English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Sacred Russia 21.09.2012: Reference of Grand Prince of All Russia Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to the Maximum forces Heavenly, people and world.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome


In Day of Nativity of Virgin Maria Vladimirovna and day of celebrating of the 1150-anniversary of origin of the Russian statehood in Novgorod, Grand Prince of All Russia to Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev had to make the uneasy decision and to declare the Armageddon.

More than two years the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes tried touch up to the Russian authority and the country leaders – the President of the Russian Federation V.V. Putin and Prime Minister D.A. Medvedev and also up to Russian Orthodox Church (ROC) and its head – Patriarch Cyril.

We offered authorities projects of the various program of celebrating of the 1150-anniversary of origin of the Russian statehood connected to anniversary of a calling of prince Rjurika from a sort of Russ on reigning in 862 of Novgorod citizenships. All our offers have been rejected.

We asked ROC to canonize Orthodox Holy Prince Rurik, who was the first Christened monarch of Russia. Under annals of it christened in Itil city in 860 by Equal Apostles Sacred Cyril and Methodius is cousins of Rurik. About this event speaks Coat of arms of Rurik which has reached up to now – a falcon with cross above head. This falcon became an official symbol of present celebration in Novgorod. We also addressed to Patriarch Cyril with other important offers. All our requests and ideas have been rejected. Patriarchy ROC has pretend, that in the modern world there are no lineal descendants and successors Rurik and Princes of Russia.

Actually ROC has given up in the right to a life sacred by the right of birth, lineal descendants Equal Apostles Sacred, Sacred and Flatterers of the Sort of Russ and Russian people. Our ancestors is Equal Apostles Sacred Prince Vladimir and Princess Olga, Sacred Princes Alexander Nevsky, Feodor Chermny, David both other outstanding founders and builders of the Russian statehood and Orthodox church are good for ROC only that are dead also them it is possible to use for deceit flocks. ROC has rejected idea that Orthodoxy this alive Christianity going from ever living Sacred Russ is Princes of Russia.

We have been compelled to create own church is Nova Church of Holy Russia and to be open for dialogue with traditional religions. On it ROC has pretend that occurs nothing. We have opened ancient secrets and secrets of Orthodoxy, have specified errors and obscurantism of existing church, the works and researches tried to revive ancient belief of Russia for the good of Russia and Russian people. Our efforts have been ignored and latent from the Christian public. Practically all ancient temples, churches, monasteries and subjects of Orthodox culture are created by our ancestors for own means – ROC has grasped and privatized the property of Princes of Russia.

Ancient Kremlins, fortresses and Yams of Rurikovich are reserved with the Russian state, using military and economic achievements of Princes of Russia for strengthening the authority and influence. All our requests for transfers of property of Rurikovich to using and management of descendants of Princes of Russia have been rejected by authority and church.

These days in the Novgorod area the 1150-anniversary of origin of the Russian statehood is celebrated. On September 21, 2012 in the Sofia Temple the solemn liturgy and religious procession will pass. The huge stone from Prince Mountain (Shum-gora) in the basis of a monument of the Russian statehood will be incorporated. In the Novgorod area will pass numerous solemn actions, exhibitions, concerts and historical installations.

On September 21 the management of Russia will arrive to Novgorod for participation in celebrations - the President of the Russian Federation V.V. Putin and Chairman of Government D.A. Medvedev.

Representatives of the Novgorod area have invited Princes of Russia to take part in a holiday on September 20-22, 2012 and to prepare Award addresses to heads of local authorities of the Novgorod region – the Chapter of administration Batetsky area to Ivanov Vladimir Nikolaevich and acting as the governor of the Novgorod area to Mitin Sergey Gerasimovichu. Officials of the Novgorod area have brought in the real big contribution to preparation and carrying out of the celebrations connected to the 1150-anniversary of origin of the Russian statehood. Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has prepared Award Diplomas to Mitin Sergey Gerasimovich and Ivanov Vladimir Nikolaevich. However to hand over Diplomas to winners it is not obviously possible.

On September 17, 2012 Princes of Russia have informed, that in connection with presence on a holiday of the maximum persons of the state their participation in a holiday became impossible. Descendants of Rurik and Princes of Russ it is trivial have slammed a door before a nose. To local authorities of the Novgorod area the Kremlin gang has specified their place – at legs of the owner it is more pleasant to them to fly with cranes, than is in one premise with Princes of Russia.

