In fact who is warned, that is armed. However to neglect a situation it is not obviously possible, as unavailability of the state and a society will lead to incalculable victims among the population and to full loss of controllability of Russia. 05.07.2009-26.07.2009.

The Program Sacred Russ
Fund of Princes believes to restore the most ancient and sacred for the Sort of Russ, Rurikovich’s and Vikings a princedom named our ancestors Pereyaslavl. The land of princedoms lay along watercourse Kubr between borders of modern Yaroslavl, Vladimir and Tver areas. The most ancient constructions on these grounds were two towns. One was on the left abrupt coast of the river Kubr near to modern village of Deserts, another settled down close with it on a hill near to modern village of Yam. Both fortresses and referred to is as Yam. The greater of Yam in diameter of 140 meters subsequently has received the name Pereyaslavl, and smaller in the size in 90 meters is the beautiful name Gold Cup or Zlatoust. 30.09.2009

News of Holy Russia 12.06.2017: Russia Day in Moscow and all country has been marked by actions of opposition against corruption.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in the meeting of opposition forbidden by authorities against corruption in the Tver Street. The action has passed from 14-00 till 16-00 near to the mayoralty of capital city. The non-authorized action has visited about ten thousand Muscovites and visitors of capital. The resolved meeting on Sakharov’s Prospectus was accepted about two thousand persons. Participants of event have expressed the hostility to total corruption in Russia.

News of Holy Russia 07.06.2017: Next Conference Startup Village 2017 on June 6-7 has taken place in Moscow in Skolkovo.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in Conference Startup Village 2017, past in situated near Moscow in Skolkovo on June 6 and 7. At Conference Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev presented two Startups, supported by Fund of Princes.

News of Holy Russia 22.04.2017: The next XXXIV International Conference on problems of the Civilization has taken place in Moscow.
At support of Fund of Princes in Moscow 21-22.04.2017 the next XXXIV International conference on problems of the Civilization has taken place in RosNOU, Moscow. At conference with the report The European Aryans is Grand Prince the Professor and Academician of history Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has acted.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2017, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаСовет КнязейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Программы Фонда

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Старт-ап Sky-Cube
Проект Sky-Cube предполагает создание принципиально нового альтернативного вида солнечной электростанции. 15.05.2017.

Старт-ап Cube
Проект Cube предназначен для создания всемирной сети Wi-Fi, развернутой в космическом пространстве вокруг Земли на орбитах 900-1200 км. 24.04.2017.

Манифест русского минархизма
Настоящим Манифестом русского минархизма мы декларируем альтернативное начало этапа устойчивого развития передовой, инновационной и процветающей России. 11.01.2017.

Предвыборная программа "Великая Русь"
«Великая Русь» это предвыборная социально-экологическая программа развития центральной части Российской Федерации, выдвинутая кандидатом в депутаты Государственной Думы по 125 Сергиево-Посадскому избирательному округу Кубаревым Валерием Викторовичем от Российской экологической партии «Зелёные». Программа включает в себя политические, экологические и экономические аспекты. 21.06.2016.

Программа "Празднование 1150-летия зарождения российской государственности"
В связи с наступающим в 2012 году 1150-летним юбилеем призвания Рюрика новгородцами на княжение и в соответствии с Указом № 267 от 03.03.2011 Президента РФ Д.А. Медведева «О праздновании 1150-летия зарождения российской государственности», Фонд «Княжеский» примет активное участие в подготовке и проведении государственного праздника. До сентября 2011 года будут разработаны детали Программы празднования со стороны Фонда «Княжеский». Кроме того, Фонд «Княжеский» наладит взаимодействие с Оргкомитетом Правительства РФ и оргкомитетам субъектов РФ по проведению праздника и сделает им свои предложения по организации торжеств. 10.03.2011.

Программа "Кубики Вселенной. Реконструкция Руси и Мира".
Вам предлагаются к просмотру сенсационные телевизионные фильмы из объёмного проекта под названием «Реконструкция истории Руси и Мира или "Кубики Вселенной"». Главное действующее лицо – Великий Князь Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Валерий Викторович Кубарев. Он же Большой Кубенский Рюрикович. В фильме участвуют – Первичный Дух, Вселенная, Боги, императоры, цари, каганы, князья, народы и простые люди.

