English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 18.04.2022: The 1st Conference of the Peace Protection Committee of Holy Russia was held online.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

The Peace Protection Committee of Holy Russia held the 1st Conference of the Committee online in Zoom format on April 16, 2022. The event was attended by members of the Presidium of the Committee. It is proposed to make a priority in the activities of the Peace Protection Committee of Holy Russia to help injured children left without custody and parents.

The Chairman of the Committee, Professor Valeriy Kubarev, delivered an introductory speech in Russian and English. Text below:

1. Dear friends, ladies and gentlemen!
I welcome you to the 1st Conference of the Peace Protection Committee of the Holy Russia.
We have all witnessed an incredible event in Europe since the end of World War II in 1945.
In Eastern Europe, the blood of soldiers and innocent people is being shed daily in Ukraine, explosions are thundering, bombs are falling, missiles are hitting military and civilian objects. According to various estimates, tens of thousands of people have already died on both sides of the conflict. More than 4.5 million people were forced to become refugees and leave their homes, leaving them for destruction and possible looting.
How could this happen in the civilized world of the XXI century?
I believe that we are dealing with the aftermath of deficient work to protect world peace. Civil society has not been formed in Russia; there was no work of public organizations to educate people in the spirit of tolerance, peacefulness, respect for other countries and peoples. At one time, Russia signed the UN Declarations on the Right to Peace for 1984 and 2016, but the state did nothing to promote the ideals of peace, kindness, love and humanity.
We, as representatives of people of good will, must make up for the omissions of the state, and ensure the fulfillment of these tasks by the efforts of our public international organization.
Today in Russia, society has turned towards militarism and the approval of any form of violence to achieve geopolitical fantasy.
In this regard, the work to protect peace in Russia seems to be a dangerous and thankless task. However, our efforts can change the vector of development of public mind and bring people out of a state of militaristic fury.

2. I believe that we can discuss possible options for the Committee's work in the near future today. We are obliged to organize work to help Ukrainian refugees, both in Russia and abroad. I am convinced that our priority should be to help children left without care.

3. I ask you to express your opinion on the subject of our meeting; you can speak in English or your native language. After the Conference, we will record the meeting with a translation of the speeches into English.

4. Then the members of the Presidium of the Committee spoke, including the representative of Japan Lady Madoka Iwamoto Kubo and the representative of Brazil Cláudio Magnus Augustus de Saxe-Altenburg Bragança de Lucena.

Link to the page of the Peace Protection Committee of Holy Russia:

http://www.holyrussia.com/en/content/242.htm

Peace to the world! No war!

Photos from the Online Conference:







News of Holy Russia 19.11.2022: Events around the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev conferred the Title Countess of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to the Lady Gul Seyma Namli.

News of Holy Russia 15.10.2022: Events around the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev conferred the Title Count of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich on the Priest Luciano Melo Depes, blessed him and appointed Bishop of the Nova Church of Holy Russia in Brazil.

News of Holy Russia 09.09.2022: Death of Queen Elizabeth II and accession of King Charles III.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, Holy Russia, the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes and the Nova Church of Holy Russia express their deepest condolences to the peoples of Great Britain and the Commonwealth on the death of Queen Elizabeth II, as well as sincere congratulations on the accession of King Charles III.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2022, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 18.04.2022: Состоялась онлайн 1-я Конференция Комитета защиты мира Святой Руси.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Комитет защиты мира Святой Руси провел 16 апреля 2022 года 1-ю Конференцию Комитета онлайн в формате Zoom. На мероприятии выступили участники Президиума Комитета. Предложено сделать приоритетом в деятельности Комитета защиты мира Святой Руси помощь пострадавшим детям, оставшимся без опеки и родителей.

Со вступительным словом на русском и английском языках выступил Председатель Комитета профессор Валерий Кубарев. Текст ниже:

1. Дорогие друзья, дамы и господа!
Приветствую вас на 1-й Конференции Комитета защиты мира Святой Руси.
Мы все стали свидетелями события, невиданного в Европе со времен окончания Второй мировой войны в 1945 году.
В Восточной Европе в Украине ежедневно льется кровь солдат и невинных людей, гремят взрывы, падают бомбы, ракеты поражают военные и гражданские объекты. По разным оценкам уже погибли десятки тысяч человек с обеих сторон конфликта. Более 4,5 миллиона человек были вынуждены стать беженцами и покинуть свои дома, оставив их на уничтожение и возможное разграбление.
Как такое могло произойти в цивилизованном мире XXI века?
Я полагаю, что мы имеем дело с последствиями недостаточной работы по защите мира во всем мире. В России не сформировалось гражданское общество, отсутствовала работа общественных организаций по воспитанию людей в духе толерантности, миролюбия, уважения других стран и народов. В своё время Россия подписала Декларации о праве на мир ООН за 1984 и 2016 года, однако государство ничего не делало для пропаганды идеалов мира, добра, любви и человеколюбия.
Мы, как представители людей доброй воли, должны восполнить упущения государства, и обеспечить выполнение этих задач усилиями нашей общественной международной организации.
Сегодня в России общество повернулось в сторону милитаризма и одобрения любых форм насилия для достижения геополитических фантазий.
В этом плане работа по защите мира в России представляется опасным и неблагодарным делом. Однако наши усилия могут изменить вектор развития общественного сознания и вывести людей из состояния милитаристского угара.

2. Я полагаю, что мы можем обсудить сегодня возможные варианты работы Комитета на ближайшее время. Мы обязаны организовать работу по помощи украинским беженцам, как в России, так и за ее пределами. Я убежден, что нашим приоритетом должна стать помощь детям, оставшимся без опеки.

3. Прошу вас высказать своё мнение на предмет нашего собрания, вы можете говорить на английском языке или своём родном языке. После Конференции мы сделаем запись собрания с переводом выступлений на английский язык.

4. Затем выступили члены Президиума Комитета, в том числе представитель Японии Леди Мадока Ивамото Кубо и представитель Бразилии Клаудио Магнус Аугустус де Сакс-Алтенбург Браганка де Люцена.

Ссылка на страницу Комитета защиты мира Святой Руси:

http://www.holyrussia.com/ru/content/242.htm

Миру мир! Нет войне!

Фотографии с онлайн Конференции:







Новости Святой Руси 20.07.2022: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
В июне–июле 2022 года Великий Князь профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев находился в Каппадокии с паломническим визитом по историческим местам древнего христианства. В ходе поездки он посетил подземный город Каймаклы, скальный монастырь в Зельве, монастыри и церкви Гёреме, монастырь Кешлик, крепость Учисар в древнем городе Нисса (Невшихир), а также совершил облет местности на аэростате.

Новости Святой Руси 10.06.2022: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
В мае–июне 2022 года Великий Князь профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев находится в Стамбуле с паломническим визитом по Святым местам древней столицы христианского мира. В ходе поездки он посетил Храм Святой Софии, Ипподром, Патриархию, Христову башню в Галате, гору Голгофу (Бейкоз) и крепость Йорос с руинами храма Ника Иисуса Христа.

Новости Святой Руси 24.04.2022: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев в дни библейского Апокалипсиса поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Мрак и зло окутывают человечество. Светом мира является подвиг Иисуса Христа, поправшего смерть и тьму. Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Счастливой Пасхи!

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2022, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.