English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

Russian church for Russian people.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome


For last centuries in Russia concepts « to be Russian » and Sacred Russia promptly collapse for the internal and external reasons. In result the paradigm of sanctity and divine selected Russian ground became the ordinary slogan which has lost sacral sense.

The first internal reason of degradation of Russian people is the alien Supreme authority in the country which after Romanov's accession became parasitic body in Sacred Russia. The imperial cancer tumor was replaced with communistic orgy of godlessness, and the modern authority in Russia was grasped by representatives of descendants of Khazar Khaganate, Judaist on belief and admirers of the Cabbala whom it is diligent dressing in toga of democrats and liberal patriots.

The second internal reason of decomposition of Russian people became the Russian Orthodox Church (ROC) which for a long time comes off from Sacred Russia and has adjoined to Jewish heresy. ROC tirelessly imposes to Russian people domination Jewish religion in history of terrestrial civilization ostensibly which maximum display became Christianity. The service is conducted on not clear to parishioner’s language, as religious authority acts and feats of the Jewish patriarchs of mankind are imposed to Russian people. The church, referring on principles cathedral, has completely changed Orthodoxy of Russia on Jewish lie and heresy. Russian people are in confusion – how to combine great spirituality of Russian people and feats of the Jewish prophets?

The external reason decomposition of spirituality and integrity of Russian people began counteraction of Russia numerous foreign enemies. The West always was in a state of dependence from Sacred Russia owing to the backwardness and isolation from original places of residing and activity of lineal descendants of the Father Heavenly. Catholics and masons had to invent a substantiation of divinity of the authority in incessant struggle against carriers of divine fire – Sacred Russians. For last 500 years of ideological battles other beliefs have achieved world authority by refusal of initial belief, having broken thus will of the Father Heavenly.

For real spiritual and economic blossoming Russian people it is necessary to return to sources of belief and to be cleared of century deposits of lie, heresy and obscurantism.

The Nova Church of Sacred Russia the main problem sees in revival of Russian spirit and sacral mission of Russian society. The basis of returning good wills of the God to Russian people lays in the definition of concept of Orthodoxy – we should glorify the God correctly. More than four centuries Russian people go through fire of a hearth of Distemper for the sins and disgust from the Father Heavenly and the God – Son.

Orthodoxy is created and fostered It came from Russia – Sacred Russians, given to the world of all Patriarchs and Prophets of Christianity, since the founder of Christianity I century – Emperor Titus Vespasianius Flavius – Russ, got in the Bible under name Abraham. The Christianity became the state religion of New Rome at the grandson of the first Flavius by name Equal-to-Apostles Sacred Constantine Great Flavius who has been written down in the Bible as Ya-Cub or Jacob. Then Constantine Great grandson by name Theodosius Great Flavius, the Leader who has received honorary title of province Moesiea (Dux Moesiea), has deduced in 378-379 from religious captivity in the Volga region Israelis – Kubanites who called it Hagan Arbat. In the Old Testament to Dux Moesiea gave nominal name Leader Moses though it was the name of northern part of the Balkans and Black Sea Coast. Through generation again it was distinguished Hagan of Russ by name Flavius Aetius, which everyone know under name Attila. It has received title of Emperor with name Theodosius II Flavius, and in the Old Testament of it has named Joshua. Has passed many years, there has come VII century, and in number of patriarchs of mankind has come Great Hagan Kubrat, named by Israelis like Tsar David and Emperor Heraclius August Flavius.

Through three hundred years the Sort of Russ showed to the world wreath of wisdom of Christianity – Princess and Tsarina Virgin Maria Vladimirovna, daughter of Equal-to-Apostles of Prince Sacred Vladimir and Empress Anna Macedonian. The confessor of the Virgin became bishop of Korsun and Great Novgorod is Joachim. In the winter 979/980 in the Sort of Russ are pure Jesus Zlatoust becoming the Savior for all mankind was born. Theoretically created Christianity, at last, in nine centuries of expectation has received the God – Son. Bible events of the New Testament occurred in the beginning of XI century on the grounds of Palestine, islands of Greece, coast of Turkey and in the main city of the world – in Tsar Grad or Jerusalem of Middle Ages.

Capture of Constantinople in 1453 the Osmanli Turks, named devout, has changed geopolitics situation in the world, having given Moslems the control over all Christian sacred places. Military defeat of Christians has caused to counteract expansion of Moslems by ideological methods that has led to rooting of lie and Jewish heresy in Christianity.