Программа Проект «Цивилизация»
Фонд СНРС «Княжеский» является партнером и участником Проекта «Цивилизация». Программа направлена на восстановление истинной истории России и мира, реконструкцию исторических событий и место в них народов Российской Федерации. Представители Фонда участвуют в обсуждениях форума Проекта «Цивилизация», выступают с докладами на семинарах и международных конференциях Проекта, проводимых совместно с Российским Новым Университетом (РосНоу, Москва, ул. Радио, дом 22). 01.11.2010.

Программа привлечения инвестиций в Россию и страны СНГ
Фонд СНРС «Княжеский» начал предлагать свои услуги по инвестированию различных проектов в России и за рубежом. Размеры инвестиций от 5 миллионов долларов США и выше. Крупные суммы разбиваются на транши размером по 50-100 миллионов долларов США. Инвестиции возможны в любых направлениях хозяйственной и финансовой деятельности. Фонд предоставляет клиентам и партнерам только залоговое обеспечение для получения свободных кредитных ресурсов. 08.02.2010.

Программа экологической и социальной безопасности «Ковчег Россия»
Настоящая Программа «Ковчег Россия» разработана Великим Князем Валерием Викторовичем Кубаревым для Фонда Национального и Религиозного Согласия «Княжеский». Программа посвящена превращению России в Ковчег спасения для всех ее народов во время возможного мирового катаклизма в период 2010-2012 годов. Главная цель программы подготовить государственные структуры, исполнительную власть, религиозные институты, население России к выживанию в период катастрофы. Нам предстоит вместе пройти сложный период истории планеты. Ничто еще не предопределено, кому жить, а кому умирать. Ведь кто предупрежден, тот вооружен. Однако пускать ситуацию на самотек не представляется возможным, так как неподготовленность государства и общества приведут к неисчислимым жертвам среди населения и к полной потере управляемости России. 05.07.2009 – 26.07.2009.

Программа «Святая Русь»
Фонд «Княжеский» полагает восстановить самое древнее и святое для Рода Руси, Рюриковичей и варягов княжество, называемое нашими предками Переяславским. Земли княжества лежали вдоль течения реки Кубрь между границами современной Ярославской, Владимирской и Тверской областей. Самыми древними сооружениями на этих землях были два городища. Одно находилось на левом крутом берегу реки Кубрь рядом с современной деревней Пустынь, другое располагалось близко с ним на холме недалеко от современной деревни Ям. Обе крепости так и назывались – Ямами. Больший Ям диаметром 140 метров впоследствии получил название Переяславль, а меньший размером в 90 метров – красивое название «Золотая чаша» или «Златоустье». 30.09.2009.

Новости Святой Руси 12.06.2017: День России в Москве и по всей стране был отмечен акциями оппозиции против коррупции.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в запрещенном властями митинге оппозиции против коррупции на Тверской улице. Акция прошла с 14 до 16 часов рядом с мэрией столицы. Несанкционированное мероприятие посетили около десяти тысяч москвичей и гостей столицы. Разрешенный митинг на проспекте Сахарова принял около двух тысяч человек. Участники событий выразили свою неприязнь к тотальной коррупции в России.

Новости Святой Руси 07.06.2017: В Москве в Сколково 6-7 июня состоялась очередная Конференция Startup Village 2017.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в Конференции Startup Village 2017, прошедшей в подмосковном Сколково 6 и 7 июня. На конференции Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев презентовал два стартапа, поддерживаемых Фондом «Княжеский».

Новости Святой Руси 22.04.2017: Состоялась очередная XXXIV Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации.
При поддержке Фонда «Княжеский» в Москве 21-22.04.2017 состоялась очередная XXXIV Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации в РосНОУ, Москва. На конференции с докладом «Европейские арии» выступил Великий Князь профессор и академик истории Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2017, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.