English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 03.02.2020: Granted the Titles of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev granted the Titles of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich: Countess to Dame Kristina Vitalievna Kubareva, Baron to Dr. Iaroslav Arkadievich Kesler, Baron to Dr. Nikolai Sergeevich Kelline (all from Russia), and Knight to Mr. Christian Francois Balfroid (Belgium).

With the purpose of development of idea of monarchic statehood of Russia, in the name of the peace and prosperities of Russia, in the name of restoration of historical validity and in the name of strengthening the international friendship, are granted by the Highest Decrees Title Countess to Dame Kristina Vitalievna Kubareva (Russia), for special scientific achievements the Title Baron to Dr. Iaroslav Arkadievich Kesler (Russia), the Title Baron to Dr. Nikolai Sergeevich Kelline (Russia), and the Title Knight to Mr. Christian Francois Balfroid (Belgium).

Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes intimately congratulate Countess Kristina Kubareva, Baron Dr. Iaroslav Kesler, Baron Dr. Nikolai Kelline, and Knight Christian Francois Balfroid on conferring the Titles of The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and the introduction into Fund of Princes.

We wish new members of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes full successes in work and private life. The God bless all Ladies and Knights of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich!

Copies of the Decree No. 185, 186, 187 and 188 from 03.02.2020 and the Patent for the Title to Countess Kristina Kubareva, Baron Dr. Iaroslav Kesler, Baron Dr. Nikolai Kelline and Knight Christian Francois Balfroid are applied:























News of Holy Russia 06.03.2020: Expulsion from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede.
The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes are notifying the world community of the discovery of the fake identity of Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede. On this basis all Titles granted by us to this person are revoked. Pseudo Alexander van der Merwede is expelled from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes, and the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood.

News of Holy Russia 02.03.2020: Visit of Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia to Kingdom of Belgium has taken place.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev paid a visit to the Kingdom of Belgium on 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 and visited the Enghien city. On 29.02.2020 a joint event of the Order of the Templars, the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood, and the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich was held in the Chapel St. Francis of Monastery Order of Friars Minor Capuchin in Enghien city.

News of Holy Russia 27.02.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev filed an appeal to the Moscow regional court demanding to cancel the incompetent decision of the Krasnogorsk city court Judge Alla Anatolyevna Shemelina. Information about the date of the appeal session will be provided later.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 03.02.2020: Дарование Титулов Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Великий Князь Пр. Др. Валерий Викторович Кубарев даровал Титулы Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей: Графиня – Даме Кристине Витальевне Кубаревой, Барон – Др. Ярославу Аркадьевичу Кеслеру, Барон – Др. Николаю Сергеевичу Келлину (все Россия), и Рыцарь – господину Кристиану Франсуа Бальфруа (Бельгия).

С целью развития идеи монархической государственности России, во имя мира и процветания России, во имя восстановления исторической справедливости и во имя укрепления международной дружбы, Высочайшими Указами дарованы Титул Графиня – Даме Кристине Витальевне Кубаревой (Россия), за особые научные достижения Титул Барон – Др. Ярославу Аркадьевичу Кеслеру (Россия), Барон – Др. Николаю Сергеевичу Келлину (Россия), а также Титул Рыцарь – господину Кристиану Франсуа Бальфруа (Бельгия).

Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» сердечно поздравляют Графиню Кристину Кубареву, Барона Ярослава Кеслера, Барона Николая Келлина и Рыцаря Кристиана Франсуа Бальфуа с дарованием Титулов Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и вступлением в Фонд «Княжеский».

Мы желаем новым членам Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и Фонда «Княжеский» всяческих успехов в работе и личной жизни. Бог благословляет всех Дам и Рыцарей Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей!

Копии Указов № 185, 186, 187 и 188 от 03.02.2020 и Патентов на Титулы Графиня Кристины Кубаревой, Барона Ярослава Кеслера, Барона Николая Келлина и Рыцаря Кристиана Франсуа Бальфруа прилагаются:























Новости Святой Руси 06.03.2020: Изгнание из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе.
Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» извещают мировое сообщество о выявлении подложной личности Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе. На этом основании аннулируются все титулы и звания, дарованные нами этому господину. Псевдо Александр ван дер Мерведе изгоняется из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, Фонда «Княжеский» и Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей.

Новости Святой Руси 02.03.2020: Состоялся визит Государя Императора Святой Руси в Королевство Бельгия.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев совершил визит в Королевство Бельгия 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 и посетил город Анген. 29.02.2020 в часовне Святого Франциска Монастыря Капуцинов состоялось совместное мероприятие Ордена Тамплиеров, Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости Святой Руси 27.02.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев подал апелляцию в Московский областной суд с требованием отменить некомпетентное решение судьи Красногорского городского суда Аллы Анатольевны Шемелиной. Информация о дате заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.