English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 04.09.2019: Events around the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev granted Title Baron of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Mr. Igor V. Skurlatov and Mr. Yuri E. Borokhov. The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich supported the project of establishing the International Royal diplomacy Foundation and joined the Supervisory Board of the Foundation.

In Moscow has established a Foundation to support and develop socio-economic initiatives International Royal diplomacy, the registration certificate of the Ministry of justice of the Russian Federation is No. 1197700012102 from August 13, 2019. The short name of the non-profit organization is International Royal diplomacy Foundation.

The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich supported the initiative to create the Foundation and will actively participate in its undertakings. Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valery Viktorovich Kubarev joined the Supervisory Board of the Foundation.

With the purpose of development of idea of monarchic statehood of Russia, in the name of peace and prosperity of Russia, in the name of restoration of historical justice and in the name of strengthening the international friendship by the Highest Decrees are granted Titles of Baron to Mr. Igor Valerievich Skurlatov and Mr. Yuri Evgenievich Borokhov.

Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes intimately congratulate Baron Igor V. Skurlatov and Baron Yuri E. Borokhov with the assignment of Titles of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and the introduction into Fund of Princes.

We wish the new members of The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and the Founf of Princes every success in their work and personal lives. God bless all the Knights of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich!

On September 4, 2019, the Four Seasons hotel (Moscow) hosted a meeting of the management of International Royal diplomacy Foundation and the Supervisory Board of the Foundation. At the meeting the sides discussed issues of cooperation and awarded Patents for the Titles Barons to the Foundation managers – the President of the Foundation Yuri Evgenievich Borokhov and Vice-President of Foundation Igor Valerievich Skurlatov.


The below are photos of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, Baron Igor V. Skurlatov and Baron Yuri E. Borokhov.






Copies of Decrees No. 180 and 181 from 04.09.2019 and Patents for the Title Baron Igor V. Skurlatov and Baron Yuri E. Borokhov attached:











News of Holy Russia 10.01.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
A regular session of the Krasnogorsk city court of the Moscow region was held on the claim of the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to establish an official fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible. At the request of the Ministry of culture of the Russian Federation (Defendant), the case was postponed to January 31, 2020, the meeting will be held at 11-00 o’clock in 210 Hall.

News of Holy Russia 26.12.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
On January 20-24, 2020 the Open Reality development center in Moscow will host a course of lectures and seminars Another History. Paid classes are conducted by Valeriy Kubarev, Professor and Academician of the history of the Orthodox Russian Academy. Students of five seminars receive the Certificate Leader of Russ of the XXI century. We invite everyone!

News of Holy Russia 23.12.2019: Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2020!
Holy Russia, Nova Church of Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and Grand Prince of All Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev from the bottom of the heart congratulate Christians and all citizens Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2020!

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 04.09.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев даровал Титулы Барон Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей господину Игорю Валерьевичу Скурлатову и господину Юрию Евгеньевичу Борохову. Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей поддержал проект создания Фонда Международной королевской дипломатии и вошел в Наблюдательный Совет Фонда.

В Москве создан Фонд поддержки и развития социально-экономических инициатив «Международная королевская дипломатия», свидетельство о регистрации Минюста РФ № 1197700012102 от 13 августа 2019 года. Краткое название некоммерческой организации – Фонд «Международной королевской дипломатии».

Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей поддержал инициативу по созданию Фонда и станет активно участвовать в его деятельности. В Наблюдательный Совет Фонда вошел Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

С целью развития идеи монархической государственности России, во имя мира и процветания России, во имя восстановления исторической справедливости и во имя укрепления международной дружбы, Высочайшими Указами дарованы Титулы Барон господину Игорю Валерьевичу Скурлатову и господину Юрию Евгеньевичу Борохову.

Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» сердечно поздравляют Барона Игоря Валерьевича Скурлатова и Барона Юрия Евгеньевича Борохова с дарованием Титулов Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и вступлением в Фонд «Княжеский».

Мы желаем новым членам Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и Фонда «Княжеский» всяческих успехов в работе и личной жизни. Бог благословляет всех Рыцарей Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей!

4 сентября 2019 года в отеле Four Seasons (Moscow) состоялось совещание руководства Фонда «Международной королевской дипломатии» и Наблюдательного Совета Фонда. На встрече были обсуждены вопросы сотрудничества и вручены Патенты на Титулы Баронов руководителям Фонда – Президенту Фонда Юрию Евгеньевичу Борохову и Вице-Президенту Фонда Игорю Валерьевичу Скурлатову.


На фотографиях ниже Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев, Барон Игорь Валерьевич Скурлатов и Барон Юрий Евгеньевич Борохов.






Копии Указов № 180 и 181 от 04.09.2019 и Патентов на Титул Барона Игоря Валерьевича Скурлатова и Барона Юрия Евгеньевича Борохова прилагаются:











Новости Святой Руси 10.01.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Состоялось очередное заседание Красногорского городского суда Московской области по иску Великого Князя Пр. Др. Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении официального факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Васильевичем Грозным. По ходатайству Министерства культуры РФ (Ответчик) рассмотрение дела перенесено на 31 января 2020 года, заседание пройдет в 11-00 в 210 зале.

Новости Святой Руси 26.12.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
20–24 января 2020 года в центре развития «Открытая Реальность» в Москве будет проходить курс лекций-семинаров «Другая История». Платные занятия проводит профессор и академик истории Православной Русской Академии Валерий Кубарев. Слушатели пяти семинаров получают Сертификат «Лидер Руси XXI века». Приглашаем всех желающих!

Новости Святой Руси 23.12.2019: Поздравления с наступающим Новым Годом 2020 и Православным Рождеством.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всей души поздравляют христиан и всех граждан с наступающим Новым Годом 2020 и Православным Рождеством!

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.