English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundCouncil of PrincesParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

The Program Sacred Russ

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Fund of Princes believes to restore the most ancient and sacred for the Sort of Russ, Rurikovich’s and Vikings a princedom named our ancestors Pereyaslavl. The land of princedoms lay along watercourse Kubr between borders of modern Yaroslavl, Vladimir and Tver areas.

The most ancient constructions on these grounds were two towns. One was on the left abrupt coast of the river Kubr near to modern village of Deserts, another settled down close with it on a hill near to modern village of Yam. Both fortresses and referred to is as Yam. The greater of Yam in diameter of 140 meters subsequently has received the name Pereyaslavl, and smaller in the size in 90 meters is the beautiful name Gold Cup or Zlatoust.

On reconstruction of the history executed by Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, leaves, that these fortresses of the Yam were constructed in far V century B.C. by Romans of clan Fabia’s. These fortresses were ancient network structure on development of the deserted grounds of Eurasia. In those days this territory was not suitable for a life, the grounds have been salted and bogs. Yams became advanced posts of a civilization during returning people in these places. Subsequently the structure of fortresses Yams began to be used by descendants Fabia’s is Princess of Russ and Vikings which were close relatives of a dynasty of Russ.

In days of Rurik is Pereyaslavl the princedom coped grown-ups sons, first-borns of Grand Princes of Russ. The entail property became a cradle for all young pair’s princes where they for the first time married and gave birth to children. Then on a measure grow up Princes moved on thrones of other small princedoms, then Novgorod, and then top of authority of Russ is Kiev. During an attack of armies of empire Genghis-Khan Horde under management of Batya, in 1239 Pereyaslavl the princedom on coast of the river Kubr has been ruined and destroyed. Fortresses of the Yam have been burnt completely.

Pereyaslavl the princedom has been revived only around of the city of Pereyaslav-Zalessky constructed in 1152 and also ruined by the Horde in 1239. Russ has restored this city, and fortresses of the Yam on the river Kubr have remained in ruins. Then near to the ashes there were villages of Yams and Deserts which exist till now.

Within the framework of the Program Sacred Russ it is necessary to carry out the following actions:

1. To construct on a place городища Pereyaslavl (village of Deserts) on coast of the river Kubr wooden city of Russ and Vikings Yam Pereyaslavl in diameter of 140 meters. The construction is necessary for erecting from a tree - walls, towers, inhabited and economic constructions. Ancient towns it will be executed as an ethnographic museum of Russ in which local residents will make subjects of a life and art of Russ. Tourists and pilgrims can plunge into an atmosphere of olden time, get subjects of national crafts, try national foods and look pleasure representations.

2. To improve district and to make a monumental construction around of the most ancient Sacred Source of Russ near to Yam Gold Cup. To organize ways of an entrance, parking and residing for pilgrims and tourists. All interested persons can free-of-charge type some Sacred water from the Source, pray and touch the most ancient secrets of the Sort of Russ.

3. To develop the project of the Temple of Sacred Sofia adapted to local conditions. To be constructing near to the Sacred Source Gold Cup on hill is the reduced copy of the Temple of Sacred Sofia in Tsar Grad (Istanbul) with reconstruction of full internal furniture of the Temple, including ancient mosaics.

4. On the hill near to the Sacred Source the Gold Cup to construct the modern stylized fortress in diameter of 90 meters and a palace is the rate Vikings and Princes of Russ. The fortress and a palace become a place of pilgrimage and excursions of tourists.

Below we result the image of map of Pereyaslavl princedom with a designation of points of construction of objects of the Program Sacred Russ, photos of district of an arrangement of fortresses, the Sacred Source, and also a photo of the Temple of Sacred Sofia in Tsar Grad and mosaics of the Temple which the Gold Cup is supposed to restore in a new Temple of Sacred Sofia on coast of the river Kubr near to the Sacred Source.

30.09.2009.


