English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 10.04.2020: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev in the days of severe challenge to humanity congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! The Earthmen once again entered the era of the Biblical tests. Easter in the Churches of Rome, Constantinople, Kiev and Moscow will be held without parishioners for the first time in history. We believe that the motto of our time should be the word HOPE. Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

This weekend comes the Catholic Easter, a week later – the Orthodox.

Holy Russia, Nova Church of Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev with all his heart in Light Christ’s Resurrection congratulate Christians of all worlds with coming Happy Easter!

Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen!

For the first time in history, Easter in the Churches of Rome, Constantinople, Kiev and Moscow, as well as most other Christian cities, will be held without parishioners.

Earth is paralyzed by a coronavirus pandemic. International traffic has completely stopped, sometimes regions within many countries are isolated, and people stay at home. Optimists say this is a common viral disease that should be overcome and get immunity. However, without the introduction of quarantine, it can be argued that several billion people will become ill in one year, of which hundreds of millions will die. We are prepared for such sacrifices?

From a theological point of view, modern events have an explanation. Official history believes that Jesus Christ was crucified two thousand years ago. The Prophets promised an Apocalypse a thousand years after this event, but nothing happened, so we continue to live in peace.

However, according to the reconstruction of history from the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, the Biblical events of the New Testament happened only a thousand years ago. The crucifixion of Jesus Christ took place on March 18, 1010, as evidenced by the most unusual Solar Eclipse in thousands of years – at sunset, when the shadow of the moon slid along the latitude, creating the effect of many hours of darkness. Link to the article Astronomical Dating of Biblical events: http://www.kubarev.ru/en/content/502.htm

Therefore, it is likely that we are living in an era of new Biblical trials. We see signs of predictions – a total infection of humanity with an unusual disease. It was as if the First Angel of the Apocalypse had poured out the First Cup filled with the wrath of God. According to the Revelations of John Theologian, Chapters 15 and 16, this Cup will cause festering wounds on people. And we see that the purulent wounds are not on the outside, but have inside – in the lungs, which are devoured by the coronavirus and bacteria.

Humanity received a beautiful planet as a gift from God, but failed to realize that the Earth is a Paradise in the Universe around us. What have we done with our Paradise?

We believe that the motto of modern times should be the word HOPE, which in English can be deciphered as Home On Paradise Earth. Today, we must reflect on our entire earth's civilization, its place in the Universe, our relationship to nature and to each other, and learn lessons from the ordeal. Indeed, if a person sneezes in China, the entire planet coughs.

With hope for a better future, we wish all people of the world love, happiness, good health, mutual revenue, family well-being, confidence in the future, prosperity and peace around the world!

Let’s will be peace, health and prosperity for Russian people and Russia! Happy Easter!

Glory to Russ!






News of Holy Russia 08.06.2020: Presentation of the YouTube channel of Holy Russia the Sun Ray.
The Grand Prince of All Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev launched a new media project of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich during the days of the coronavirus pandemic and forced self-isolation. Today we present the YouTube channel of Holy Russia called the Sun Ray: https://www.youtube.com/ЛучСолнца2020

News of Holy Russia 09.05.2020: Congratulations of Holy Russia to Victory Day.
Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes, National Guard of Holy Russia and Grand Prince Professor Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev congratulations to all people of good will with the Victory Day of May 9, 2020!

News of Holy Russia 10.04.2020: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev in the days of severe challenge to humanity congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! The Earthmen once again entered the era of the Biblical tests. Easter in the Churches of Rome, Constantinople, Kiev and Moscow will be held without parishioners for the first time in history. We believe that the motto of our time should be the word HOPE. Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 10.04.2020: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев в дни сурового вызова человечеству поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Земляне вновь вступили в эпоху библейских испытаний. Пасха в храмах Рима, Константинополя, Киева и Москвы впервые в истории будет проходить без прихожан. Мы полагаем, что девизом нашего времени должно стать слово Надежда, HOPE. Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе!

