English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 21.04.2023: The next XLI Conference on problems of the Civilization has taken place in Moscow.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

At support of Fund of Princes, the next XLI Conference on the Problems of Civilization was held in Moscow on 21.04.2023 at the Open Reality Center, Moscow. The Conference was attended by the participants of the event with their reports, including the report Apocalypse today made by Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev.

After a long break associated with the Covid-19 pandemic and the holding of the SMO, the semiannual Conferences of the Civilization and the New Paradigm project were continued. The next XLI (41) Conference was organized with the support of the Fund of Princes.

During the day 10 scientists presented the results of their research to the Conference participants, including the report Apocalypse Today made by Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev.

The topic of the report is disclosed on the official website of Valeriy Kubarev. Link:

http://www.kubarev.ru/en/content/511.htm

At the beginning of the event, the Conference participants observed a minute of silence in memory of one of the founders of the Civilization and a New Paradigm project, Vladimir Ivanov, who left for a better world last year.

Program of work of the Conference:

16.00–16.10. Registration, beginning.

The program of performances:

16.10. Alexander Zhabinsky. HC and a multi-world interpretation of quantum mechanics.
16.30. Mikhail Ryzhov. Dist and Project.
16.50. Yuri Ansimov. Technology in history.
17.10. Svetlana Evlasheva. The use of nuclear weapons in World War II.
17.30. Yaroslav Kesler. Russian civilization. Origin.
18.00. Valeriy Kubarev. The Apocalypse is today.
18.30. Vladislav Polyakovsky. RMESH.
18.50. Georgy Serdtsev. Development of nuclear weapons in 1934-1954.
19.10. Sergey Snisarenko. The Master Key of Reality.
19.30. Alexander Grinin. Various.
19.50–20.00. Closing, general questions.

Below is the photographic report on the XLI Conference on the Problems of Civilization on 21.04.2023. Introductory speech by Dr. Yaroslav Kesler, report by Yuri Anisimov, report by Svetlana Evlasheva, report by Yaroslav Kesler, speech by Valeriy Kubarev, report by Vladislav Polyakovsky, report by Georgy Serdtsev, report by Sergei Snisarenko and speech by Alexander Grinin.





















News of Holy Russia 22.12.2023: Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2024!
Holy Russia, Nova Church of Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and Grand Prince of All Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev from the bottom of the heart congratulate Christians and all citizens Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2024!

News of Holy Russia 12.11.2023: Granting the Title of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev granted the Title Knight of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to the student Nikita Zhuravel, who became a hostage in the Chechen Republic (Russia). Knight Nikita Zhuravel needs the protection of Christians, he must be immediately released from custody and returned home!

News of Holy Russia 02.09.2023: Events around the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has launched a crowdfunding project to publish a scientific book on the www.planeta.ru portal. The project is aimed at attracting funds from readers, associates and sponsors in order to publish the revised and supplemented monograph Vedas of Russ, published earlier in 2009, in three volumes. The new book will include the results of fifteen years of research by the author.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2023, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 21.04.2023: Состоялась очередная XLI Конференция по проблемам Цивилизации.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

При поддержке Фонда «Княжеский» в Москве 21.04.2023 состоялась очередная XLI Конференция по проблемам Цивилизации в центре «Открытая Реальность», Москва. На Конференции выступили участники мероприятия со своими докладами, в том числе доклад «Апокалипсис сегодня» сделал Великий Князь профессор и доктор наук Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

После длительного перерыва, связанного с пандемией Ковид-19 и проведением СВО, полугодовые Конференции проекта Цивилизация и Новая Парадигма были продолжены. Очередная XLI (41) Конференция была организована при поддержке Фонда «Княжеский».

В течение дня с результатами своих исследований участников конференции ознакомили 10 ученых, в том числе с докладом «Апокалипсис сегодня» выступил Великий Князь профессор и доктор наук Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

Тема доклада раскрыта на официальном сайте Валерия Кубарева. Ссылка:

http://www.kubarev.ru/ru/content/511.htm

В начале работы мероприятия участники Конференции почтили минутой молчания память одного из основателей проекта Цивилизация и Новая Парадигма Владимира Иванова, ушедшего в лучший мир в прошлом году.

Программа работы Конференции:

16.00–16.10. Регистрация. Открытие.

Программа выступлений:

16.10. Александр Жабинский. НХ и многомировая интерпретация квантовой механики.
16.30. Михаил Рыжов. Дист и Проект.
16.50. Юрий Ансимов. Технологии в истории.
17.10. Светлана Евлашева. Применение ядерного оружия во Второй мировой войне.
17.30. Ярослав Кеслер. Русская цивилизация. Происхождение.
18.00. Валерий Кубарев. Апокалипсис сегодня.
18.30. Владислав Поляковский. РМЕШ.
18.50. Георгий Сердцев. Разработка ядерного оружия в 1934-1954 годах.
19.10. Сергей Снисаренко. Отмычка Реальности.
19.30. Александр Гринин. Разное.
19.50–20.00. Закрытие, общие вопросы.

Фотографический отчет о работе XLI Конференции по проблемам Цивилизации, 21.04.2023. Вступительное слово доктора наук Ярослава Кеслера, доклад Юрия Анисимова, доклад Светланы Евлашевой, доклад Ярослава Кеслера, выступление Валерия Кубарева, доклад Владислава Поляковского, доклад Георгия Сердцева, доклад Сергея Снисаренко и выступление Александра Гринина.





















Новости Святой Руси 22.12.2023: Поздравления с наступающим Новым Годом 2024 и Православным Рождеством.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всей души поздравляют христиан и всех граждан с наступающим Новым Годом 2024 и Православным Рождеством!

Новости Святой Руси 12.11.2023: Дарование Титула Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев даровал Титул Рыцарь Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей студенту Никите Журавель, который стал заложником в Чеченской Республике. Рыцарь Никита Журавель нуждается в защите христиан, он должен быть немедленно освобожден из-под стражи и возвращен домой!

Новости Святой Руси 02.09.2023: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев запустил краудфандинг-проект по изданию научной книги на портале www.planeta.ru. Проект направлен на привлечение денежных средств читателей, соратников и спонсоров с целью публикации исправленной и дополненной монографии «Веды Руси», изданной ранее в 2009 году, в трёх томах. Новая книга будет включать в себя результаты пятнадцатилетних исследований автора.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2023, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.