English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

Rock of Cub, Qubbat as-Sahra or Solomon Temple

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

In the world there is a monument on Temple Mountain which is the general sacred place for all religions of monotheism. Legends are connected to it and inventions Jewish, Christians and Moslems. These imaginations have led to forcing of intensity between Jews and Arabs in the city of Al Kuds, named Jews and the modern "civilized" world Jerusalem. Moslems call sanctuary of Temple Mountain Qubbat as-Sahra, constructed above the Foundation Stone. Jews count monument the illegal construction ostensibly erected on a place of Solomon Temple or the Second Temple of Israelis.

Jews also believe that it is necessary for them to demolish sanctuary Qubbat as-Sahra and on his place to erect New Temple to approach occurrence of the Messiah. According to promises of the Jewish prophets, after arrival of the Messiah on Temple Mountain last, Third Temple which becomes the spiritual center for Jewish people and all mankind will be built up. Expectation of Terrible Court also is connected to Temple Mountain.

Let's understand, that such Qubbat as-Sahra and Solomon Temple, and what value has sanctuary for Christians, Moslems and Jewish.

Qubbat as-Sahra has been constructed on command Umayyad caliph Abd Al Malik in 684-705 architects and engineers Radja ben Haiva from Bisan and Yazid ben Salyam from Al Kuds. According to Muslim representations, inside a construction there is a ledge of a rock from which, under the legend, Prophet Mohammed has made miraje. Due to this ledge Qubbat as-Sahra has received the name. Years of erection of a monument correspond to boards of Emperor of New Rome is Justinian Rhinotmetos (685-711) and Great Hagan to Great Bulgaria Sulabi.

According to reconstruction of the history executed by Great Pontifex, Emperor Justinian Rhinotmetos and Khagan Sulabi is one person. Thus Khagan Sulabi has got in books of the Old Testament under name of Tsar Solomon. Grandfather Sulabi called Great Khagan Kubrat, based Great Bulgaria or Great Israel. Khagan Kubrat, in turn, it is identified with Tsar David of Israelis. A part of Great Bulgaria or Great Israel was Palestine, including city of Al Kuds.

Hence, on time frameworks and real historical events, Solomon Temple precisely corresponds to sanctuary Qubbat as-Sahra. Nobody damage also did not destroy the second Temple of Israelis, it strictly costs on the place where it have constructed more 1300 years ago – on the Rock of Cub. Thus, in present clause we have brought a kind message to the Israeli people that the Second Temple was found in an integrity and safety, therefore they can easy wait for arrival of the Messiah.

Let's pay attention to word Qubbat. For some reason modern Arabs, Jews and Europeans consider, that it means dome. We earlier already showed, that the dome – cupola in Latin language has root cub, that is concerns the maximum deity and symbolizes Cub of Russ.

We believe that word Qubbat occurs on behalf of Great Khagan Kubrat, it is Flavius Heraclius Augustus – Emperor Heraclius. By the way, as Heraclius became Iraclius by Russian it began necessary to ask the western historians dexterously manipulating by pronunciation and spelling of many sacral words, subjects and concepts. The Old Testament has named Kubrat like Tsar David who lived not during the most ancient times, and in 570-665 of Christian era.

At Moslems Khagan Kubrat became the prototype of Prophet Mohammed even year of birth 570 at them coincides. Pontifex Maximus has shown in the reconstruction of history that Prophet Mohammed actually lived in 1090-1152 and the image of the Prophet became compilation of two persons – Kubrat and Mohammed.

Kubrat rendered indelible influence on formation of east religion monotheism – the Islam. In honor of him just names Qubbat as-Sahra (684-705) in Al Kuds and Qubbat Al Khazna (789), Sundial of Qubbat (780) and Qubbat an Nofara (1200) in Umayyad Mosque in Damascus also have appeared. To read names Rock of Kubrat, Treasury of Kubrat, O’clock of Kubrat and Fountain of Kubrat more correctly. Great Khagan Kubrat in an Islam became synonym of the maximum deity Cub. Therefore first-born names of these constructions will sound as the Rock of Cub, Treasury of Cub, O’clock of Cub and the Fountain of Cub. Reflect, to call "dome" rock, treasury, o’clock and fountain ridiculously. Thus all constructions are executed as octagons that are flat projections of spatial Cube Cubed that completely confirms our interpretation.