1. Map of ancient Pereyaslavl princedoms of Russia.


2. Photo of coast of the river Kubr where there was hailstones Pereyaslavl.


3. Photo of a kind on the river Kubr from the location of the Temple of Sacred Sofia near to Yam the Gold Cup.


4. Photo of the Memorable sign on a fortress of Yam the Gold Cup.


5. A photo of the Sacred Source is the Grail, around trees as a bowl.


6. A photo of the Sacred Source of a fortress of Yam the Gold Cup.


7. A Temple of Sacred Sofia in Tsar Grad.


8. A cut of the Temple of Sacred Sofia.


9. The plan of a socle of the Temple of St. Sofia.


10. Socle of the Temple of St. Sofia in Russian.


11. Furniture of the Temple of Sacred Sofia.


12. A mosaic of the Virgin and brothers of emperors Vasily and Constantine, 980th years.


13. A mosaic of the proud Virgin close up, 980th years.


14. A mosaic enthroned of Jesus Christ by Emperors Constantine VIII and Zoi, 1010.


15. A mosaic above an altar of the Temple of Sacred Sofia.


16. Jesus Christ Zlatoust mosaic, Virgin Maria Vladimirovna and John Baptist.


17. A close up of a mosaic of Jesus Christ Zlatoust in the Temple of Sacred Sofia.

News of Holy Russia 01.08.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Colonel Vladimir Dashyan was appointed Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia to the Republic of Armenia. Colonel Vladimir Dashyan was appointed Commander of the Armenian Legion of the National Guard of Holy Russia.

News of Holy Russia 28.04.2019: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Prof. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

News of Holy Russia 19.04.2019: In Moscow has taken place next Waves Community Annual Meetup.
In Moscow 19.04.2019 in Hall Digital October has passed Waves Community Meetup to honor 3-th anniversary of company Waves Platform in which the founder of project Ecosystem Easy Access Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2015, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаСовет КнязейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Программа «Святая Русь»

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Фонд «Княжеский» полагает восстановить самое древнее и святое для Рода Руси, Рюриковичей и варягов княжество, называемое нашими предками Переяславским. Земли княжества лежали вдоль течения реки Кубрь между границами современной Ярославской, Владимирской и Тверской областей.

Самыми древними сооружениями на этих землях были два городища. Одно находилось на левом крутом берегу реки Кубрь рядом с современной деревней Пустынь, другое располагалось близко с ним на холме недалеко от современной деревни Ям. Обе крепости так и назывались – Ямами. Больший Ям диаметром 140 метров впоследствии получил название Переяславль, а меньший размером в 90 метров – красивое название «Золотая чаша» или «Златоустье».

По реконструкции истории, выполненной Великим Князем Валерием Викторовичем Кубаревым, выходит, что эти крепости Ямы построили в далеком V веке до нашей эры римляне из клана Фабиев. Эти крепости были древней сетевой структурой по освоению пустынных земель Евразии. В те времена эта территория была не пригодна для жизни, земли были засолены и болотисты. Ямы стали форпостами цивилизации в процессе возвращения людей в эти места. Впоследствии структура крепостей Ямов стала использоваться потомками Фабиев – князьями Руси и варягами, которые были близкими родственниками династии Руси.

Во времена Рюрика Переяславское княжество управлялось старшими сыновьями, первенцами Великих Князей Руси. Родовое имение становилось колыбелью для всех молодых пар князей, где они впервые женились и рожали своих детей. Затем по мере взросления князья перемещались на престолы других небольших княжеств, потом Новгорода, а затем вершиной власти Руси – Киева. Во время нападения войск Ордынской империи Чингисхана под руководством Батыя, в 1239 году Переяславское княжество на берегах реки Кубрь было разорено и уничтожено. Крепости Ямы были сожжены дотла.

Переяславское княжество было возрождено только вокруг города Переяславь-Залесский, построенного в 1152 году и также разоренного Ордой в 1239 году. Русь восстановила этот город, а крепости Ямы на реке Кубрь остались в руинах. Затем рядом с пепелищами возникли деревни Ям и Пустынь, которые существуют до сих пор.

