English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 04.12.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome



Krasnogorsk city court of the Moscow region postponed the meeting on the claim of the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to establish an official fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible on January 10, 2020 the case will be held at 15-00 o’clock in 210 hall.

The purpose of establishing kinship relations of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev (Applicant) with Ivan IV the Terrible is the Applicant's desire to officially apply to the authorized bodies for registration of the right of responsibility for the burial of Ivan IV the Terrible, to officially become the person responsible for the burial and to carry out proper care in accordance with low of Russian Federation.

Besides, the purpose of the Applicant is aspiration to establishment of historical truth concerning an ethnic origin of Ivan IV the Terrible and descendants of Rurik from the scientific point of view confirmed by instrumental genetic researches of these which till now nobody is made.

Another purpose of the Applicant is the restoration of historical justice and the possibility of using the lost Titles belonging to his ancestors, as well as the satisfaction of property claims in case of their occurrence.

As evidence of kinship with Ivan IV Terrible, Applicant during the trial will be filed petition for appointment in the case of forensic molecular genetic examination of the male Y-chromosome.

Also, as evidence of kinship with the ancestors of Ivan IV the Terrible, as representatives of the Rurik family, the Applicant in the course of the trial will be declared petition for the appointment of forensic molecular genetic examination of the male Y-chromosome of all male graves of Moscow Princes, located in museums and cathedrals of the Kremlin.


News of Holy Russia 18.05.2021: Events around the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev granted the Title Princess of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Lady Yoshie Ishii and the Title Baron of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Mr. Yoshihiko Hada.

News of Holy Russia 11.05.2021: Pilgrimage visit to the cities of the Golden Ring of Russia.
Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev and his family made a pilgrimage to the cities of Vladimir, Suzdal and Bogolyubovo on May 07–11, 2021.

News of Holy Russia 02.05.2021: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
The Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, in the days of a severe challenge to humanity, congratulates all Christians of the world on the Bright Holiday of Easter! Darkness is coming upon humanity. The light of the world is the feat of Jesus Christ, who overcame death and darkness. Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 04.12.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим



Красногорский городской суд Московской области перенес заседание по иску Великого Князя Пр. Др. Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении официального факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Васильевичем Грозным на 10 января 2020 года, рассмотрение дела состоится в 15-00 в 210 зале.

Целью установления родственных отношений Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева (Заявителя) с Иваном IV Грозным является желание Заявителя в официальном порядке обратиться в уполномоченные органы для оформления права ответственности за захоронение Ивана IV Грозного, чтобы официально стать лицом, ответственным за захоронение и осуществлять надлежащий уход в установленном действующем законодательством порядке.

Кроме того, целью Заявителя является стремление к установлению исторической правды по вопросу этнического происхождения Ивана IV Васильевича Грозного и потомков Рюрика с научной точки зрения, подтвержденной инструментальными генетическими исследованиями оных, которые до сих пор никем не сделаны.

Другой целью Заявителя является восстановление исторической справедливости и возможности использования утраченных титулов, принадлежащих его передкам, а также удовлетворения имущественных требований в случае их возникновения.

В качестве доказательств наличия родственных отношений с Иваном IV Васильевичем Заявителем в ходе судебного разбирательства будет заявлено ходатайство о назначении по делу судебной молекулярно-генетической экспертизы мужской Y-хромосомы.

Также в качестве доказательств наличия родственных отношений с предками Ивана IV Грозного, как представителей рода Рюрика, Заявителем в ходе судебного разбирательства будет заявлено ходатайство о назначении по делу судебной молекулярно-генетической экспертизы мужской Y-хромосомы всех мужских захоронений Московских Князей, находящихся в музеях и соборах Кремля.


Новости Святой Руси 24.12.2020: Поздравления с наступающим Новым Годом 2021 и Православным Рождеством.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всей души поздравляют христиан и всех граждан с наступающим Новым Годом 2021 и Православным Рождеством!

Новости Святой Руси 16.12.2020: Обращение «Третий Рим» на YouTube канале SunRay.
Великий Князь Всея Руси пр. др. Валерий Викторович Кубарев записал Обращение «Третий Рим» на YouTube канале Святой Руси SunRay. Автором сформулирована новая парадигма Третьего Рима – Святой Руси, которая направлена ко всем народам мира.

Новости Святой Руси 02.09.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Состоялось заседание Московского областного суда по Апелляции Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении юридического факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Грозным. На основании экспертного заключения ФГБУК Музеи Московского Кремля о невозможности проведения молекулярно-генетической экспертизы царских захоронений, Мособлсуд оставил решение Красногорского городского суда без изменений. Данное решение будет обжаловано в вышестоящей инстанции.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.