English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 27.02.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev filed an appeal to the Moscow regional court demanding to cancel the incompetent decision of the Krasnogorsk city court Judge Alla Anatolyevna Shemelina. Information about the date of the appeal session will be provided later.

In his Appeal from 26.02.2020 the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev demanded to cancel the illegal decision of the first instance and asked the court to perform the following actions:
1. Make a new decision in the case, which should be based on the results of the forensic molecular genetic examination and the conclusions of specialists. According to part 1 of article 79 of the civil procedure code of the Russian Federation, if issues arise in the process of considering a case that require special knowledge in various fields of science, technology, art, and craft, the court appoints an examination.
2. Appoint a forensic molecular genetic examination in this civil case, putting the following questions to the experts:
2.1. Is Kubarev Valeriy Viktorovich a biological relative and direct descendant of Prince Ivan Ivanovich Kubensky (died July 21, 1546), buried in the basement of the Smolensk Cathedral of the Novodevichy Convent.
2.2. Are relatives of Irina Koshkina-zakharyina, Anastasia Vorotynskaya (Zakharyina-Yurieva), Anna Ivanovna Kubenskaya (Vorotynskaya) and Grigory Yuryevich Zakharin, all buried in the basement of the Smolensk Cathedral of the Novodevichy Convent.
2.3. Whether Anastasia Romanova (Ivan Terrible wife) and Anna Ivanovna Kubenskaya (Vorotynskaya) are relatives.
2.4. Whether the Rurikovich Prince Ivan Ivanovich Kubensky and Tsar Ivan IV Vasilievich Terrible are biological relatives.
3. To entrust the examination to specialists of the Federal state budgetary institution Russian center for forensic medical examination of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation.
4. To entrust the experts of the Federal state budget institution Russian center of forensic medical expertise of Russian Ministry of health to produce fence biological material of Ivan Ivanovich Kubensky, Gregory Y. Zacharin, Irina Koshkina-Zakharina, Anastasia Vorotynskaya (Zakharina-Yurieva) and Anna Ivanovna Kubenskaya (Vorotynskaya) in the basement of the Smolensk Cathedral of the Novodevichy Convent, and Ivan IV Vasilyevich (Terrible) and Anastasia Romanova from the Royal Tombs of the Archangel Cathedral, for the manufacture of judicial molecular-genetic examination.
5. Suspend the proceedings in this civil case for the duration of the examination until the expert opinion is received.

Information about the date of the appeal session will be provided later.

In the course of the proceedings Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev found out unpleasant things. Recommended by friends, lawyer group under the guidance of lawyer Rodnov Igor Alexandrovich (registration number in the Moscow chamber of lawyers 77/10567), turned out to be collection of scammers who work in the field of law. The group includes individual entrepreneurs without the status of lawyers Yaroslavtsev Danila Vyacheslavovich (OGRNIP 314774633600332, INN 770171609702) and Novikov Evgeniy Vladimirovich (OGRNIP 312774604000919, INN 772863726120).

Lawyer Rodnov Igor Alexandrovich, swindlers Yaroslavtsev Danila Vyacheslavovich and Novikov Evgeniy Vladimirovich showed miracles of incompetence in cases of establishing the fact of family relations.

However, their virtues did not end with incompetence. Pseudo-lawyers had the applicant's power of attorney to conduct the case, but in the materials the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev identified two documents with his forged signature. These acts are classified as falsification of evidence in the case and fall under article 303 of the criminal code of Russian Federation. The applicant was forced to revoke the previously issued power of attorney from the scammers.

In the past, for forging the signature of the Grand Prince, the guilty were quartered, and now they quietly serve customers of boundless Russia.

We appeal to Russian citizens who need legal assistance: if you see these people – swindlers Rodnov Igor Alexandrovich, Yaroslavtsev Daniil Vyacheslavovich and Novikov Evgeniy Vladimirovich – run away from them as from lepers.

We hope that the Moscow regional court will determine the punishment for these individuals.

A copy of the first sheet of the Appeal and a photo of the fraudster Yaroslavtsev Daniil Vyacheslavovich in the courtroom:




News of Holy Russia 06.03.2020: Expulsion from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede.
The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes are notifying the world community of the discovery of the fake identity of Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede. On this basis all Titles granted by us to this person are revoked. Pseudo Alexander van der Merwede is expelled from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes, and the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood.

News of Holy Russia 02.03.2020: Visit of Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia to Kingdom of Belgium has taken place.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev paid a visit to the Kingdom of Belgium on 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 and visited the Enghien city. On 29.02.2020 a joint event of the Order of the Templars, the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood, and the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich was held in the Chapel St. Francis of Monastery Order of Friars Minor Capuchin in Enghien city.