All historical, geopolitics and religious achievements of the Sort of Russ began to be disavowed diligently by a management of Christians and Masons. The truth has been changed by the invented pseudoscientific fairy tales and Jewish heresy of falsifiers of history. Representatives of Judaism with pleasure have taken advantage of gratuitous service of Catholics and have vividly copied a world history and religion of monotheism to own advantage. These destructive processes have begun in the middle of XVI century – with Trident cathedral which was taking place in 1545-1564. The doctrine of Christianity has been changed by cathedral. In 1555 the isolated world historical science "has been specified" Scaliger chronology. The original birth of the Savior has been thrown in the beginning of our era not without reason named Romans by simply Christian era. The calendar has been changed in view of the mistakes which have collected ostensibly for 1500. The new testament from XI century has been sent in I century. Antiquated Christianity I-X century has got features New Testament of Christianity. Palestine and Judea have suddenly become the Sacred Earth Israelis and Jesus Christ, and village Al Kuds became Jerusalem. Thus New Rome or Constantinople has turned to unimportant town of the Byzantium Empire though Romans did not know any Byzantium Empire, and counted itself simply citizens of Roman Empire and spoke on Ramey language is the Roman language.

In Russia decisions Trident cathedral has realized One hundred head cathedral called by young Ivan Terrible in 1551. Russian Tsar 21 years from sort was, obviously, is total bought by Catholics and Masons of Europe. It has not simply destroyed Orthodoxy of Russia, but has physically removed carriers of Sanctity of Russia – the brothers and cousins, sisters and cousines – Rurikovich’s. On fire of Distemper were lost about 3000 princes, reign also princesses of Russ – lineal descendants of Apostles, Sacred of Orthodox Church and God – Son is Jesus Christ Zlatoust. Real annals of Russ and Paterik ancient monasteries have turned to "legends" and « religious fictions », which for a dense forest of persuasiveness if have not been destroyed have tested on itself essential editing and editing with the good purpose of canonization of acts of the God – Father and the God – Son. Words of Virgin Maria Vladimirovna about special care of Russia have turned to doubtful legend. All these disgraces have been supported by the theory not touch to cathedral principle – it appears, on participants of any Christian cathedral the Sacred Spirit which ostensibly protects accomplices of heresy from mistakes condescends. Time has shown lie of this paradigm of infallibility.

All ancient Universal cathedrals passed with participation of emperors from the Sort of Russ – Flavius, which transferred the sanctity to assembly of bishops of church. In themselves bishops could not create the fertile environment of Sacred Spirit, it simply physically is impossible. The invention of church about existence "not material" the energy transmitted from one hierarch ordination to other priest, in practice does not function. The science has shown, that in the nature does not existing "not material" energy, but there are quantum fields and effects. Essence, the Sacred Spirit is the virtual environment of our world, and it is present at all is in vacuum, in subjects, in alive essences and all creations.

Jesus Christ has imposed Apostles for service of Church, having transferred them the good fortune received by him physically from the God – Father. However Apostles could not transfer qualitatively to the pupil’s good fortune without the material carrier. Divine force after repeated dissolution in mortal essence has disappeared completely. For hundreds years and millions ordination this ceremony has lost the sacral filling, having left only the form of ancient ritual.

Only lineal descendants of Prophets, Apostles and Sacred possess the physical sanctity caused by presence in an organism of 46 chromosomes of the father, transmitted in continuous circuits from the father to the son. Today is descendants of Equal-to-Apostles Sacred Prince Vladimir and Lord Jesus Christ Zlatoust's is Rurikovich and Monomakhshich are alive at 31-33 knees. They possess the most powerful congenital sanctity and good fortune in this world. Descendants of Sacred Princes Alexander Nevsky and Feodor Cherny are alive also.

Inaccuracy church ordination and cathedral infallibility have led Christianity up blind alley animal instincts, including pedophilia and the homosexuality, inherent in any person, including clergy. The fatal phenomena have caused a total withdrawal of modern church from Sacred Testament and the Sacred Legend. So, decisions of Trident and One hundred head cathedrals have crossed out ancient Christianity, in due course having transformed Christians in adherents to Jewish heresies. Gradual imaginary correction of doctrines and canons has emasculated essence of Orthodoxy. Russian people from the carrier of divine good fortune have turned to the sinner damned by the God who should suffer and bear cross of tortures and misfortunes more and more. Each time the God gives a new bloody lesson to the unreasonable children, but they do not heed true, and continue to aggravate the pitiable position.

