English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundCouncil of PrincesParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 01.08.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Colonel Vladimir Dashyan was appointed Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia to the Republic of Armenia. Colonel Vladimir Dashyan was appointed Commander of the Armenian Legion of the National Guard of Holy Russia.

With the purpose of development of idea of monarchic statehood of Russia, in the name of peace and prosperity of Russia, in the name of restoration of historical justice and in the name of strengthening the international friendship by the Highest Decree the Colonel Vladimir Sergeevich Dashyan was appointed by the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia in Republic of Armenia. The Highest Decree the Colonel Vladimir Sergeevich Dashyan awarded the military rank Colonel of National Guard of Holy Russia, and he was appointed Commander of the Armenian Legion of National Guard of Holy Russia.

Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes intimately congratulate Colonel Vladimir Sergeevich Dashyan with assignment of military ranks and appointments Plenipotentiary Ambassador and Commander of the Armenian Legion.

We wish the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia and the Commander of the Armenian Legion of the National Guard of Holy Russia success in his work and personal life. God bless all the Knights of Holy Russia!

Copies of Decrees No. 178 and 179, dated at 01.08.2009 for Colonel Vladimir Sergoevich Dashyan are attached:




News of Holy Russia 01.08.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Colonel Vladimir Dashyan was appointed Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia to the Republic of Armenia. Colonel Vladimir Dashyan was appointed Commander of the Armenian Legion of the National Guard of Holy Russia.

News of Holy Russia 28.04.2019: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Prof. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

News of Holy Russia 19.04.2019: In Moscow has taken place next Waves Community Annual Meetup.
In Moscow 19.04.2019 in Hall Digital October has passed Waves Community Meetup to honor 3-th anniversary of company Waves Platform in which the founder of project Ecosystem Easy Access Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2019, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 01.08.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Полковник Владимир Сергоевич Дашян назначен Полномочным Послом Святой Руси в Республике Армения. Полковник Владимир Сергоевич Дашян назначен Командующим Армянским Легионом Национальной Гвардии Святой Руси.

С целью развития идеи монархической государственности России, во имя мира и процветания России, во имя восстановления исторической справедливости и во имя укрепления международной дружбы Высочайшим Указом полковник Владимир Сергоевич Дашян назначен Полномочным Послом Святой Руси в Республике Армения. Высочайшим Указом полковнику Владимиру Сергоевичу Дашяну присвоено военное звание полковник Национальной Гвардии Святой Руси и он назначен Командующим Армянским Легионом Национальной Гвардии Святой Руси.

Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» сердечно поздравляют полковника Владимира Сергоевича Дашяна с присвоением воинского звания и назначениями Полномочным Послом и Командующим Армянским Легионом.

Мы желаем Полномочному Послу Святой Руси и Командующему Армянским Легионом Национальной Гвардии Святой Руси успехов в работе и личной жизни. Бог благословляет всех Рыцарей Святой Руси!

Копии Указов № 178 и 179 от 01.08.2019 для полковника Владимира Сергоевича Дашяна прилагаются:




Новости Святой Руси 04.09.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев даровал Титулы Барон Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей господину Игорю Валерьевичу Скурлатову и господину Юрию Евгеньевичу Борохову. Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей поддержал проект создания Фонда Международной королевской дипломатии и вошел в Наблюдательный Совет Фонда.

Новости Святой Руси 01.08.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Полковник Владимир Сергоевич Дашян назначен Полномочным Послом Святой Руси в Республике Армения. Полковник Владимир Сергоевич Дашян назначен Командующим Армянским Легионом Национальной Гвардии Святой Руси.

Новости Святой Руси 28.04.2019: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе!

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2019, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.