Now we shall explain why numerous legends are connected to Temple Mountain in Al Kuds about the Corner stone of religion monotheism. We believe that to the founder of Christianity Titus Vespasianus Flavius (birth on 9) in this place at the end of the first century there has came idea to create Christianity. Flavius many decades lived in Palestine. Pontifex Maximus identifies the first Flavius with tsar from Bulgarian annals Djagfar Taryhi by name Tash Bash (7-150), son of Kubar. The Old Testament names Tash Bash or Flavius like Abraham.

It is known that Abraham tried to sacrifice to the God of son Isaac on the Foundation Stone to speed up arrival of the Messiah. Antiquated Isaac it is identified by us with Flavius Valerius Aurelius Constantius Chlorus died in 306. On Bulgarian chronicles Isaac-Chlorus for specific color of hair referred to Aga Ruja or Red Aga. It has caused on duel Tash Bash – Flavius – Abraham and has killed it. We think what exactly duel between Vespasianus and Chlorus became the prototype of legend about bringing the first-born son in victim to the God. We also believe that place of duel between Aga Ruja and Tash Bash became platform of Temple Mountain in Al Kuds.

Later 560 years on this sacred place under the order of Tsar Solomon – Justinian Rhinotmetos – Sulabi have been constructed Solomon Temple. The vassal of Emperor Justinian caliph Abd Al Malik was engaged in construction of relic.

So, Qubbat as-Sahra or the Rock of Cub became Sacred Place for Christians and Moslems, and then for Jewish. In days of Kubrat and Sulabi on Northern Caucasus and the Southern Volga region the first was formed in history of planet Jewish the state – Khazar Khaganate which was component of Great Bulgaria – Great Israel.


The Rock of Cub saw all Prophets and Patriarchs of mankind from the Sort of Russ. There been Virgin Maria Vladimirovna and Jesus Christ Zlatoust in the beginning of XI century. In XII century the relic was visited by Prophet Mohammed written the Koran in 1140th.

Kubrus or Cub of Russ gives chance to all mankind to find the world and the mutual respect based on the general values, histories and religions. Eternal disputes on the superiority between Judaism, Christianity and an Islam are senseless. According to true first monotheism religion became Christianity from which the Islam and Judaism has broken away. Earlier the Christianity and an Islam have absorbed in itself worship Kubrus or to the Russian God, find reflections in sacral subjects and names. Then Judaism has decided to take historical revenge from Christianity as result of which plot on capture of world authority and unworthy transformation Judaism in the "most ancient" religion of the Earth has been carried out.

We hope that Jews and Moslems will adequately apprehend the truth and will stop senseless opposition around of Temple Mountain as Moslems have constructed and have kept Solomon – Sulabi Temple in protogenic kind. Christians also should change and get rid from Jewish heresies and obscurantism which have involved believing in politics tricks and have led to celebration of lie.

The true Cub of Russ should win lie for ever.

Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus,

Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev

18-19.12.2011.


Photos of sacred places of Christians, Moslems and Jewish, connected to the Cub of Russ.






The image of meditation Chariot of Kub (kinds prospect, top view and sideways)


Qubbat as-Sahra in Jerusalem.


Qubbat as-Sahra and the Western wall.


Qubbat as-Sahra, kind inside.


Qubbat as-Sahra, kind from within.


Qubbat al-Khazna in Damascus, Umayyad Mosque.


Sundial of Qubbat in Damascus, Umayyad Mosque.


Qubbat an-Nofara in Damascus, Umayyad Mosque.


News of Holy Russia 08.06.2020: Presentation of the YouTube channel of Holy Russia the Sun Ray.
The Grand Prince of All Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev launched a new media project of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich during the days of the coronavirus pandemic and forced self-isolation. Today we present the YouTube channel of Holy Russia called the Sun Ray: https://www.youtube.com/ЛучСолнца2020

News of Holy Russia 09.05.2020: Congratulations of Holy Russia to Victory Day.
Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes, National Guard of Holy Russia and Grand Prince Professor Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev congratulations to all people of good will with the Victory Day of May 9, 2020!

News of Holy Russia 10.04.2020: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev in the days of severe challenge to humanity congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! The Earthmen once again entered the era of the Biblical tests. Easter in the Churches of Rome, Constantinople, Kiev and Moscow will be held without parishioners for the first time in history. We believe that the motto of our time should be the word HOPE. Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Скала Куба, Куббат ас-Сахра или Храм Соломона

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

В мире существует памятник на Храмовой горе, который является общим святым местом для всех религий монотеизма. С ним связаны легенды и выдумки иудеев, христиан и мусульман. Эти фантазии привели к нагнетанию напряженности между евреями и арабами в городе Аль-Кудс, называемым евреями и современным «цивилизованным» миром Иерусалимом. Мусульмане именуют святилище Храмовой горы Куббат ас-Сахра, построенным над Краеугольным камнем или Камнем основания. Евреи считают памятник незаконным сооружением, якобы возведенным на месте Храма Соломона или Второго Храма израильтян.