В эти выходные наступает Католическая Пасха, через неделю – Православная.

Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, Фонд «Княжеский» и Государь Император Святой Руси и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всего сердца поздравляют христиан всего мира с наступающим Праздником Пасхи!

Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе!

Впервые в истории Пасха в храмах Рима, Константинополя, Киева и Москвы, а также большинства других христианских городов, будет проходить без прихожан.

Земля парализована пандемией коронавируса. Полностью прекратилось международное сообщение, порою в изоляцию попали регионы внутри многих стран, люди сидят дома. Оптимисты говорят – это обычная вирусная болезнь, которой следует переболеть и получить иммунитет. Однако без введения карантина можно утверждать, что за один год заболеют несколько миллиардов человек, из которых умрут сотни миллионов людей. Мы готовы к таким жертвам?

С теологической точки зрения современные события имеют объяснение. Официальная история считает, что Иисус Христос был распят две тысячи лет назад. Пророки обещали Апокалипсис через тысячу лет после этого события, но ничего не произошло, поэтому мы продолжали спокойно жить дальше.

Однако, согласно реконструкции истории от Великого Князя профессора доктора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева, библейские события Нового Завета случились всего тысячу лет назад. Распятие Иисуса Христа произошло 18 марта 1010 года, в чем свидетельствует самое необычное солнечное затмение за тысячи лет – на закате солнца, когда тень луны скользила вдоль широты, создавая эффект многочасового мрака. Ссылка на статью Астрономическая датировка библейских событий: http://www.kubarev.ru/ru/content/502.htm

Поэтому с большой долей вероятности мы живем в эпоху новых библейских испытаний. Мы видим признаки предсказаний – тотальное заражение человечества необычной болезнью. Как будто первый Ангел Апокалипсиса вылил на Землю первую чашу, наполненную гневом Бога. Согласно Откровениям Иоанна Богослова, главы 15 и 16, от этой чаши гнойные раны сделаются на людях. И мы видим, что появились гнойные раны не снаружи, но внутри – в легких, которые пожирает коронавирус и бактерии.

Человечество получило в дар от Бога прекрасную планету, но не сумело осознать, что Земля это Рай в окружающей нас Вселенной. Как мы поступили с нашим Раем?

Мы полагаем, что девизом современности должно стать слово Надежда или HOPE, которое в английском варианты можно расшифровать как Home On Paradise Earth. Мы сегодня должны задуматься о земной цивилизации, ее месте во Вселенной, о нашем отношении к природе и к друг к другу, а также извлечь уроки из суровых испытаний. Воистину, если человек чихнёт в Китае, то кашляет вся планета.

С надеждой на лучшее будущее мы желаем всем людям мира любви, счастья, крепкого здоровья, взаимной выручки, семейного благополучия, уверенности в завтрашнем дне, процветания и мира во всем мире!

Да будет мир, здоровье и процветание русскому народу и России!

Слава Руси!






Новости Святой Руси 08.06.2020: Презентация YouTube канала Святой Руси Луч Солнца / Sun Ray.
Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев в дни пандемии коронавируса и вынужденной самоизоляции запустил новый медиа проект Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей. Сегодня мы представляем YouTube канал Святой Руси под названием Луч Солнца / Sun Ray: https://www.youtube.com/ЛучСолнца2020

Новости Святой Руси 09.05.2020: Поздравления Святой Руси с Днем Победы.
Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, Фонд «Княжеский», Национальная гвардия Святой Руси и Великий Князь профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев поздравляют всех людей доброй воли с Праздником Победы 9 мая 2020 года!

Новости Святой Руси 10.04.2020: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев в дни сурового вызова человечеству поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Земляне вновь вступили в эпоху библейских испытаний. Пасха в храмах Рима, Константинополя, Киева и Москвы впервые в истории будет проходить без прихожан. Мы полагаем, что девизом нашего времени должно стать слово Надежда, HOPE. Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе!

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.