English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundCouncil of PrincesParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 17.08.2018: In Moscow has taken place meetup Waves Summer Roadshow is Social block chain: application outside of the finance.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in action Waves Summer Roadshow is Social block chain: application outside of the finance, which 16.08.2018 have taken place in Imperial yacht – club, Moscow.

The citation from the announcement of action:

This summer command Waves Platform has gone to tour on the largest technological capitals of the world with hot discussions, inside and forecasts of development of one of the most intriguing technologies – block chain. New York, Amsterdam, London, Berlin and Moscow will receive the founder and general director of Waves Platform Mr. Alexander Ivanov who will share the opinion on advantages and lacks of technology, potential spheres of its application, and also on last development and new upgrades of platforms Waves.

https://binarydistrict.com/ru/meetup/blockchain-for-the-people/

Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev believes, that the newest technologies block chain can actively be applied in formation of institutes of statehood of Holy Russia therefore they represent live interest for Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and are the technological future for all world community.

The photographic reporting on action Waves Summer Roadshow is Social block chain: application outside of the finance, in photos advertising meetup, participants of action, the speaker and the Chapter of company Waves Mr. Alexander Ivanov and Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev 16.08.2018.
















News of Holy Russia 01.08.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Colonel Vladimir Dashyan was appointed Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia to the Republic of Armenia. Colonel Vladimir Dashyan was appointed Commander of the Armenian Legion of the National Guard of Holy Russia.

News of Holy Russia 28.04.2019: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Prof. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

News of Holy Russia 19.04.2019: In Moscow has taken place next Waves Community Annual Meetup.
In Moscow 19.04.2019 in Hall Digital October has passed Waves Community Meetup to honor 3-th anniversary of company Waves Platform in which the founder of project Ecosystem Easy Access Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2018, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаСовет КнязейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 17.08.2018: В Москве состоялся митап Waves Summer Roadshow «Социальный блокчейн: применение вне финансов»

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в мероприятии Waves Summer Roadshow «Социальный блокчейн: применение вне финансов», которое состоялось 16.08.2018 в Императорском яхт-клубе, Москва.

Цитата из анонса мероприятия:

«Этим летом команда Waves Platform отправилась в турне по крупнейшим технологическим столицам мира с горячими дискуссиями, инсайтами и прогнозами развития одной из самых интригующих технологий — блокчейн. Нью-Йорк, Амстердам, Лондон, Берлин и Москва примут у себя основателя и генерального директора Waves Platform Александра Иванова, который поделится своим мнением о преимуществах и недостатках технологии, потенциальных сферах ее применения, а также о последних разработках и обновлениях платформы Waves»

https://binarydistrict.com/ru/meetup/blockchain-for-the-people/

Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев полагает, что новейшие технологии блокчейна смогут активно применяться в формировании институтов государственности Святой Руси, поэтому они представляют живейший интерес для Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и являются технологическим будущим для всего мирового сообщества.

Фотографический репортаж о мероприятии Waves Summer Roadshow «Социальный блокчейн: применение вне финансов», на фотографиях реклама митапа, участники мероприятия, спикер и глава компании Waves Александр Иванов и Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев 16.08.2018.
















Новости Святой Руси 28.04.2019: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе!

Новости Святой Руси 19.04.2019: В Москве состоялся очередной Waves Community Meetup.
В Москве 19.04.2019 в зале Digital October прошел Waves Community Meetup в честь трехлетия компании Waves Platform, в котором принял участие основатель проекта Экосистема Easy Access Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

Новости Святой Руси 01.03.2019: Фонд «Княжеский» прекратил сотрудничество с проектом альтернативной истории «Цивилизация» или «Новая Парадигма».
С глубоким сожалением Фонд «Княжеский» объявляет о завершении поддержки проекта «Цивилизация» или «Новая Парадигма» за разжигание на форуме проекта ксенофобии, антисемитизма и неуважения к истории Руси и русского народа. Форум проекта «Новая Парадигма» отключен от ресурсов Фонда «Княжеский» и временно не работает.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2018, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.