Евреи также полагают, что им необходимо снести святилище Куббат ас-Сахра и на его месте возвести новый Храм, чтобы приблизить появление Мессии. Согласно обещаниям еврейских пророков, после прихода Мессии на Храмовой горе будет отстроен последний, Третий Храм, который станет духовным центром для еврейского народа и всего человечества. С Храмовой горой также связано ожидание Страшного Суда.

Разберемся, что же такое Куббат ас-Сахра и Храм Соломона, и какое значение имеет святилище для христиан, мусульман и евреев.

Куббат ас-Сахра был построен по повелению омейядского халифа Абд аль-Малика в 684-705 годах архитекторами и инженерами Раджа бен Хайва из Бисана и Язид бен Салям из Аль Кудса. Согласно мусульманским представлениям, внутри сооружения находится выступ скалы, с которого, по преданию, пророк Мухаммед совершил мирадж. Именно благодаря этому выступу Куббат ас-Сахра получила своё название. Годы возведения памятника соответствуют правлениям императора Нового Рима Юстиниана Риномета (685-711 годы) и Великого Кагана Великой Болгарии Сулаби.

Согласно реконструкции истории, выполненной Великим Понтификом, император Юстиниан Риномет и каган Сулаби одно лицо. При этом каган Сулаби попал в книги Ветхого Завета под именем царя Соломона. Деда Сулаби звали Великий Каган Кубрат, основавшего Великую Болгарию или Великий Израиль. Каган Кубрат, в свою очередь, отождествляется с царем Давидом израильтян. Частью Великой Болгарии или Великого Израиля была Палестина, в том числе город Аль Кудс.

Следовательно, по временным рамкам и реальным историческим событиям, Храм Соломона точно соответствует святилищу Куббат ас-Сахра. Второй Храм израильтян никто не сносил и не разрушал, он строго стоит на своём месте, где его построили более 1300 лет назад – на Скале Куба. Таким образом, в настоящей статье мы принесли добрую весть израильскому народу о том, что Второй Храм нашелся в целости и сохранности, поэтому они могут спокойно ждать прихода Мессии.

Обратим внимание на слово Куббат. Почему-то современные арабы, евреи и европейцы считают, что оно означает купол. Мы ранее уже показывали, что купол – cupola на латинском языке имеет корень куб, то есть имеет отношение к высшему божеству и символизирует Куб Руси.

Мы полагаем, что слово Куббат происходит от имени Великого Кагана Кубрата, он же Геракл Август Флавий – император Ираклий. Кстати, как Геракл стал Ираклием нужно спросить у западных историков, ловко манипулирующих произношением и написанием многих сакральных слов, предметов и понятий. Ветхий Завет нарек Кубрата царем Давидом, который жил не в древнейшие времена, а в 570-665 годах христианской эры.

У мусульман каган Кубрат стал прототипом Пророка Мухаммеда, даже год рождения 570 у них совпадает. Великий Понтифик показал в своей реконструкции истории, что Пророк Мухаммед на самом деле жил в 1090-1152 годах, а образ Пророка стал компиляцией двух личностей – Кубрата и Мухаммеда.

Кубрат оказал неизгладимое влияние на формирование восточной религии единобожия – Ислама. В честь него как раз и появились названия Куббат ас-Сахра (684-705) в Аль Кудсе и Куббат аль–Казна (789), Солнечные часы Куббат (780) и Куббат ан-Нофара (1200) в Мечети Омейядов в Дамаске. Правильнее читать названия Скала Кубрата, Казна Кубрата, Часы Кубрата и Фонтан Кубрата. Великий каган Кубрат в исламе стал синонимом высшего божества Куба. Поэтому первородные названия этих сооружений будут звучать как Скала Куба, Казна Куба, Часы Куба и Фонтан Куба. Задумайтесь, именовать «куполом» скалу, сокровищницу, часы и фонтан нелепо. При этом все сооружения выполнены в виде восьмиугольников, то есть плоских проекций пространственного куба в кубе, что полностью подтверждает наше толкование.

