English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 10.08.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome



The Moscow regional court has scheduled a hearing on the appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev about establishing kinship with Tsar Ivan IV Terrible for September 2, 2020 at 10:30 a.m. Information about the number of the courtroom of the appellate instance will be provided additionally.

After a long break due to the factors of the coronavirus pandemic and the General delay in the proceedings in a complex case, the Moscow regional court scheduled a hearing on the appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev on establishing kinship with Tsar Ivan IV the Terrible for September 2, 2020. The court session is expected at 10: 30. The time of the meeting and the number of the courtroom will be clarified.

In the photos below the building of the Moscow regional court and a copy of the first page of the Appeal from the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev:




The Appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev in the case of establishing the legal fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible will be considered by the Moscow regional court on September 2, 2020 at 10: 30 in the courtroom C409.
Information from 31.08.2020.

News of Holy Russia 02.09.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Session of the Moscow regional court was held on the Appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev on establishing the legal fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible. Based on the expert opinion of the Moscow Kremlin Museums on the impossibility of conducting a molecular genetic examination of the King's graves, the Moscow regional Court left the decision of the Krasnogorsk city court unchanged. This decision will be appealed to a higher court.

News of Holy Russia 14.08.2020: Proclamation to the people of Belarus.
Proclamation of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to the people of Belarus. The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich expresses its sincere support to the Belarusian people in the struggle for their political and human rights and calls on Belarusians to show perseverance and courage in order to clear the country of the cancer of the dictatorship of Alexander Lukashenko, who forcibly holds power in the country.

News of Holy Russia 10.08.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
The Moscow regional court has scheduled a hearing on the appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev about establishing kinship with Tsar Ivan IV Terrible for September 2, 2020 at 10:30 a.m. Information about the number of the courtroom of the appellate instance will be provided additionally.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 10.08.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим



Московский областной суд назначил заседание по апелляционной жалобе Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении родства с царем Иваном IV Грозным на 2 сентября 2020 года в 10 часов 30 минут. Информация о номере зала заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

После длительного перерыва, связанного с факторами пандемии корона вируса и общей задержки производства по сложному делу, Московский областной суд назначил заседание по апелляционной жалобе Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении родства с царем Иваном IV Грозным на 2 сентября 2020 года. Заседание суда ожидается в 10 часов 30 минут. Время заседания и номер зала суда будут уточнены.

На фотографиях ниже здание Московского областного суда и копия первой страницы Апелляционной жалобы от Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева:




Апелляция Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева по делу об установлении юридического факта родства с Иваном IV Грозным будет рассмотрена Московским областным судом 2 сентября 2020 года в 10:30 в зале заседаний С409.
Информация от 31.08.2020.

Новости Святой Руси 02.09.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Состоялось заседание Московского областного суда по Апелляции Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении юридического факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Грозным. На основании экспертного заключения ФГБУК Музеи Московского Кремля о невозможности проведения молекулярно-генетической экспертизы царских захоронений, Мособлсуд оставил решение Красногорского городского суда без изменений. Данное решение будет обжаловано в вышестоящей инстанции.

Новости Святой Руси 14.08.2020: Обращение к народу Беларуси.
Обращение Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева к народу Беларуси. Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей выражает свою искреннюю поддержку белорусскому народу в борьбе за свои политические и человеческие права и призывает белорусов проявить упорство и мужество, дабы очистить страну от раковой опухоли диктатуры Александра Лукашенко, насильно удерживающего власть в стране.

Новости Святой Руси 10.08.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Московский областной суд назначил заседание по апелляционной жалобе Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении родства с царем Иваном IV Грозным на 2 сентября 2020 года в 10 часов 30 минут. Информация о номере зала заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.