В рамках Программы «Святая Русь» необходимо осуществить следующие мероприятия:

1. Построить на месте городища Переяславль (деревня Пустынь) на берегу реки Кубрь деревянный город Руси и варягов Ям «Переяславль» диаметром 140 метров. Сооружение необходимо возвести из дерева – стены, башни, жилые и хозяйственные постройки. Древнее городище будет выполнено в виде этнографического музея Руси, в котором местные жители будут изготавливать предметы быта и искусства Руси. Туристы и паломники смогут окунуться в атмосферу старины, приобрести предметы народных промыслов, отведать национальные кушанья и посмотреть увеселительные представления.

2. Облагородить местность и сделать монументальное сооружение вокруг древнейшего Святого Источника Руси рядом с Ямом «Золотая чаша». Организовать пути подъезда, стоянки и проживания для паломников и туристов. Все желающие смогут бесплатно набрать Святой воды из Источника, помолиться и прикоснуться к древнейшим тайнам Рода Руси.

3. Разработать адаптированный к местным условиям проект Храма Святой Софии. Построить рядом со Святым Источником «Золотая чаша» на холме уменьшенную копию Храма Святой Софии в Царьграде (Стамбуле) с реконструкцией полного внутреннего убранства Храма, включая древние мозаики.

4. На самом холме рядом со Святым Источником «Золотая Чаша» построить современную стилизованную крепость диаметром 90 метров и дворец – ставку варягов и князей Руси. Крепость и дворец станут местом паломничества и экскурсий туристов.

Ниже мы приводим изображение карты Переяславского княжества с обозначением точек строительства объектов программы «Святая Русь», фотографии местности расположения крепостей, Святого Источника, а также фотографии Храма Святой Софии в Царьграде и мозаики Храма, которые предполагается восстановить в новом Храме Святой Софии на берегах реки Кубрь рядом со Святым Источником «Золотая чаша».

30.09.2009.



1. Карта древнего Переяславского княжества Руси.


2. Фото берега реки Кубрь, где стоял град Переяславсль.


3. Фото вида на реку Кубрь с места расположения Храма Святой Софии рядом с Ямом Золотая Чаша.


4. Фото Памятного знака крепости Ям Золотая Чаша.


5. Фото Святого источника - Грааль, вокруг деревья в виде чаши.


6. Фото Святого Источника крепости Ям Золотая Чаша.


7. Храм Святой Софии в Царьграде.


8. Разрез Храма Святой Софии.


9. План цоколя Храма Св. Софии.


10. Цоколь Храма Св. Софии на русском языке.


11. Убранство Храма Святой Софии.


12. Мозаика Богородицы и братьев императоров Василия и Константина, 980-е годы.


13. Мозаика гордой Богородицы крупным планом, 980-е годы.


14. Мозаика тронования Иисуса Христа императорами Константином VIII и Зоей, 1010 год.


15. Мозаика над алтарем Храма Святой Софии.


16. Мозаика Иисуса Христа Златоуста, Богородицы Марии Владимировны и Иоанна Захариевича Крестителя.


17. Крупный план мозаики Иисуса Христа Златоуста в Храме Святой Софии.

Новости Святой Руси 22.04.2017: Состоялась очередная XXXIV Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации.
При поддержке Фонда «Княжеский» в Москве 21-22.04.2017 состоялась очередная XXXIV Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации в РосНОУ, Москва. На конференции с докладом «Европейские арии» выступил Великий Князь профессор и академик истории Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

Новости Святой Руси 16.04.2017: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе!

Новости Святой Руси 26.03.2017: В Москве состоялся запрещенный властями Марш против коррупции.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в запрещенном кремлевскими властями народном Марше против коррупции. Мероприятие прошло с 14 до 16 часов на Тверской улице Москвы. Марш посетили более двадцати тысяч москвичей и гостей столицы. Собравшиеся требовали отставки Премьера Дмитрия Медведева и всей кремлевской ОПГ.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2017, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.