English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

Start-up Cube

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome


Start-up Cube

Project Cube is intended for creation of world net Wi-Fi developed in space around of the Earth in orbits of 900-1200 km.

Cube it is intended for maintenance with the high-speed Internet of any users of network. For connection it is enough to have usual cellular telephone of standard LTE-4G.

Cube shell give free-of-charge access to the Internet on good speed to any subscriber under the free password. For reception of better communication it is necessary to pay an annual payment from 10 up to 20 dollars a year.

Cube can serve some billions person worldwide.

Competitors of Cube are projects OneWeb and Google/SpaceX. Author of OneWeb is Greg Wyler. Both projects have weight of lacks and contradictions.

Project Cube is intended for elimination of mistakes and contradictions in concepts of competitors and, finally, equal rivalry with any competitors.

Project OneWeb has collected 1.2 billion dollars of investments for realization of Start-up. Two start by 2014 eight space vehicles O3b are put into orbit by height of 8 thousand km. Start were carried out by the Russian rockets Souz with jet block Frigate two starts from the Cosmodrome the Kuru. Now the system is already actively maintained in Africa, Pakistan, Pacific region, but incompleteness of covering does not allow O3b to be considered to the full as global system.

Now from 900 up to several thousand small satellites in weight of 150 kg start is planned for orbits from 900 km up to 1200 km. Cost of devices will make 350-500 thousand dollars for a piece. Cost of conclusion of one satellite varies from 800 thousand up to 1 million dollars.



By specifications of the project, station of interface OneWeb of 17,8-20,2 GHz in direction Space – ground and 27,5-30 GHz in direction Ground – space work in ranges of frequencies.

On the Earth it is planned to place 50 relaying stations. Problems in the Russian Federation and China which want to supervise the Internet – traffic completely already have now begun.

Trial operation of satellites has shown that in conditions of bad weather quality of communication low. For steady reception and transfer suggest using satellite plates in the size 80 cm.

Large lack of system is the impossibility of accumulation of the data on satellites.

Cube assumes elimination of the specified lacks by creation of more complex and expensive satellites. These devices can accumulate the huge information on the board and exchange the data between themselves, satellite servers and subscribers and also to have interfaces to the ground stations located in places with the comfortable legislation.

Actually project Cube means creation of independent system of the space Internet, capable to serve world social networks and to provide to subscribers qualitative telephone and visual communication by means of own system of the communications either WhatsApp or Viber.

For simplification of access to system and improvement of quality of communication it will be necessary to get device Cube as the small nozzle – aerial on usual phone.

For realization of project Cube creation and start of satellites in weight of 200 kg in quantity from 900 up to 2000 pieces into orbits of 900-1200 km and by speed of the reference around of the Earth 1 hour 40 minutes with various inclination of an orbit, including polar orbit is required. Besides it will be necessary to launch into an orbit about 50 satellites – servers in weight of 2-3 tons into similar orbits.



Prospective cost of project Cube shell makes 4-5 billion dollars. At the first stage it is necessary to involve not less than 1.5 billion dollars. System Cube can connect some years prior to 2 billion subscribers worldwide. Time of realization of the project is 2017-2025.

References to competing projects and clauses about them:

http://oneweb.world/

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/OneWeb_satellite_constellation

https://cont.ws/@gordan9/96506

http://tehnot.com/v-rossii-gotovyat-zamenu-oneweb-na-teh-zhe-chastotah-sistemu-gonets/


Prof. Dr. Valeriy Kubarev

24.04.2017.


News of Holy Russia 04.12.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Krasnogorsk city court of the Moscow region postponed the meeting on the claim of the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to establish an official fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible on January 10, 2020 the case will be held at 15-00 o’clock in 210 hall.

News of Holy Russia 21.11.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Krasnogorsk city court of the Moscow region appointed the first meeting on the claim of the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to establish an official fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible on December 4, 2019 the case will be held at 12-30 o’clock.

News of Holy Russia 19.11.2019: Announcement of the Charity Viennese Ball at the Ritz-Carlton Hotel, Moscow, 22.02.2020.
The Foundation of International Royalty Diplomacy with the support of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev invite everyone to participate in the Charity Viennese Ball at the Ritz-Carlton hotel, Moscow, which will be held on Saturday February 22, 2020 at 17 o’clock.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2017, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Старт-ап Cube

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим


Старт-ап Cube

Проект Cube предназначен для создания всемирной сети Wi-Fi, развернутой в космическом пространстве вокруг Земли на орбитах 900-1200 км.

Cube предназначен для обеспечения высокоскоростным Интернетом любых пользователей сети. Для подключения достаточно иметь обычный сотовый телефон стандарта LTE-4G.