To correct a centuries-old damnation the Nova Church of Sacred Russia and Russian people should. Anybody will not help Russia, except for us. How to expiate the collected sins?

1. To accept canon of Nova Church of Sacred Russia about Russian origin of all Patriarchs and Prophets of mankind, Virgin Maria Vladimirovna and Jesus Christ Zlatoust.

2. To recognize congenital sanctity and good fortune Sacred Russians, Constantine Great descendants, and Rurikovich and Monomakhshich, forming as itself people of Sacred Russia.

3. To rally around of Sacred Russia and to form the Russian people believing in divine selected and sanctity of Russian people, without dependence from an ethnic accessory and place of residing, as defenders and colleagues of Sacred Russians.

4. Orthodox clergy to be cleared of centuries-old heresy and obscurantism and to return to bosom of people of Sacred Russia elected by the God by passage of ceremony ordination in dignity Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Sacred Russia.

5. To revive sacral essence and a sacred way of Russia, as the state–keeper of precepts between the Father Heavenly and his elected people on the Earth, by the basis of the Third Rome in Moscow led by throne of Sacred Russia in the Kremlin.

Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus

Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev

24-25.10.2011.


News of Holy Russia 10.01.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
A regular session of the Krasnogorsk city court of the Moscow region was held on the claim of the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to establish an official fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible. At the request of the Ministry of culture of the Russian Federation (Defendant), the case was postponed to January 31, 2020, the meeting will be held at 11-00 o’clock in 210 Hall.

News of Holy Russia 26.12.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
On January 20-24, 2020 the Open Reality development center in Moscow will host a course of lectures and seminars Another History. Paid classes are conducted by Valeriy Kubarev, Professor and Academician of the history of the Orthodox Russian Academy. Students of five seminars receive the Certificate Leader of Russ of the XXI century. We invite everyone!

News of Holy Russia 23.12.2019: Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2020!
Holy Russia, Nova Church of Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and Grand Prince of All Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev from the bottom of the heart congratulate Christians and all citizens Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2020!

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Русская церковь для русского народа.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим


За последние столетия в России понятия «быть русским» и Святая Русь стремительно разрушаются по внутренним и внешним причинам. В результате парадигма святости и божественной избранности русской земли стала расхожим лозунгом, потерявшим сакральный смысл.

Первой внутренней причиной деградации русского народа является инородная верховная власть в стране, которая после воцарения Романовых стала паразитическим телом на Святой Руси. Имперская раковая опухоль сменилась на коммунистическую вакханалию безбожия, а современную власть в России захватили представители потомков Хазарского каганата, иудеев по вере и поклонников Каббалы, которые старательно рядятся в тогу демократов и либеральных патриотов.

Второй внутренней причиной разложения русского народа стала Русская Православная Церковь (РПЦ), давно оторвавшаяся от Святой Руси и примкнувшая к иудейской ереси. РПЦ безустанно навязывает русскому народу главенство иудейской религии в истории земной цивилизации, якобы высшим проявлением которой стало христианство. Служба ведется на непонятном прихожанам языке, в качестве религиозного авторитета русскому народу навязываются деяния и подвиги еврейских патриархов человечества. Церковь, ссылаясь на принципы соборности, полностью подменила Православие Руси на иудейскую ложь и ересь. Русские люди находятся в смятении – как совместить великую духовность русского народа и подвиги еврейских пророков?

Внешней причиной разложение духовности и целостности русского народа стало противодействие Руси многочисленных зарубежных врагов. Запад всегда находился в зависимом положении от Святой Руси по причине своей отсталости и оторванности от оригинальных мест проживания и деятельности прямых потомков Отца Небесного. Католикам и масонам приходилось выдумывать обоснование божественности своей власти в непрестанной борьбе с носителями божественного огня – Святорусами. За последние 500 лет идеологических сражений иноверцы добились мировой власти путем отказа от первоначальной веры, нарушив тем самым волю Отца Небесного.

Для реального духовного и экономического расцвета русского народа необходимо вернуться к истокам веры и очиститься от вековых наносов лжи, ереси и мракобесия.

Новая церковь Святой Руси главной своей задачей видит в возрождении русского духа и сакральной миссии русского общества. Основа возвращения благоволения Бога к русскому народу лежит в самом определении понятия православия – нам следует правильно славить Бога. Более четырех столетий русский народ идет через огонь горнила Смуты за свои грехи и отвращение от Отца Небесного и Бога–Сына.

