English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 04.10.2019: Events around the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev granted the Titles Count of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Dr. Pavlos Rizos and Knight Vladimiros Rizos. Count Vladimiros Rizos was appointed the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia and the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich in Hellenic Republic and Corfu.

Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Found of Princes advocate the preservation of the noble and aristocratic traditions of peoples around the world, including Italians, Venetians and Greeks.

The ancestors of the Rizos family in the direct male line go back to the ancient Romans from the shores of southern Italy, who eventually moved to Naples and at the beginning of the second Millennium were part of the Neapolitan aristocracy. In Naples spelling reverie attended by had several options – Riccio, Ritii, Rizzo. Since the XV century, part of the family settled in Corfu, where the name got the Greek spelling Rizos. The family was described in the catalogue of the nobility of Corfu Libro D'Oro until 6 July 1797, when Napoleon's troops captured Corfu and deliberately destroyed the ancestral records of Libro D'Oro, banning the nobility.

In the past, members of the Rizos family held the Titles Baron, Count and one of the family members received the Title Marquis on June 27, 1770 in Naples. Information about family titles can be found in several sources below:

1. Serra di Gerace Livio, Manoscritti Araldici, Archivio di Stato di Napoli.
2. Eug. Rizo-Rangabé, Livre d'or de la noblesse ionienne, I (Corfu), ΙΙ, (Céphalonie), III( Zante), Αθήνα 1925-1927, 289+709+270 σελ.
3. Αντωνίου Ι. Αγιούς. ΤΑ ΚΕΡΚΥΡΑΙΚΑ (Ιστορικά Ανάλεκτα) Κέρκυρα 2005

In order to develop the idea of monarchical statehood of Russia, in the name of peace and prosperity of Russia, in the name of restoring historical justice and in the name of strengthening international friendship, the Highest Decrees granted the Titles Count to Dr. Pavlos Rizos and Knight Vladimiros Rizos.

By Royal Decree, Count Vladimiros Rizos was appointed Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia and the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Hellenic Republic and Corfu in order to establish friendly and diplomatic relations between Greece, Corfu and Holy Russia.

Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes intimately congratulate Count Dr. Pavlos Rizos and Count Vladimiros Rizos with the assignment of Titles of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and the introduction into Fund of Princes, and with the appointment of Count Vladimiros Rizos the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia and Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

We wish the new members of the Russian Imperial House of Rurik and the Found of Princes every success in their work and personal lives. God bless all the Knights of The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich!


In the photos (in center) below are Count Dr. Pavlos Rizos and Count Vladimiros Rizos.




Copies of Decrees No. 182, 183 and 184 from 04.10.2019 and Patents for the Title Count Dr. Pavlos Rizos and Count Vladimiros Rizos are attached:













News of Holy Russia 04.12.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Krasnogorsk city court of the Moscow region postponed the meeting on the claim of the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to establish an official fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible on January 10, 2020 the case will be held at 15-00 o’clock in 210 hall.

News of Holy Russia 21.11.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Krasnogorsk city court of the Moscow region appointed the first meeting on the claim of the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to establish an official fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible on December 4, 2019 the case will be held at 12-30 o’clock.

News of Holy Russia 19.11.2019: Announcement of the Charity Viennese Ball at the Ritz-Carlton Hotel, Moscow, 22.02.2020.
The Foundation of International Royalty Diplomacy with the support of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev invite everyone to participate in the Charity Viennese Ball at the Ritz-Carlton hotel, Moscow, which will be held on Saturday February 22, 2020 at 17 o’clock.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2019, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 04.10.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев даровал Титулы Граф Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Доктору Павлу Ризосу и Рыцарю Владимиру Ризосу. Граф Владимир Ризос назначен Полномочным Послом Святой Руси и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей в Греции и острове Корфу.

Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев, Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» выступают за сохранение дворянских и аристократических традиций народов всего мира, в том числе итальянцев, венецианцев и греков.

Предки семьи Ризос по прямой мужской линии восходят к древним римлянам с берегов Южной Италии, которые со временем перебрались в Неаполь и в начале второго тысячелетия входили в неаполитанскую аристократию. В Неаполе написание фамилии имело несколько вариантов – Riccio, Ritii, Rizzo. С XV века часть семьи поселилась на Корфу, где фамилия получили греческое написание Rizos. Семья была описана в каталоге дворянства Корфу Libro D’Oro вплоть до 6 июля 1797 года, когда войска Наполеона захватили Корфу и преднамеренно уничтожили родовые записи Libro D’Oro, запретив дворянское сословие.

В прошлом представители семейства Rizos обладали титулами Барон, Граф и один из членов семьи получил титул Маркиз 27 июня 1770 года в Неаполе. Информацию о титулах семейства можно найти в нескольких источниках, приведенных ниже:

1. Serra di Gerace Livio, Manoscritti Araldici, Archivio di Stato di Napoli.
2. Eug. Rizo-Rangabé, Livre d'or de la noblesse ionienne, I (Corfu), ΙΙ, (Céphalonie), III (Zante), Αθήνα 1925-1927, 289+709+270 σελ.
3. Αντωνίου Ι. Αγιούς. ΤΑ ΚΕΡΚΥΡΑΙΚΑ (Ιστορικά Ανάλεκτα) Κέρκυρα 2005

С целью развития идеи монархической государственности России, во имя мира и процветания России, во имя восстановления исторической справедливости и во имя укрепления международной дружбы, Высочайшими Указами дарованы Титулы Граф Доктору Павлу Ризосу и Рыцарю Владимиру Ризосу.

Высочайшим Указом Граф Владимир Ризос назначен Полномочным Послом Святой Руси и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей в Греции и остров Корфу с целью установления дружеских и дипломатических и отношений между Грецией, островом Корфу и Святой Русью.

Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» сердечно поздравляют Графа Доктора Павла Ризоса и Графа Владимира Ризоса с дарованием Титулов Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и вступлением в Фонд «Княжеский», а также с назначением Графа Владимира Ризоса Полномочным Послом Святой Руси и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Мы желаем новым членам Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и Фонда «Княжеский» всяческих успехов в работе и личной жизни. Бог благословляет всех Рыцарей Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей!


На фотографиях ниже Граф Др. Павел Ризос и Граф Владимир Ризос (в центре).




Копии Указов № 182, 183 и 184 от 04.10.2019 и Патентов на Титул Графа Др. Павла Ризоса и Графа Владимира Ризоса прилагаются:













Новости Святой Руси 10.01.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Состоялось очередное заседание Красногорского городского суда Московской области по иску Великого Князя Пр. Др. Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении официального факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Васильевичем Грозным. По ходатайству Министерства культуры РФ (Ответчик) рассмотрение дела перенесено на 31 января 2020 года, заседание пройдет в 11-00 в 210 зале.

Новости Святой Руси 26.12.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
20–24 января 2020 года в центре развития «Открытая Реальность» в Москве будет проходить курс лекций-семинаров «Другая История». Платные занятия проводит профессор и академик истории Православной Русской Академии Валерий Кубарев. Слушатели пяти семинаров получают Сертификат «Лидер Руси XXI века». Приглашаем всех желающих!

Новости Святой Руси 23.12.2019: Поздравления с наступающим Новым Годом 2020 и Православным Рождеством.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всей души поздравляют христиан и всех граждан с наступающим Новым Годом 2020 и Православным Рождеством!

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.