English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 04.12.2018: Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich has started crypto project Ecosystem Easy Access.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Holy Russia have started the project on formation of world digital economy – Ecosystem Easy Access. Within the framework of the project Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has based crypto-bank and the service company in Ireland. Emission of crypto currencies Solid equivalent to Euro will be soon made. The size of emission will be One Trillion Solids only.

Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has developed the project in frameworks crypto economy on the basis of technologies of Block Chain – Ecosystem Easy Access. The essence of the project will consist in use of the non-material and imperishable privilege of Royal Houses Jus coin regalia (the right on stamping of own money) in space of modern digital economy.

For realization of the project two Highest Decrees have been accepted.

Grand Prince the Highest Decree has changed name Royalty & Nobility Bank in Royalty & Nobility Crypto-Bank or in abbreviated form R&NCB. Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has charged Royalty & Nobility Crypto-Bank to carry out functions of the Central Bank of Holy Russia and to generate the international Independent Reserve System (IRS) within the framework of project Ecosystem Easy Access.

For realization of project Ecosystem Easy Access it was entrusted to use company R&NCB LP (Ireland, Reg. No. 2572) in quality Royalty & Nobility Crypto-Bank and company Solid Space LP (Ireland, Reg. No. 2573) as service firm on serve private and corporate clients.

Grand Prince the Highest Decree on basis Jus coin enters in the reference tokens as crypto currencies under the name Solid for realization of project Ecosystem Easy Access. One Solid (SLD) is equivalent to 1 Euros, 1/100 part of Solid the cent refers to and equivalent to 1 Euros cent.

The Highest Decree carries out primary issue of tokens by the forging and transfer crypto currencies on electronic Wallet of Royalty & Nobility Crypto-Bank (R&NCB LP, Ireland, Reg. No. 2572) at rate of 1 (One) Trillion Solids (10¹² Solids).

For realization of project Ecosystem Easy Access it is entrusted to enlist on an electronic Wallet of company Solid Space LP (Ireland, Reg. No. 2573) from the sum of primary issue is 9 (Nine) Billions Solids.

Details of project Ecosystem Easy Access and also preparing ICO it is possible to familiarize on portals on the Internet http://www.easyaccess.space and http://www.solidspace.info , and also on website of crypto-bank Royalty & Nobility Crypto-Bank http://www.rncb.eu.

Texts of Decrees No. 176 and 177 from 04.12.2018 about questions of formation of the Central Bank of Holy Russia are resulted below:




News of Holy Russia 04.12.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Krasnogorsk city court of the Moscow region postponed the meeting on the claim of the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to establish an official fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible on January 10, 2020 the case will be held at 15-00 o’clock in 210 hall.

News of Holy Russia 21.11.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Krasnogorsk city court of the Moscow region appointed the first meeting on the claim of the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to establish an official fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible on December 4, 2019 the case will be held at 12-30 o’clock.

News of Holy Russia 19.11.2019: Announcement of the Charity Viennese Ball at the Ritz-Carlton Hotel, Moscow, 22.02.2020.
The Foundation of International Royalty Diplomacy with the support of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev invite everyone to participate in the Charity Viennese Ball at the Ritz-Carlton hotel, Moscow, which will be held on Saturday February 22, 2020 at 17 o’clock.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2018, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 04.12.2018: Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей стартовал крипто проект Экосистема Easy Access.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Святая Русь запустили проект по формированию мировой цифровой экономики – Экосистема Easy Access. В рамках проекта Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев основал крипто-банк и сервисную компанию в Ирландии. Вскоре будет произведена эмиссия крипто валюты солид, эквивалентного одному Евро. Размер эмиссии составит один триллион солидов.

Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев разработал проект в рамках крипто экономики на основе технологий блокчейна – Экосистема Easy Access. Суть проекта состоит в использовании нематериальной и нетленной привилегии Королевских Домов Jus coin regalia (право на чеканку собственных денег) в пространстве современной цифровой экономики.

Для реализации проекта были приняты два Высочайших Указа.

Великий Князь Высочайшим Указом изменил название Royalty & Nobility Bank в Royalty & Nobility Crypto–Bank или сокращенно R&NCB. Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев поручил Royalty & Nobility Crypto–Bank выполнять функции Центрального Банка Святой Руси и сформировать международную Независимую Резервную Систему (Independent Reserve System, IRS) в рамках проекта Экосистема Easy Access.

Для реализации проекта Экосистема Easy Access было поручено использовать компанию R&NCB LP (Ирландия, Рег. № 2572) в качестве Royalty & Nobility Crypto–Bank и компанию Solid Space LP (Ирландия, Рег. № 2573) в качестве сервисной фирмы по обслуживанию частных и корпоративных клиентов.

Великий Князь Высочайшим Указом на основании Jus coin вводит в обращение токены в виде крипто валюты под названием солид (Solid) для реализации проекта Экосистема Easy Access. Один солид (SLD) эквивалентен 1 Евро, 1/100 часть солида называется цент и он эквивалентен 1 Евро центу.

Высочайшим указом осуществляется первичная эмиссия токенов путем форжинга и зачисления крипто валюты на электронный кошелек Royalty & Nobility Crypto–Bank (R&NCB LP, Ирландия, рег. № 2572) в размере 1 (один) триллион солидов (10¹² солидов).

Для реализации проекта Экосистема Easy Access поручается зачислить на электронный кошелек компании Solid Space LP (Ирландия, рег. № 2573) из суммы первоначальной эмиссии 9 (девять) миллиардов солидов.

С подробностями проекта Экосистема Easy Access, а также готовящегося ICO, можно ознакомиться на порталах в Интернете http://www.easyaccess.space и http://www.solidspace.info , а также на сайте крипто-банка Royalty & Nobility Crypto–Bank http://www.rncb.eu.

Тексты Указов № 176 и 177 от 04.12.2018 о вопросах формирования Центрального Банка Святой Руси приведены ниже:



Новости Святой Руси 10.01.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Состоялось очередное заседание Красногорского городского суда Московской области по иску Великого Князя Пр. Др. Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении официального факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Васильевичем Грозным. По ходатайству Министерства культуры РФ (Ответчик) рассмотрение дела перенесено на 31 января 2020 года, заседание пройдет в 11-00 в 210 зале.

Новости Святой Руси 26.12.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
20–24 января 2020 года в центре развития «Открытая Реальность» в Москве будет проходить курс лекций-семинаров «Другая История». Платные занятия проводит профессор и академик истории Православной Русской Академии Валерий Кубарев. Слушатели пяти семинаров получают Сертификат «Лидер Руси XXI века». Приглашаем всех желающих!

Новости Святой Руси 23.12.2019: Поздравления с наступающим Новым Годом 2020 и Православным Рождеством.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всей души поздравляют христиан и всех граждан с наступающим Новым Годом 2020 и Православным Рождеством!

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.