In parallel these events, Fund of Princes and Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich have addressed on August 13, 2012 in the State Kremlin Palace with the request to lead solemn ball the Star of Russ in the beginning of December 2012 in honor of the 1150-anniversary of origin of the Russian statehood. On ball it was supposed to collect representatives of world elite, descendants of Princes of Russia, representatives of the western aristocracy and visitors – citizens of Russia and foreign countries who will want to get special tickets is all about 1500 person. Action it was assumed to lead strictly on donations of sponsors without attraction of the state resources. In result the Star of Russ was possible to coordinate to a management of the Kremlin Palace for December 6, 2012 date of carrying out of ball. However the management of the Palace has asked to meet with approval on carrying out of action from the President of the Russian Federation V.V. Putin. For what to it on August 22, 2012 directly the missive has been directed to expedition of Administration of the President of the Russian Federation on the Staraya Square. V.V. Putin has ignored the request of Princes of Russia, and also representatives of families Rockefeller, Trump, Rothschild, Chaplin, Windsor, Habsburg, Tudor, Cantrell, Rurikovich, etc.

For reliability we also have sent the application for carrying out of ball the Star of Russ in Gostiny Dvor in the company Shater LLC. Private at first sight the organization conducting daily exhibitions and solemn actions in Gostiny Dvor, on a command of the Kremlin administration has ignored our commercial project.

On set of events we have felt full animosities, timely even hatred and total aversion as the Kremlin authority and ROC successors of glory and greatness of Sacred Russia. We came into impasse from which there is no peace output. Authority and ROC are not going to compromises, to restore historical validity and to take into account the fact of existence of descendants of Princes of Russia. Actually Kremlin clan and ROC have sided with forces of evil and injustice, using the most powerful potential of an administrative resource, money and influences. Princes of Russia can oppose this force of terrestrial evil only authority of spirit, the help of the Maximum forces and Heavenly troops. We hope that the stone pawned today from Prince Mountain (Shum-gora) becomes sepulchral for authority of swindlers and thieves.

On the basis of these reasons and events Grand Prince of All Russia Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has made the uneasy decision. It has published the Decree No. 40 from 21.09.2012 with the Reference to the Maximum forces, people and the world. The essence of the Reference consists in imposing a damnation of the Kremlin authority, the legend to anathema ROC and an appeal to the Virgin to begin the Apocalypse.

This is text of the Decree No. 40 from 21.09.2012.

THE DECREE

GRAND PRINCE OF ALL RUSSIA

Reference to the Maximum forces, people and world

Will of God and my command, with the purpose of development of idea of monarchic statehood of Russia, in the name of the peace and prosperity of Russia, in the name of clarification of Orthodoxy and Christianity from heresy and obscurantism:

1. I call the Maximum forces Heavenly to impose damnation on the Kremlin authority of Putin’s gangs, on their families and possession, on them assistants and tyrants on all ground Russian, on the mad and ignorant herd multiplying and supporting forces of evil in Russia.

2. I betray to the Anathema Russian Orthodox Church as a source of evil, obscurantism and desecration of Holy Russia and our Lord Jesus Christ Zlatoust and Holy Pure Virgin Maria Vladimirovna and children on the Earth there is Princes of Russ. There will be an Anathema! There will be an Anathema! There will be an Anathema!

3. My God, Holy Pure Tsarina Heavenly, Virgin Maria Vladimirovna,
I call You to restore in Day of your Nativity of the Theotokos the trembled validity and to make punishment. I pray You to establish above the Earth the Cover of a revenge and a penalty to sinners. I ask You to direct to the Earth Seven Angels heavenly that blew they in trumpets of fury Lord and have spilled they to the Earth seven cups of anger of God. Everything will come to pass, that is outlined in advance. Will be so in the name of the Father and the Son and Sacred Spirit!

4. The Decree inures from the moment of signing.

Grand Prince of All Russia
Pontifex Maximus
Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev
Grand Kubensky

Moscow,
September 21, 2012
No. 40


Copy of the Decree No. 40 from 21.09.2012:



Copy of Diplomas from the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Mitin Sergey Gerasimovich and Ivanov Vladimir Nikolaevich accordingly:





P.S. Putin was frightened

On September 21 Vladimir Putin, Dmitry Medvedev and Patriarch Cyril were frightened outright. They have run up from damnation of Rurikovich and Anathema to ROC, imposed with Grand Prince Valeriy Kubarev for treachery of Russia and Russian people (the reference: http://www.fundprinces.ru/en/content/233.htm). The president of the Russian Federation, Prime-minister and Patriarch ROC have shown, that they have no attitude to Russian statehood and Orthodoxy of Russia, incorporated 1150 years ago by Prince Rurik and his descendants, founders of Russia – Equal Apostles Sacred Prince Vladimir, Jaroslav Mudry, Sacred Alexander Nevsky and others Princes of Russia.