Cube будет предоставлять бесплатный доступ к Интернету на хорошей скорости любому абоненту по свободному паролю. Для получения более качественной связи придется оплачивать годовую плату от 10 до 20 долларов в год.

Cube сможет обслуживать несколько миллиардов человек по всему миру.

Конкурентами Cube являются проекты OneWeb и Google/SpaceX. Автором OneWeb является Грег Уайлер. Оба проекта имеют массу недостатков и противоречий.

Проект Cube предназначен для устранения ошибок и противоречий в концепциях конкурентов и, в конечном счете, равное соперничество с любыми конкурентами.

Проект OneWeb собрал 1,2 миллиарда долларов инвестиций для реализации старта-па. Двумя запусками, к 2014 году, восемь космических аппаратов O3b выведены на орбиту высотой 8 тысяч км. Запуски осуществлялись российскими ракетами «Союз-СТ-Б» с разгонным блоком «Фрегат» двумя стартами с космодрома Куру. Сейчас система уже активно эксплуатируется в Африке, Пакистане, Тихоокеанском регионе, но неполнота покрытия не позволяет O3b считаться в полной мере глобальной системой.

В настоящее время планируется запуск от 900 до нескольких тысяч небольших спутников массой 150 кг на орбиты от 900 до 1200 км. Стоимость аппаратов составит 350-500 тысяч долларов за штуку. Стоимость вывода одного спутника варьируется от 800 тысяч до 1 млн. долларов.



Судя по техническим данным проекта, станции сопряжения OneWeb работают в диапазонах частот 17,8-20,2 ГГц в направлении «космос-Земля» и 27,5-30 ГГц — в направлении «Земля-космос».

На Земле планируется разместить 50 ретрансляционных станций. Уже сейчас начались проблемы в РФ и Китае, которые хотят полностью контролировать Интернет-трафик.

Пробная эксплуатация спутников показала, что в условиях плохой погоды качество связи невысокое. Для устойчивого приема и передачи предлагают использовать спутниковые тарелки размером 80 см.

Крупным недостатком системы является невозможность накопления данных на спутниках.

Cube предполагает устранение указанных недостатков путем создания более сложных и дорогих спутников. Эти аппараты смогут накапливать гигантскую информацию на своем борту и обмениваться данными между собою, спутниковыми серверами и абонентами, а также иметь сопряжения с наземными станциями, расположенными в местах с комфортным законодательством.

Фактически проект Cube подразумевает создание независимой системы космического Интернета, способного обслуживать мировые социальные сети и обеспечивать абонентам качественную телефонную и видеосвязь посредством собственной системы коммуникации или WhatsApp или Viber.

Для облегчения доступа к системе и повышения качества связи необходимо будет приобретать гаджет Cube в виде небольшой насадки-антенны на обычный телефон.

Для реализации проекта Cube потребуется создание и запуск спутников массой 200 кг в количестве от 900 до 2000 штук на орбиты 900-1200 км и скоростью обращения вокруг Земли 1 час 40 минут с различным наклоном орбиты, в том числе полярной орбиты. Кроме того, необходимо будет запустить на орбиту около 50 спутников-серверов массой 2-3 тонны на аналогичные орбиты.



Предполагаемая стоимость проекта Cube составит 4-5 миллиардов долларов. На первом этапе необходимо привлечь не менее 1.5 миллиардов долларов. Система Cube сможет за несколько лет подключить до 2 миллиардов абонентов по всему миру. Время реализации проекта 2017-2025 года.

Ссылки на конкурирующие проекты и статьи о них:

http://oneweb.world/

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/OneWeb_satellite_constellation

https://cont.ws/@gordan9/96506

http://tehnot.com/v-rossii-gotovyat-zamenu-oneweb-na-teh-zhe-chastotah-sistemu-gonets/

Профессор, доктор наук Валерий Викторович Кубарев

24.04.2017.

Новости Святой Руси 09.04.2021: Глубокие соболезнования Дому Виндзоров и народу Великобритании в связи со смертью Принца Филиппа.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев выражают самые глубокие соболезнования Королеве Великобритании Елизавете II, Дому Виндзоров и всему британскому народу в связи с кончиной Принца Филиппа, Герцога Эдинбургского.

Новости Святой Руси 24.12.2020: Поздравления с наступающим Новым Годом 2021 и Православным Рождеством.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всей души поздравляют христиан и всех граждан с наступающим Новым Годом 2021 и Православным Рождеством!

Новости Святой Руси 16.12.2020: Обращение «Третий Рим» на YouTube канале SunRay.
Великий Князь Всея Руси пр. др. Валерий Викторович Кубарев записал Обращение «Третий Рим» на YouTube канале Святой Руси SunRay. Автором сформулирована новая парадигма Третьего Рима – Святой Руси, которая направлена ко всем народам мира.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.