Православие было создано и выпестовано Родом Руси – Святорусами, давшими миру всех Патриархов и Пророков христианства, начиная с основоположника христианства I века – императора Тита Веспасиана Флавия – Руси, попавшего в Библию под именем Авраам. Христианство стало государственной религией Нового Рима при внуке первого Флавия по имени Равноапостольный Святой Константин Великий Флавий, записанный в Библию как Якуб или Иаков. Затем внук самого Константина Великого по имени Феодосий Великий Флавий, получивший почетное звание Вождь провинции Моисея, вывел в 378-379 годах из религиозного плена в Поволжье израильтян–кубанитов, которые звали его каган Арбат. В Ветхом Завете Вождю Моисеи дали нарицательное имя Моисей, хотя это было название северной части Балкан и Причерноморья. Через поколение вновь отличился каган Руси по имени Флавий Аэтий (Aetius), которого все знают под именем Аттила. Он получил титул императора с именем Феодосий II Флавий, а в Ветхом Завете его назвали Иисусом Навином. Прошло много лет, наступил VII век, и в число патриархов человечества вошел Великий каган Кубрат, названный израильтянами царем Давидом и императором Гераклом (Ираклием) Августом Флавием (Heraclius August Flavius).

Через триста лет Род Руси явил миру венец мудрости христианства – княгиню и царицу Богородицу Марию Владимировну, дочь Равноапостольного князя Святого Владимира и императрицы Анны Македонской. Духовным отцом богородицы стал епископ Корсуни и Великого Новгорода Иоаким. Зимой 979/980 года в Роду Руси непорочно появился на свет Иисус Златоуст, ставший Спасителем для всего человечества. Теоретически созданное христианство, наконец, через девять веков ожидания получило своего Бога-Сына. Библейские события Нового Завета происходили в начале XI века на землях Палестины, островов Греции, побережья Турции и в главном городе мира – в Царьграде или Иерусалиме средних веков.

Захват Константинополя в 1453 году турками-османами, называвших себя правоверными, изменил геополитическую ситуацию в мире, дав мусульманам контроль над всеми христианскими святыми местами. Военное поражение христиан вызвало необходимость противодействовать экспансии мусульман идеологическими методами, что привело к укоренению лжи и иудейской ереси в христианстве.

Все исторические, геополитические и религиозные достижения Рода Руси стали старательно дезавуироваться руководством христиан и масонов. Правда была подменена выдуманными наукообразными сказками и иудейской ересью фальсификаторов истории. Представители иудаизма с удовольствием воспользовались безвозмездной услугой католиков и живо переписали мировую историю и религию монотеизма в свою пользу. Эти разрушительные процессы начались в середине XVI века – с Тридентского собора, проходившего в 1545-1564 годах. Вся доктрина христианства была изменена собором. В 1555 году разрозненная мировая историческая наука была «уточнена» Скалигеровской хронологией. Подлинное рождение Спасителя было закинуто в начало нашей эры, недаром называемой римлянами просто христианской эрой. Календарь был изменен с учетом накопившихся якобы ошибок за 1500 лет. Новый Завет из XI века был отправлен в I век. Ветхозаветное христианство I-X века приобрело черты Новозаветного христианства. Палестина и Иудея вдруг сделались Святой Землей израильтян и Иисуса Христа, а деревенька Эль Кудс стала Иерусалимом. При этом Новый Рим или Константинополь превратился в заштатный город Византийской империи, хотя римляне не знали никакой Византийской империи, а считали себя просто гражданами Римской империи и говорили на арамейском языке – римском языке.

В России решения Тридентского собора воплотил в жизнь Стоглавый собор, созванный юным Иваном Грозным в 1551 году. Русский царь 21 года от роду был, очевидно, куплен с потрохами католиками и масонами Европы. Он не просто уничтожил Православие Руси, но физически устранил носителей Святости Руси – своих братьев и кузенов, сестер и кузин – Рюриковичей. В огне Смуты погибли около 3000 князей, княжат и княгинь Руси – прямых потомков Апостолов, Святых Православной церкви и самого Бога-Сына Иисуса Христа Златоуста. Реальные летописи Руси и патерики древних монастырей превратились в «легенды» и «религиозные вымыслы», которые для пущей убедительности, если не были уничтожены, то испытали на себе существенные правки и редактирование с благой целью канонизации деяний Бога-Отца и Бога-Сына. Слова Богородицы Марии Владимировны об особой заботе о Руси превратились в недостоверную легенду. Все эти безобразия были подкреплены теорией неприкасаемости соборного принципа – оказывается, на участников любого христианского собора снисходит Святой Дух, который якобы защищает соучастников ереси от ошибок. Время показало ложность этой парадигмы непогрешимости.