The President and Prime-minister have not arrived to Great Novgorod on September 21-22 on celebrating of the 1150-anniversary of origin of the Russian statehood though trip has been posted still one year ago and D. Medvedev has signed the Decree No. 272 from 3.03.2011 about such state holiday. Some tens billions rubles have been spent for the organization of celebrations, but the maximum persons of the state have hidden for anger Rurikovich in Sochi, having spat on the state duties.

Patriarch Cyril so was frightened of the Anathema that has escaped to Vladivostok from penalty Heavenly. He has sent only a letter of congratulations to Novgorod. It so is lovely – instead of the planned carrying out of a solemn liturgy in the Sofia temple of the Novgorod Kremlin constructed by Princes of Russia it has sent a congratulatory card.

23.09.2012.


We also have prepared for the top management of Russia usurping authority in Russian country a special card:

News of Holy Russia 06.03.2020: Expulsion from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede.
The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes are notifying the world community of the discovery of the fake identity of Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede. On this basis all Titles granted by us to this person are revoked. Pseudo Alexander van der Merwede is expelled from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes, and the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood.

News of Holy Russia 02.03.2020: Visit of Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia to Kingdom of Belgium has taken place.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev paid a visit to the Kingdom of Belgium on 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 and visited the Enghien city. On 29.02.2020 a joint event of the Order of the Templars, the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood, and the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich was held in the Chapel St. Francis of Monastery Order of Friars Minor Capuchin in Enghien city.

News of Holy Russia 27.02.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev filed an appeal to the Moscow regional court demanding to cancel the incompetent decision of the Krasnogorsk city court Judge Alla Anatolyevna Shemelina. Information about the date of the appeal session will be provided later.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 21.09.2012: Обращение Великого Князя Всея Руси Валерия Викторовича Кубарева к Высшим силам Небесным, народу и миру.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим


В День Рождества Богородицы Марии Владимировны и день празднования 1150-летия зарождения российской государственности в Новгороде, Великому Князю Всея Руси Валерию Викторовичу Кубареву пришлось принять непростое решение и объявить Армагеддон.

Более двух лет Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» пытались достучаться до российской власти и руководства страны – Президента РФ В.В. Путина и Председателя Правительства Д.А. Медведева, а также до Русской Православной Церкви и её руководителя – Патриарха Кирилла.

Властям мы предлагали проекты разнообразной программы празднования 1150-летия зарождения российской государственности, связанного с юбилеем призвания князя Рюрика из рода Руси на княжение в 862 году новгородцами. Все наши предложения были отвергнуты.

Мы просили РПЦ канонизировать Православного Благоверного Князя Рюрика, который был первым крещеным монархом России. По летописям его крестили в Итиле в 860 году Равноапостольные Святые Кирилл и Мефодий, кузены Рюрика. Об этом событии говорит герб Рюрика, дошедший до наших дней – сокол с крестом над головой. Этот сокол стал официальным символом нынешнего праздника в Новгороде. Мы также обращались к Патриарху Кириллу с другими важными предложениями. Все наши просьбы и идеи были отвергнуты. Патриархия РПЦ сделала вид, что в современном мире не существует прямых потомков и наследников Рюрика и Князей Руси.

Фактически РПЦ отказала в праве на жизнь святым по праву рождения, прямым потомкам Равноапостольных Святых, Святых и Угодников Рода Руси и русского народа. Наши предки – Равноапостольные Святые князья Владимир и Ольга, Святые князья Александр Невский, Федор Чермный, Давид и другие выдающиеся основатели и строители российской государственности и Православной церкви хороши для РПЦ только тем, что мертвы и ими можно пользоваться для оболванивания паствы. РПЦ отвергла саму мысль о том, что Православие это живое христианство, идущее от вечно живых Святорусов – Князей Руси.

Мы были вынуждены создать свою собственную церковь – Новую церковь Святой Руси и быть открытыми для диалога с традиционными религиями. На это РПЦ сделало вид, что ничего не происходит. Мы открыли древние тайны и секреты Православия, указали на заблуждения и мракобесие существующей церкви, своими работами и исследованиями пытались возродить древнюю веру Руси во благо России и русского народа. Наши усилия были проигнорированы и утаены от христианской общественности. Практически все древние храмы, церкви, монастыри и предметы Православной культуры созданы нашими предками за собственные средства – РПЦ захватила и приватизировала всю собственность Князей Руси.

