English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 15.10.2021: Events around the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valery Viktorovich Kubarev granted the Title Duke of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Sir Paul Craven Robinson De Longueville. Duke Paul Craven Robinson De Longueville has been appointed Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia and the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to United Kingdom.

Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valery Viktorovich Kubarev, Holy Russia, the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and the Fund of Princes advocate the preservation of noble and aristocratic traditions of peoples around the world, including residents of Great Britain, although their ancestors lived and operated in other regions of Europe.

In order to develop the idea of monarchical statehood of Russia, in the name of peace and prosperity of Russia, in the name of restoring historical justice and in the name of strengthening international friendship, the Highest Decree granted the Title Duke of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Sir Paul Craven Robinson De Longueville.

By the Highest Decree, Duke Paul Craven Robinson De Longueville was appointed Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia and the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich in United Kingdom in order to establish friendly and diplomatic relations between United Kingdom and Holy Russia.

Holy Russia, the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and the Fund of Princes cordially congratulate Duke Paul Craven Robinson De Longueville on bestowing the Title of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, as well as on the appointment of Duke Paul Craven Robinson De Longueville as the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia and the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

We wish the new members of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and the Fund of Princes every success in their work and personal life. God bless all the Knights of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich!

In the photo below is Duke Paul Craven Robinson De Longueville (center):




Copies of Decrees No. 192 and 193 of 10/15/2021 and the Patent for the Title of Duke Paul Craven Robinson De Longueville are attached:







News of Holy Russia 24.04.2022: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
The Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, congratulates all Christians of the world on the Bright Happy Easter during the days of the Biblical Apocalypse. Darkness and evil envelop humanity. The light of the world is the feat of Jesus Christ, who overcame death and darkness. Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

News of Holy Russia 18.04.2022: The 1st Conference of the Peace Protection Committee of Holy Russia was held online.
The Peace Protection Committee of Holy Russia held the 1st Conference of the Committee online in Zoom format on April 16, 2022. The event was attended by members of the Presidium of the Committee. It is proposed to make a priority in the activities of the Peace Protection Committee of Holy Russia to help injured children left without custody and parents.

News of Holy Russia 04.04.2022: Announcement of the 1st Conference of the Peace Protection Committee of Holy Russia.
The Peace Protection Committee of Holy Russia notifies the international community that the 1st Conference of the Peace Protection Committee of Holy Russia will be held on April 16, 2022 at 16:00 MSK (14:00 CET) on Zoom. Everyone can apply to participate on the event.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2021, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 15.10.2021: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев даровал Титул Герцог Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Сэру Полу Крейвену Робинзону Де Лонгвилю. Герцог Пол Крейвен Робинзон Де Лонгвиль назначен Полномочным Послом Святой Руси и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей в Великобританию.

Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев, Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» выступают за сохранение дворянских и аристократических традиций народов всего мира, в том числе жителей Великобритании, хотя их предки проживали и действовали в других регионах Европы.

С целью развития идеи монархической государственности России, во имя мира и процветания России, во имя восстановления исторической справедливости и во имя укрепления международной дружбы, Высочайшим Указом дарован Титул Герцог Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Сэру Полу Крейвену Робинзону Де Лонгвилю.

Высочайшим Указом Герцог Пол Крейвен Робинзон Де Лонгвиль назначен Полномочным Послом Святой Руси и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей в Великобритании с целью установления дружеских и дипломатических и отношений между Великобританией и Святой Русью.

Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» сердечно поздравляют Герцога Пола Крейвена Робинзона Де Лонгвиля с дарованием Титула Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, а также с назначением Герцога Пола Крейвена Робинзона Де Лонгвиля Полномочным Послом Святой Руси и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Мы желаем новым членам Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и Фонда «Княжеский» всяческих успехов в работе и личной жизни. Бог благословляет всех Рыцарей Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей!

На фотографии ниже Герцог Пол Крейвен Робинзон Де Лонгвиль (в центре):




Копии Указов № 192 и 193 от 15.10.2021 и Патента на Титул Герцога Пола Крейвена Робинзона Де Лонгвиля прилагаются:







Новости Святой Руси 24.04.2022: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев в дни библейского Апокалипсиса поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Мрак и зло окутывают человечество. Светом мира является подвиг Иисуса Христа, поправшего смерть и тьму. Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Счастливой Пасхи!

Новости Святой Руси 18.04.2022: Состоялась онлайн 1-я Конференция Комитета защиты мира Святой Руси.
Комитет защиты мира Святой Руси провел 16 апреля 2022 года 1-ю Конференцию Комитета онлайн в формате Zoom. На мероприятии выступили участники Президиума Комитета. Предложено сделать приоритетом в деятельности Комитета защиты мира Святой Руси помощь пострадавшим детям, оставшимся без опеки и родителей.

Новости Святой Руси 04.04.2022: Анонс 1-й Конференции Комитета защиты мира Святой Руси.
Комитета защиты мира Святой Руси уведомляет международную общественность о том, что 1-я Конференция Комитета защиты мира Святой Руси состоится 16 апреля 2022 года в 16:00 MSK по Zoom. Все желающие могут подать заявки для участия в мероприятии.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2021, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.