Все древние Вселенские соборы проходили с участием императоров из Рода Руси – Флавиев, которые передавали свою святость собранию епископов церкви. Сами по себе епископы не могли создать благодатную среду Святого Духа, это просто физически невозможно. Выдумка церкви о существовании «нетварной» энергии, передаваемой от одного иерарха рукоположением другому священнику, на практике не функционирует. Наука показала, что в природе не существует «нетварных» энергий, но есть квантовые поля и эффекты. По-сути, Святой Дух есть виртуальная среда нашего мира, и он присутствует во всем – в вакууме, в предметах, в живых существах и творениях.

Иисус Христос рукоположил Апостолов на служение церкви, передав им свою благодать, полученную им физически от Бога-Отца. Однако Апостолы не смогли качественно передать своим ученикам благодать без материального носителя. Божественная сила после многократного растворения в смертной сущности исчезла полностью. За сотни лет и миллионы рукоположений этот обряд потерял своё сакральное наполнение, оставив лишь форму древнего ритуала.

Только прямые потомки Пророков, Апостолов и Святых обладают физической святостью, обусловленной наличием в организме 46 хромосом отца, передающихся в непрерывной цепи от отца к сыну. Сегодня живы в 31-33 колене потомки Равноапостольного Святого князя Владимира и Господа Иисуса Христа Златоуста – Рюриковичи и Мономашичи. Именно они обладают самой мощной врожденной святостью и благодатью в этом мире. Живы также потомки Святых князей Александра Невского и Федора Черного.

Ошибочность церковного рукоположения и соборной непогрешимости завели христианство в тупик животных инстинктов, включая педофилию и гомосексуализм, присущих любому человеку, в том числе и священству. Пагубные явления вызвали тотальный отход современной церкви от Святого Писания и Святого Предания. Так решения Триденсткого и Стоглавого соборов перечеркнули древнее христианство, со временем превратив христиан в адептов иудейской ереси. Постепенное мнимое исправление догматов и канонов выхолостили сущность Православия. Русский народ из носителя божественной благодати превратился в проклятого Богом грешника, которому приходится все больше страдать и нести крест мучений и несчастий. Каждый раз Бог дает новый кровавый урок своим неразумным детям, но они не внемлют истине, а продолжают усугублять свое плачевное положение.

Исправить многовековое проклятие должна Новая церковь Святой Руси и сам русский народ. Никто России не поможет, кроме нас самих. Как же искупить накопившиеся грехи?

1. Принять канон Новой церкви Святой Руси о русском происхождении всех Патриархов и Пророков человечества, Богородицы Марии Владимировны и Иисуса Христа Златоуста.

2. Признать врожденную святость и благодать Святорусов, потомков Константина Великого, Рюриковичей и Мономашичей, образующих собой народ Святой Руси.

3. Сплотиться вокруг Святой Руси и образовать русский народ, верующий в божественную избранность и святость русских людей, вне зависимости от этнической принадлежности и места проживания, как защитников и соратников Святорусов.

4. Православному священству очиститься от многовековой ереси и мракобесия и вернуться в лоно избранного Богом народа Святой Руси путём прохождения обряда рукоположения в сан Великим Понтификом Новой церкви Святой Руси.

5. Возродить сакральную сущность и священный путь России, как государства–хранителя заветов между Отцом Небесным и его избранным народом на Земле, путем основания Третьего Рима в Москве во главе с престолом Святой Руси в Кремле.

Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик

Валерий Викторович Кубарев

24-25.10.2011.


Новости Святой Руси 10.01.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Состоялось очередное заседание Красногорского городского суда Московской области по иску Великого Князя Пр. Др. Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении официального факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Васильевичем Грозным. По ходатайству Министерства культуры РФ (Ответчик) рассмотрение дела перенесено на 31 января 2020 года, заседание пройдет в 11-00 в 210 зале.

Новости Святой Руси 26.12.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
20–24 января 2020 года в центре развития «Открытая Реальность» в Москве будет проходить курс лекций-семинаров «Другая История». Платные занятия проводит профессор и академик истории Православной Русской Академии Валерий Кубарев. Слушатели пяти семинаров получают Сертификат «Лидер Руси XXI века». Приглашаем всех желающих!

Новости Святой Руси 23.12.2019: Поздравления с наступающим Новым Годом 2020 и Православным Рождеством.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всей души поздравляют христиан и всех граждан с наступающим Новым Годом 2020 и Православным Рождеством!

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.