News of Holy Russia 27.02.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev filed an appeal to the Moscow regional court demanding to cancel the incompetent decision of the Krasnogorsk city court Judge Alla Anatolyevna Shemelina. Information about the date of the appeal session will be provided later.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 27.02.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев подал апелляцию в Московский областной суд с требованием отменить некомпетентное решение судьи Красногорского городского суда Аллы Анатольевны Шемелиной. Информация о дате заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

В своей Апелляционной жалобе от 26.02.2020 Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев потребовал отменить незаконное решение первой инстанции и попросил суд выполнить следующие действия:
1. Принять новое решение по делу, которое должно основываться на результатах судебной молекулярно-генетической экспертизы и выводах специалистов. Согласно ч.1 ст.79 ГПК РФ, при возникновении в процессе рассмотрения дела вопросов, требующих специальных знаний в различных областях науки, техники, искусства, ремесла, суд назначает экспертизу.
2. Назначить по настоящему гражданскому делу судебную молекулярно-генетическую экспертизу, поставив перед экспертами следующие вопросы:
2.1. Является ли Кубарев Валерий Викторович биологическим родственником и прямым потомком князя Ивана Ивановича Кубенского (умер 21 июля 1546 г.), захороненного в подклете Смоленского собора Новодевичьего монастыря.
2.2. Являются ли родственниками Ирина Кошкина-Захарьина, Анастасия Воротынская (Захарьина-Юрьева), Анна Ивановна Кубенская (Воротынская) и Григорий Юрьевич Захарин, все захоронены в подклете Смоленского собора Новодевичьего монастыря.
2.3. Являются ли родственниками Анастасия Романова (жена Ивана Грозного) и Анна Ивановна Кубенская (Воротынская).
2.4. Являются ли биологическими родственниками – Рюриковичами, князь Иван Иванович Кубенский и царь Иван IV Васильевич Грозный.
3. Поручить производство экспертизы специалистам Федерального государственного бюджетного учреждения Российский центр судебно-медицинской экспертизы Минздрава России.
4. Поручить экспертам Федерального государственного бюджетного учреждения Российский центр судебно-медицинской экспертизы Минздрава России произвести забор биологического материала Ивана Ивановича Кубенского, Григория Юрьевича Захарина, Ирины Кошкиной-Захарьиной, Анастасии Воротынской (Захарьиной-Юрьевой) и Анны Ивановны Кубенской (Воротынской) в подклете Смоленского собора Новодевичьего монастыря, а также Ивана IV Васильевича (Грозного) и Анастасии Романовой из Царской усыпальницы Архангельского собора, для производства судебной молекулярно-генетической экспертизы.
5. Приостановить производство по настоящему гражданскому делу на время проведения экспертизы до получения экспертного заключения.

Информация о дате заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

В ходе рассмотрения дела Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев, обнаружил неприятные вещи. Рекомендованная друзьями адвокатская группа под руководством адвоката Роднова Игоря Александровича (номер регистрации в Московской палате адвокатов 77/10567), оказалась сборищем мошенников, промышляющих на ниве юриспруденции. В группировку входят индивидуальные предприниматели без статуса адвокатов Ярославцев Данила Вячеславович (ОГРНИП 314774633600332, ИНН 770171609702) и Новиков Евгений Владимирович (ОГРНИП 312774604000919, ИНН 772863726120).

Адвокат Роднов Игорь Александрович, аферист Ярославцев Данила Вячеславович и ИП Новиков Евгений Владимирович проявили чудеса некомпетентности в делах по установлению факта родственных отношений.

Однако некомпетентностью их достоинства не закончились. Псевдо юристы имели доверенность заявителя на ведение дела, но в материалах Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев выявил два документа со своей подделанной подписью. Эти деяния квалифицируются как фальсификация доказательств по делу и попадают под действие ст. 303 УК РФ. Заявитель был вынужден отозвать у аферистов ранее выданную доверенность.

В прошлом за подделку подписи Великого Князя виновных четвертовали, а теперь они спокойно обслуживают клиентов бескрайней России.

Мы обращаемся к российским гражданам, нуждающихся в юридической помощи: если вы увидите этих людей – мошенников Роднова Игоря Александровича, Ярославцева Даниила Вячеславовича и Новикова Евгения Владимировича – бегите от них, как от прокаженных.

Мы надеемся, что Московский областной суд определит меру наказания для этих лиц.

Копия первого листа Апелляционной жалобы и фото мошенника Ярославцева Даниила Вячеславовича в зале суда:




Новости Святой Руси 02.09.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Состоялось заседание Московского областного суда по Апелляции Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении юридического факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Грозным. На основании экспертного заключения ФГБУК Музеи Московского Кремля о невозможности проведения молекулярно-генетической экспертизы царских захоронений, Мособлсуд оставил решение Красногорского городского суда без изменений. Данное решение будет обжаловано в вышестоящей инстанции.

Новости Святой Руси 14.08.2020: Обращение к народу Беларуси.
Обращение Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева к народу Беларуси. Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей выражает свою искреннюю поддержку белорусскому народу в борьбе за свои политические и человеческие права и призывает белорусов проявить упорство и мужество, дабы очистить страну от раковой опухоли диктатуры Александра Лукашенко, насильно удерживающего власть в стране.

Новости Святой Руси 10.08.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Московский областной суд назначил заседание по апелляционной жалобе Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении родства с царем Иваном IV Грозным на 2 сентября 2020 года в 10 часов 30 минут. Информация о номере зала заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.