English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 04.04.2022: Announcement of the 1st Conference of the Peace Protection Committee of Holy Russia.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

The Peace Protection Committee of Holy Russia notifies the international community that the 1st Conference of the Peace Protection Committee of Holy Russia will be held on April 16, 2022 at 16:00 MSK (14:00 CET) on Zoom. Everyone can apply to participate on the event.

The main objectives of the 1st Conference of the Peace Protection Committee of Holy Russia are to demand an immediate cessation of hostilities in Ukraine, finding diplomatic ways to resolve the conflict and providing assistance to refugees and victims during a special military operation of Russia.

Members of the Presidium of the Peace Protection Committee of Holy Russia can make their suggestions and thoughts on the immediate termination of Russia's special military operation in Ukraine and other international problems of war and peace.

People of good will who have been registered in advance on the event's Facebook page or by e-mail can be admitted as speakers of the Conference holyrussia@list.ru

Invitation to participants of the Zoom Conference with contact details from Sun Ray:

Topic: 1-st Conference of Peace Protection Committee of Holy Russia

Time: April 16, 2022 at 16:00–16:45 Moscow time MSK (14:00–14:45 CET).

Connect to the Zoom conference by following the link:

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/6124958744?pwd=bTVwSEp6ZGZHVTBWUHBsWkR5RXhTdz09

Conference ID: 612 495 8744.

Access code: will be provided additionally upon request of participants.

Link to the page of the Peace Protection Committee of Holy Russia:

http://www.holyrussia.com/en/content/242.htm

Peace to the world! No war!

News of Holy Russia 20.07.2022: Events around the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
In June–July 2022, Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev was in Cappadocia on a pilgrimage visit to the historical sites of ancient Christianity. During the trip, he visited the underground city of Kaymakli, the rock Monastery in Zelve, the Monasteries and Churches of Goreme, and the Keslik Monastery, and the Uchisar fortress in the ancient city of Nyssa (Nevsehir), and also flew around the region on a balloon.

News of Holy Russia 06.10.2022: Events around the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
In May–June 2022, Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev is in Istanbul on a pilgrimage visit to the Holy Places of the ancient capital of the Christian world. During the trip, he visited the Temple Hagia Sophia, the Hippodrome, the Patriarchate, Christ's tower in Galata, Mount Golgotha (Beykoz) and the Yoros fortress with the ruins of the Temple Nike of Jesus Christ.

News of Holy Russia 24.04.2022: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
The Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, congratulates all Christians of the world on the Bright Happy Easter during the days of the Biblical Apocalypse. Darkness and evil envelop humanity. The light of the world is the feat of Jesus Christ, who overcame death and darkness. Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2022, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 04.04.2022: Анонс 1-й Конференции Комитета защиты мира Святой Руси.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Комитета защиты мира Святой Руси уведомляет международную общественность о том, что 1-я Конференция Комитета защиты мира Святой Руси состоится 16 апреля 2022 года в 16:00 MSK по Zoom. Все желающие могут подать заявки для участия в мероприятии.

Основные задачи 1-й Конференции Комитета защиты мира Святой Руси заключаются в требовании немедленной остановки военных действий в Украине, нахождении дипломатических способов урегулирования конфликта и оказании помощи беженцам и пострадавшим в ходе проведения специальной военной операции России.

Члены Президиума Комитета защиты мира Святой Руси могут выступить со своими предложениями и мыслями по вопросам немедленного прекращения специальной военной операции России в Украине и другим международным проблемам войны и мира.

В качестве спикеров Конференции могут быть допущены люди доброй воли, заранее зарегистрированные на странице мероприятия в Facebook или по электронной почте holyrussia@list.ru

Приглашение участникам Конференции по Zoom с контактными данными от Sun Ray:

Тема: 1-st Conference of Peace Protection Committee of Holy Russia

Время: 16 апреля 2022 года в 16:00–16:45 Москва.

Подключиться к конференции Zoom по ссылке:

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/6124958744?pwd=bTVwSEp6ZGZHVTBWUHBsWkR5RXhTdz09

Идентификатор конференции: 612 495 8744.

Код доступа: будет сообщен дополнительно по запросу участников.

Ссылка на страницу Комитета защиты мира Святой Руси:

http://www.holyrussia.com/ru/content/242.htm

Миру мир! Нет войне!

Новости Святой Руси 20.07.2022: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
В июне–июле 2022 года Великий Князь профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев находился в Каппадокии с паломническим визитом по историческим местам древнего христианства. В ходе поездки он посетил подземный город Каймаклы, скальный монастырь в Зельве, монастыри и церкви Гёреме, монастырь Кешлик, крепость Учисар в древнем городе Нисса (Невшихир), а также совершил облет местности на аэростате.

Новости Святой Руси 10.06.2022: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
В мае–июне 2022 года Великий Князь профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев находится в Стамбуле с паломническим визитом по Святым местам древней столицы христианского мира. В ходе поездки он посетил Храм Святой Софии, Ипподром, Патриархию, Христову башню в Галате, гору Голгофу (Бейкоз) и крепость Йорос с руинами храма Ника Иисуса Христа.

Новости Святой Руси 24.04.2022: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев в дни библейского Апокалипсиса поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Мрак и зло окутывают человечество. Светом мира является подвиг Иисуса Христа, поправшего смерть и тьму. Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Счастливой Пасхи!

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2022, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.