English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 10.01.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome



A regular session of the Krasnogorsk city court of the Moscow region was held on the claim of the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to establish an official fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible. At the request of the Ministry of culture of the Russian Federation (Defendant), the case was postponed to January 31, 2020, the meeting will be held at 11-00 o’clock in 210 Hall.

At the next session of the Krasnogorsk city court of the Moscow region on the claim of the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, the court accepted the Applicant's petition with evidence of its position and considered the request of the Defendant – the Ministry of culture of the Russian Federation to postpone the case to 31 January 2020. The applicant supported the request of the Ministry of culture of the Russian Federation, and the court adjourned the case to 31 January 2020.

Links to the News:

http://rapsinews.ru/judicial_news/20200110/305297988.html
https://lenta.ru/news/2020/01/10/family/
https://360tv.ru/news/obschestvo/rossijanin-cherez-sud-reshil-dokazat-rodstvo-s-ivanom-groznym/
https://news.sputnik.ru/obschestvo/54289cc2ff02cb6fdc58efa7fb9067a4bd39771c
http://news-ria.com/rossija/706336-family.html

Photos of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev from the courtroom and interviews for television after the session:




News of Holy Russia 10.01.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
A regular session of the Krasnogorsk city court of the Moscow region was held on the claim of the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to establish an official fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible. At the request of the Ministry of culture of the Russian Federation (Defendant), the case was postponed to January 31, 2020, the meeting will be held at 11-00 o’clock in 210 Hall.

News of Holy Russia 26.12.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
On January 20-24, 2020 the Open Reality development center in Moscow will host a course of lectures and seminars Another History. Paid classes are conducted by Valeriy Kubarev, Professor and Academician of the history of the Orthodox Russian Academy. Students of five seminars receive the Certificate Leader of Russ of the XXI century. We invite everyone!

News of Holy Russia 23.12.2019: Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2020!
Holy Russia, Nova Church of Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and Grand Prince of All Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev from the bottom of the heart congratulate Christians and all citizens Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2020!

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 10.01.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим




Состоялось очередное заседание Красногорского городского суда Московской области по иску Великого Князя Пр. Др. Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении официального факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Васильевичем Грозным. По ходатайству Министерства культуры РФ (Ответчик) рассмотрение дела перенесено на 31 января 2020 года, заседание пройдет в 11-00 в 210 зале.

На очередном заседании Красногорского городского суда Московской области по иску Великого Князя Пр. Др. Валерия Викторовича Кубарева суд принял к рассмотрению ходатайства Заявителя с доказательствами своей позиции и рассмотрел ходатайство Ответчика – Министерства культуры РФ о переносе рассмотрения дела на 31 января 2020 года. Заявитель поддержал просьбу Министерства культуры РФ, и суд перенес рассмотрение дела на 31 января 2020 года.

Ссылки на новости:

http://rapsinews.ru/judicial_news/20200110/305297988.html
https://lenta.ru/news/2020/01/10/family/
https://360tv.ru/news/obschestvo/rossijanin-cherez-sud-reshil-dokazat-rodstvo-s-ivanom-groznym/
https://news.sputnik.ru/obschestvo/54289cc2ff02cb6fdc58efa7fb9067a4bd39771c
http://news-ria.com/rossija/706336-family.html

Фотографии Великого Князя Пр. Др. Валерия Кубарева из зала суда и интервью для телевидения после заседания:



Новости Святой Руси 10.01.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Состоялось очередное заседание Красногорского городского суда Московской области по иску Великого Князя Пр. Др. Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении официального факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Васильевичем Грозным. По ходатайству Министерства культуры РФ (Ответчик) рассмотрение дела перенесено на 31 января 2020 года, заседание пройдет в 11-00 в 210 зале.

Новости Святой Руси 26.12.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
20–24 января 2020 года в центре развития «Открытая Реальность» в Москве будет проходить курс лекций-семинаров «Другая История». Платные занятия проводит профессор и академик истории Православной Русской Академии Валерий Кубарев. Слушатели пяти семинаров получают Сертификат «Лидер Руси XXI века». Приглашаем всех желающих!

Новости Святой Руси 23.12.2019: Поздравления с наступающим Новым Годом 2020 и Православным Рождеством.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всей души поздравляют христиан и всех граждан с наступающим Новым Годом 2020 и Православным Рождеством!

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.