English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

Send request

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome
Name:
Second name:
Organization:
Phone number:
E-mail address*:
Query text*:
Image code*:
* - Required field

News of Holy Russia 22.12.2021: Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2022!
Holy Russia, Nova Church of Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and Grand Prince of All Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev from the bottom of the heart congratulate Christians and all citizens Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2022!

News of Holy Russia 15.10.2021: Events around the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valery Viktorovich Kubarev granted the Title Duke of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Sir Paul Craven Robinson De Longueville. Duke Paul Craven Robinson De Longueville has been appointed Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia and the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to United Kingdom.

News of Holy Russia 21.09.2021: Events around the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Holy Russia, the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes and the Pontifex Maximus Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, solemnly congratulate the Nova Church of Holy Russia on the 10th anniversary of its foundation. We are heartfelt congratulation to all the participants of the institutes of Holy Russia around the world, and who believe in our Lord Jesus Christ. God blesses all the Bishops and the flock of the Nova Church of Holy Russia!

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2022, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Отправить запрос

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим
Имя:
Фамилия:
Организация:
Номер телефона:
E-mail*:
Текст запроса*:
Код на картинке*:
* - Обязательное поле

Новости Святой Руси 22.12.2021: Поздравления с наступающим Новым Годом 2022 и Православным Рождеством.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всей души поздравляют христиан и всех граждан с наступающим Новым Годом 2022 и Православным Рождеством!

Новости Святой Руси 15.10.2021: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев даровал Титул Герцог Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Сэру Полу Крейвену Робинзону Де Лонгвилю. Герцог Пол Крейвен Робинзон Де Лонгвиль назначен Полномочным Послом Святой Руси и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей в Великобританию.

Новости Святой Руси 21.09.2021: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, Фонд «Княжеский» и Великий Понтифик Великий Князь Пр. Др. Валерий Викторович Кубарев торжественно поздравляют Новую церковь Святой Руси с юбилеем – 10-летием со дня основания. Наши сердечные поздравления всем участникам институтов Святой Руси по всему миру, а также верующим в нашего Господа Иисуса Христа. Бог благословляет всех архиереев и паству Новой церкви Святой Руси!

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2022, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.