Древние Кремли, крепости и Ямы Рюриковичей сохраняет за собой российское государство, используя военные и экономические достижения Князей Руси для укрепления своего авторитета и влияния. Все наши просьбы о передачи собственности Рюриковичей в пользование и управление потомками Князей Руси были отвергнуты властью и церковью.

В эти дни в Новгородской области празднуется 1150-летие зарождения российской государственности. 21 сентября 2012 года в Софийском храме пройдет торжественная литургия и крестный ход. Будет заложен огромный камень с Княжьей горы в основание памятника российской государственности. В Новгородской области пройдут многочисленные торжественные мероприятия, выставки, концерты и исторические инсталляции.

21 сентября в Новгород для участия в торжествах прибудет руководство России – Президент РФ В.В. Путин и Председатель Правительства Д.А. Медведев.

Представители Новгородской области пригласили Князей Руси принять участие в празднике 20-22 сентября 2012 года и подготовить наградные адреса руководителям местных властей Новгородской области – Главе администрации Батецкого района Иванову Владимиру Николаевичу и исполняющему обязанности губернатора Новгородской области Митину Сергею Герасимовичу. Чиновники Новгородской области внесли реальный большой вклад в подготовку и проведение торжеств, связанных с 1150-летием зарождения российской государственности. Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев подготовил наградные Дипломы Митину Сергею Герасимовичу и Иванову Владимиру Николаевичу. Однако вручить Дипломы лауреатам не представляется возможным.

17 сентября 2012 года Князей Руси известили, что в связи с присутствием на празднике высших лиц государства их участие в празднике стало невозможным. Потомков Рюрика и Князей Руси тривиально захлопнули дверь перед носом. Местным властям Новгородской области кремлевская банда указала на их место – у ног хозяина, которому приятнее летать с журавлями, чем находится в одном помещении с Князьями Руси.

Параллельно этим событиям, Фонд «Княжеский» и Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей обратились 13 августа 2012 года в Государственный Кремлевский Дворец с просьбой провести торжественный бал «Звезда Руси» в начале декабря 2012 года в честь 1150-летия зарождения российской государственности. На бал предполагалось собрать представителей мировой элиты, потомков Князей Руси, представителей западной аристократии и гостей – граждан России и зарубежных стран, которые захотят приобрести специальные билеты, всего около 1500 человек. Мероприятие предполагалась провести строго на пожертвования спонсоров без привлечения государственных ресурсов. В результате с руководством Кремлевского Дворца удалось согласовать дату проведения бала «Звезда Руси» на 6 декабря 2012 года. Однако руководство Дворца попросило получить одобрение на проведение мероприятия от Президента РФ В.В. Путина. Для чего ему было направлено официальное письмо 22 августа 2012 года прямиков в экспедицию Администрации Президента РФ на Старой площади. В.В. Путин проигнорировал просьбу Князей Руси, а также представителей семей Рокфеллер, Трамп, Ротшильд, Чаплин, Виндзор, Габсбург, Тюдор, Кантрелл, Рюриковичей и др.

Для надежности мы также отправили свою заявку на проведение бала «Звезда Руси» в Гостиный Двор, в компанию ООО «Шатер». Частная, на первый взгляд, организация, проводящая ежедневные выставки и торжественные мероприятия в Гостином Дворе, по команде кремлевской администрации проигнорировала наш коммерческий проект.

По совокупности событий мы ощутили полную враждебность, порою даже ненависть и тотальное неприятие кремлевской властью и РПЦ наследников славы и величия Святой Руси. Мы зашли в тупик, из которого нет мирного выхода. Власть и РПЦ не собираются идти на компромиссы, восстанавливать историческую справедливость и учитывать факт существования потомков Князей Руси. Фактически кремлевский клан и РПЦ стали на сторону сил зла и несправедливости, используя свой мощнейший потенциал административного ресурса, денег и влияния. Князья Руси могут противопоставить этой силе земного зла только власть духа, помощь Высших сил и Небесного воинства. Мы надеемся, что закладываемый сегодня камень с Княжьей горы станет могильным для власти жуликов и воров.

На основании этих причин и событий Великий Князь Всея Руси Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял непростое решение. Он опубликовал Указ № 40 от 21.09.2012 с Обращением к Высшим силам, народу и миру. Суть Обращения заключается в наложение проклятия кремлевской власти, предания анафеме РПЦ и призыва к Богородице начать Апокалипсис.

