English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundCouncil of PrincesParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

Information about Fund

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Russian-Imperial-House-of-Rurikovich/1497665683834938
Facebook page of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich:
Dear Friends, Please press Like!

On May 7, 2009 the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation had been registered Fund of Assistance to the National and Religious Consent of Princes, the reduced name Fund of Princes. Founders of Fund became lineal descendants of the most ancient princely surnames of Russia is Rurikovich’s and Yusupov’s.

Modern Russia is constructed on the basis of the old Russ statehood incorporated Princes of Russia, rules by Slavic and Turkic peoples within Millennia. A cementing basis of the ancient states was religions of Christianity and an Islam. In the recent past Emperors, Hagan, khans and Princes knew, that they are direct relatives each other. They always kept up friendship and respect between tribes and peoples, concluded interpatrimonial marriages, strengthening related attitudes.

Now in a life of Russia and the countries of once huge state is Russian Empire, and before Empire of Horde and ancient Haganates, there have come complex times. Dissociation of peoples and the countries has reached a dangerous limit when ruling elites kindle interstate conflicts set fraternal people against each other provoke wars between Russia and Georgia, Russia and Ukraine. In the Central Asian region intense conditions and complex attitudes between neighbors is kept. Caucasus became the arena of interethnic and religious conflicts undermining the sovereignty and territorial integrity of Russia. Till now problem Nagorny Karabach is solved, Azerbaijan and Armenia are in a condition of the latent war.

Some more hundred years back basis of the world and prosperity of peoples of Eurasia were relatives, related attitudes of ruling elites. Modern trends, so-called progress, have brought to nothing ancient traditions and customs, have broken thousand-year communications of peoples, have transformed the western values into the poison, poisoning oppress people and breaking ancient foundations. Fashionable tendencies have not led to development of freedom and democracy, but have released animal instincts and the worst parties of a human nature.

Founders of Fund of Princes see the role in strengthening the international cooperation, friendship and trust between peoples of the former USSR and Russian Empire, in association of efforts of descendants of ancient sorts - carriers of divine fire and passions genes, for formation of the civil society responsible for destinies of Russia, the countries CIS, our neighbors and all world.

Simultaneously the Fund will engage in formation of new, modern elite of Russia on the basis of honor, nobleness and advantage, uniting ancient to know both modern state and private elites. The fund will restore aristocracy of Russia, switching Rurikovich’s, Monomaches’s, Genghis-Khan’s, Seid’s and Hashimet’s (descendants of Prophet Mohammed). Successors of ancient sorts will be involved in active public work and the government.

The President of Fund of Princes
Grand Prince Kubarev Valery Viktorovich
August 30, 2009


News of Holy Russia 05.10.2017: Began an announcement of the Telegram-channel Voice of Russ.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has opened the Telegram-channel Voice of Russ (t.me/golosrusi). Opinions of Grand Prince will be published in the news channel on various events in the field of policy, economy, religions, histories and public life, and also hot news from Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

News of Holy Russia 02.09.2017: Granted the Title of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in shootings of documentary film about House of Rurikovich and granted the Title Knight of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Mr. Roman Igonin.

News of Holy Russia 12.06.2017: Russia Day in Moscow and all country has been marked by actions of opposition against corruption.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in the meeting of opposition forbidden by authorities against corruption in the Tver Street. The action has passed from 14-00 till 16-00 near to the mayoralty of capital city. The non-authorized action has visited about ten thousand Muscovites and visitors of capital. The resolved meeting on Sakharov’s Prospectus was accepted about two thousand persons. Participants of event have expressed the hostility to total corruption in Russia.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2017, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаСовет КнязейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Информация о Фонде

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Russian-Imperial-House-of-Rurikovich/1497665683834938
Facebook страница Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей:
Дорогие Друзья! Нажимайте, пожалуйста, Нравится!

7 мая 2009 года Министерством Юстиции Российской Федерации был зарегистрирован Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию «Княжеский», сокращенное название Фонд «Княжеский». Учредителями Фонда стали прямые потомки древнейших княжеских фамилий России – Рюриковичей и Юсуповых.

Современная Россия построена на основе древнерусской государственности, заложенной князьями Руси, правившими славянскими и тюркскими народами в течение тысячелетий. Цементирующей основой древних государств были религии христианства и ислама. В недавнем прошлом императоры, каганы, ханы и князья знали, что они являются прямыми родственниками друг другу. Они всегда поддерживали дружбу и уважение между племенами и народами, заключали межродовые браки, укрепляя родственные отношения.

В настоящее время в жизни России и стран некогда огромного государства – Российской империи, а ранее Ордынской империи и древних каганатов, наступили сложные времена. Разобщенность народов и стран достигло опасного предела, когда правящие элиты разжигают межгосударственные конфликты, натравливают братские народы друг на друга, провоцируют войны между Россией и Грузией, Россией и Украиной. В среднеазиатском регионе сохраняется напряженная обстановка и сложные отношения между соседями. Кавказ стал ареной межнациональных и религиозных конфликтов, подрывающей суверенитет и территориальную целостность России. До сих пор не решена проблема Нагорного Карабаха, Азербайджан и Армения находятся в состоянии скрытой войны.

Еще несколько сот лет назад основой мира и процветания народов Евразии были близкие, родственные отношения правящих элит. Современные веяния, так называемого прогресса, свели на нет древние традиции и обычаи, нарушили тысячелетние связи народов, превратили западные ценности в яд, отравляющий души людей и ломающий древние устои. Модные тенденции не привели к развитию свободы и демократии, но освободили животные инстинкты и самые худшие стороны человеческой натуры.

Учредители Фонда «Княжеский» видят свою роль в укреплении международного сотрудничества, дружбы и доверия между народами бывшего СССР и Российской империи, в объединении усилий потомков древних родов – носителей божественного огня и пассионарных генов, для формирования гражданского общества, ответственного за судьбы России, стран СНГ, наших соседей и всего мира.

Одновременно Фонд займется формированием новой, современной элиты России на основе чести, благородства и достоинства, объединяя древнюю знать и современную государственную и частную элиты. Фонд будет восстанавливать аристократию Руси, включая Рюриковичей, Мономашичей, чингисидов, сеидов и хошемитов (потомков Пророка Мухаммеда). Наследники древних родов будут привлекаться к активной общественной деятельности и государственному управлению.

Президент Фонда «Княжеский»
Великий Князь Кубарев Валерий Викторович
30 августа 2009 года


Новости Святой Руси 05.10.2017: Началось вещание Telegram-канала «Голос Руси».
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев открыл Telegram-канал «Голос Руси» (t.me/golosrusi). В новостном канале будут публиковаться мнения Великого Князя на различные события в областях политики, экономики, религии, истории и общественной жизни, а также новости от Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости Святой Руси 02.09.2017: Дарование Титула Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в съемках документального фильма о Доме Рюриковичей и даровал Титул Рыцарь Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей господину Роману Игонину.

Новости Святой Руси 12.06.2017: День России в Москве и по всей стране был отмечен акциями оппозиции против коррупции.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в запрещенном властями митинге оппозиции против коррупции на Тверской улице. Акция прошла с 14 до 16 часов рядом с мэрией столицы. Несанкционированное мероприятие посетили около десяти тысяч москвичей и гостей столицы. Разрешенный митинг на проспекте Сахарова принял около двух тысяч человек. Участники событий выразили свою неприязнь к тотальной коррупции в России.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2017, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.