Теперь поясним, почему с Храмовой горой в Аль Кудсе связаны многочисленные легенды о Краеугольном камне религии единобожия. Мы полагаем, что основателю христианства Титу Веспасиану Флавию (рождение 9 год) именно в этом месте в конце первого века пришла идея создать христианство. Флавий многие десятилетия проживал в Палестине. Великий Понтифик отождествляет первого Флавия с царем из булгарских летописей «Джагфар Тарыхи» по имени Таш Баш (7-150), сын Кубара. Ветхий Завет называет Таш Баша или Флавия именем Авраам.

Известно, что Авраам пытался принести в жертву Богу своего сына Исаака именно на Краеугольном камне, дабы ускорить приход Мессии. Ветхозаветный Исаак отождествляется нами с Флавием Валерием Констанцием Хлором, умершим в 306 году. По булгарским хроникам Исаак-Хлор за специфический цвет волос назывался Ага Ружа или Рыжий Ага. Он вызвал на дуэль Таш Баша – Флавия – Авраама и убил его. Мы думаем, что именно дуэль между Веспасианом и Хлором стала прототипом легенды о принесении первородного сына в жертву Богу. Мы также полагаем, что местом дуэли Ага Ружа и Таш Баша стала площадка Храмовой горы в Аль Кудсе.

Спустя 560 лет на этом священном месте по приказу царя Соломона – Юстиниана Риномета – Сулаби был построен Храм Соломона. Строительством святыни занимался вассал императора Юстиниана халиф Абд аль-Малик.

Так Куббат ас-Сахра или Скала Куба стала священным местом для христиан и мусульман, а затем и для евреев. Во времена Кубрата и Сулаби на Северном Кавказе и Южном Поволжье формировалось первое в истории планеты иудейское государство – Хазарский каганат, который являлся составной частью Великой Болгарии – Великого Израиля.

Скала Куба видела всех Пророков и Патриархов человечества из Рода Руси. Там бывали Богородица Мария Владимировна и Иисус Христос Златоуст в начале XI века. В XII веке святыню посещал Пророк Мухаммед, написавший Коран в 1140-х годах.

Кубрус или Куб Руси дает шанс всему человечеству обрести мир и взаимное уважение, основанное на общих ценностях, истории и религии. Вечные споры о своем превосходстве между иудаизмом, христианством и исламом бессмысленны. Согласно истине первой монотеистической религией стало христианство, от которого откололся ислам и иудаизм. Ранее христианство и ислам впитали в себя поклонение Кубрусу или Русскому Богу, найдя отражения в сакральных предметах и названиях. Затем иудаизм решил взять исторический реванш у христианства, в результате которого был осуществлен заговор по захвату мировой власти и недостойного превращения иудаизма в «древнейшую» религию Земли.

Мы надеемся, что иудеи и мусульмане достойно воспримут правду и прекратят бессмысленное противостояние вокруг Храмовой горы, так как именно мусульмане построили и сохранили Храм Соломона – Сулаби в первозданном виде. Христианам также придется измениться и избавляться от иудейской ереси и мракобесия, которые вовлекли верующих в политические игры и привели к торжеству лжи.

Истина Куба Руси должна победить ложь на веки вечные.

Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик,

Валерий Викторович Кубарев

18-19.12.2011.


Фотографии священных мест христиан, мусульман и иудеев, связанных с Кубом Руси.






Изображение астралдьного поля Медитация Куба (вид перспектива, вид сверху и сбоку)


Куббат ас-Сахра в Иерусалиме.


Куббат ас-Сахра и Стена плача.


Куббат ас-Сахра, вид внутри.


Куббат ас-Сахра, вид изнутри.


Куббат аль–Казна в Дамаске, мечеть Омейядов.


Солнечные Часы Куббата в Дамаске, мечеть Омейядов.


Куббат ан-Нофара в Дамаске, мечеть Омейядов.


Новости Святой Руси 10.01.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Состоялось очередное заседание Красногорского городского суда Московской области по иску Великого Князя Пр. Др. Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении официального факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Васильевичем Грозным. По ходатайству Министерства культуры РФ (Ответчик) рассмотрение дела перенесено на 31 января 2020 года, заседание пройдет в 11-00 в 210 зале.

Новости Святой Руси 26.12.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
20–24 января 2020 года в центре развития «Открытая Реальность» в Москве будет проходить курс лекций-семинаров «Другая История». Платные занятия проводит профессор и академик истории Православной Русской Академии Валерий Кубарев. Слушатели пяти семинаров получают Сертификат «Лидер Руси XXI века». Приглашаем всех желающих!

Новости Святой Руси 23.12.2019: Поздравления с наступающим Новым Годом 2020 и Православным Рождеством.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всей души поздравляют христиан и всех граждан с наступающим Новым Годом 2020 и Православным Рождеством!

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.