English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 06.10.2019: The Anniversary of the Queen-Mother Lyudmila Pavlovna Kubareva.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Holy Russia, The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev with family and friends solemnly celebrated the 85th anniversary of Queen Mother Lyudmila Pavlovna Kubareva-Isaeva. Best wishes to Queen Mother Lyudmila and many happy returns!

Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes with deep reverence and respect to inform the international community on the celebration of the 85th birthday of the Queen-Mother Lyudmila Pavlovna Kubareva Ryurikovich.

Princess Lyudmila Pavlovna is the Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev Rurikovich aunt and the eldest lady in the Kubarev Rurikovich family.

Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev heartily congratulate the Queen-Mother Lyudmila Pavlovna Kubareva Happy Birthday and Anniversary! We wish Lyudmila Pavlovna good health, love, happiness, female charm, prosperity and long years!

The photographs of the Queen-Mother Lyudmila Pavlovna Kubareva Rurikovich are below.






News of Holy Russia 06.03.2020: Expulsion from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede.
The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes are notifying the world community of the discovery of the fake identity of Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede. On this basis all Titles granted by us to this person are revoked. Pseudo Alexander van der Merwede is expelled from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes, and the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood.

News of Holy Russia 02.03.2020: Visit of Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia to Kingdom of Belgium has taken place.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev paid a visit to the Kingdom of Belgium on 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 and visited the Enghien city. On 29.02.2020 a joint event of the Order of the Templars, the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood, and the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich was held in the Chapel St. Francis of Monastery Order of Friars Minor Capuchin in Enghien city.

News of Holy Russia 27.02.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev filed an appeal to the Moscow regional court demanding to cancel the incompetent decision of the Krasnogorsk city court Judge Alla Anatolyevna Shemelina. Information about the date of the appeal session will be provided later.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 06.10.2019: Юбилей Королевы-Матери Людмилы Павловны Кубаревой.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Великий Князь Пр. Др. Валерий Викторович Кубарев в кругу семьи и друзей торжественно отпраздновали 85-летний юбилей Королевы-Матери Людмилы Павловны Кубаревой–Исаевой. Наилучшие поздравления Королеве-Матери Людмиле и долгие лета!

Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» с глубоким почтением и уважением извещают международную общественность о праздновании 85-летия Королевы-Матери Людмилы Павловны Кубаревой Рюриковны.
Княгиня Людмила Павловна приходится Великому Князю Валерию Викторовичу Кубареву Рюриковичу родной тётей и старшей дамой в семье Кубаревых Рюриковичей.

Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, Фонд «Княжеский», Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всей души поздравляют Королеву-Мать Людмилу Павловну Кубареву с Днем Рождения и Юбилеем! Мы желаем Людмиле Павловне богатырского здоровья, любви, счастья, женского обаяния, процветания и долгих лет!

На фотографиях Королева-Мать Людмила Павловна Кубарева Рюриковна.






Новости Святой Руси 06.03.2020: Изгнание из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе.
Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» извещают мировое сообщество о выявлении подложной личности Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе. На этом основании аннулируются все титулы и звания, дарованные нами этому господину. Псевдо Александр ван дер Мерведе изгоняется из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, Фонда «Княжеский» и Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей.

Новости Святой Руси 02.03.2020: Состоялся визит Государя Императора Святой Руси в Королевство Бельгия.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев совершил визит в Королевство Бельгия 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 и посетил город Анген. 29.02.2020 в часовне Святого Франциска Монастыря Капуцинов состоялось совместное мероприятие Ордена Тамплиеров, Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости Святой Руси 27.02.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев подал апелляцию в Московский областной суд с требованием отменить некомпетентное решение судьи Красногорского городского суда Аллы Анатольевны Шемелиной. Информация о дате заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.