Текст Указа № 40 от 21.09.2012.

У К А З

ВЕЛИКОГО КНЯЗЯ ВСЕЯ РУСИ

Обращение к Высшим силам, народу и миру

Волею Господа Бога Вседержителя и моим повелением, с целью развития идеи монархической государственности России, во имя мира и процветания России, во имя очищения Православия и христианства от ереси и мракобесия:

1. Призываю Высшие силы Небесные наложить проклятие на Кремлевскую власть путинской банды, на семьи их и владения, на подельников их и опричников по всей земле российской, на безумное и невежественное стадо, умножающее и поддерживающее силы зла на Руси.

2. Предаю Анафеме Русскую Православную Церковь, как источник зла, мракобесия и поругания Святой Руси и Господа нашего Иисуса Христа Златоуста и Пресвятой Девы Марии Владимировны и детей на Земле их Князей Руси. Да будет Анафема! Да будет Анафема! Да будет Анафема!

3. Господи, Пресвятая Царица Небесная, Богородица Мария Владимировна!
Призываю Тебя в День Рождества Твоего восстановить попранную справедливость и свершить возмездие. Молю Тебя установить над Землей Покров мщения и кары грешникам. Прошу Тебя направить на Землю Семь Ангелов небесных, дабы вострубили они в трубы ярости Господа и пролили они на Землю семь чаш гнева Господа Бога Вседержителя. Да свершится всё, что предначертано. Да будет так, во имя Отца и Сына и Святого Духа!

4. Указ вступает в силу с момента подписания.

Великий Князь Всея Руси
Великий Понтифик
Валерий Викторович Кубарев
Большой Кубенский

Москва,
21 сентября 2012 года
№ 40


Копия Указа № 40 от 21.09.2012:



Копия Дипломов от Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Митину Сергею Герасимовичу и Иванову Владимиру Николаевичу соответственно:





P.S. Путин испугался

21 сентября Владимир Путин, Дмитрий Медведев и Патриарх Кирилл испугались не на шутку. Они разбежались от проклятия Рюриковичей и анафемы РПЦ, наложенных Великим Князем Валерием Кубаревым за предательство Руси и русского народа. Президент РФ, Премьер и Патриарх РПЦ показали, что они не имеют отношения к русской государственности и Православию Руси, заложенных 1150 лет назад князем Рюриком и его потомками, основоположниками России – Рюриковичами Равноапостольным Святым Владимиром, Ярославом Мудрым, Святым Александром Невским и другими князьями Руси.

Президент и Премьер не приехали в Великий Новгород 21-22 сентября на празднование 1150-летия зарождения российской государственности, хотя поездка была официально объявлена еще год назад, а Д. Медведев подписал Указ № 272 от 3.03.2011 о таком государственном празднике. Были потрачены несколько десятков миллиардов рублей на организацию торжеств, но высшие лица государства спрятались от гнева Рюриковичей в Сочи, наплевав на свои государственные обязанности.

Патриарх Кирилл так испугался Анафемы, что убежал во Владивосток от кары Небесной. Прислал только поздравительное письмо новгородцам. Это так мило – вместо запланированного проведения торжественной литургии в Софийском храме Новгородского Кремля, построенного князьями Руси, он прислал поздравительную открытку.

23.09.2012.


Мы также подготовили для высшего руководства России, узурпировавшего власть в русской стране, открытку:

Новости Святой Руси 12.02.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
11.02.2020 состоялся семинар «Другая История. Профессор Валерий Кубарев», на котором Великий Князь Пр. Др. Валерий Викторович Кубарев торжественно вручил Патенты на Титулы Баронов Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей за особые научные достижения Др. Ярославу Аркадьевичу Кеслеру и Др. Николаю Сергеевичу Келлину.

Новости Святой Руси 11.02.2020: Государь Император Святой Руси Валерий Викторович Кубарев посетил Королевство Швеция.
Члены Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей во главе с Великим Князем Профессором Доктором Валерием Викторовичем Кубаревым приняли участие в Венском Бале, Стокгольм, Гранд Отель, Швеция 7–10 февраля 2020 года.

Новости Святой Руси 03.02.2020: Дарование Титулов Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Пр. Др. Валерий Викторович Кубарев даровал Титулы Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей: Графиня – Даме Кристине Витальевне Кубаревой, Барон – Др. Ярославу Аркадьевичу Кеслеру, Барон – Др. Николаю Сергеевичу Келлину (все Россия), и Рыцарь – господину Кристиану Франсуа Бальфруа (Бельгия).

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.