English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundCouncil of PrincesParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 08.04.2018: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Prof. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

Holy Russia, Nova Church of Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Prof. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev with all his heart in Light Christ’s Resurrection congratulate Christians of all worlds Happy Easter!

Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen!

We wish all people of the world of love, happiness, sound health, and family well-being, confidence of tomorrow's day, prosperities and world peace!

Presidential elections of the Russian Federation have taken place in this year. In the Kremlin still stay who has got Russia in strategic impasse of self-isolation, stagnations and evil. Russian people have not taken lessons from falling in to be gone incompetence and kindling of hatred and hostility between peoples.

Let's repeat simple true. From Putin’s impasse there is one output – general repentance for the madness and crimes before common sense and the universal house and spiritual, cultural and economic reunion with the civilized world.

Let’s will be peace and prosperity for Russian people and Russia! Happy Easter!

Glory to Russ!




News of Holy Russia 30.12.2018: Congratulations on coming New Year 2019 and Orthodox Christmas.
Holy Russia, Nova Church of Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and Grand Prince of All Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev from the bottom of the heart congratulate Christians and all citizens Happy New Year 2019 and Merry Orthodox Christmas!

News of Holy Russia 23.12.2018: In Moscow has taken place next Waves Community Annual Meetup and XXXVII International conference on problems of the Civilization.
20.12.2018 in Digital October Hall has passed Waves Community Annual Meetup in which Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part. At support of Fund of Princes in Moscow 22.12.2018 next XXXVII International conference on problems of the Civilization in RosNOU, Moscow has taken place. At conference with the report Ecosystem Easy Access Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Kubarev has acted.

News of Holy Russia 04.12.2018: Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich has started crypto project Ecosystem Easy Access.
Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Holy Russia have started the project on formation of world digital economy – Ecosystem Easy Access. Within the framework of the project Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has based crypto-bank and the service company in Ireland. Emission of crypto currencies Solid equivalent to Euro will be soon made. The size of emission will be One Trillion Solids only.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2018, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаСовет КнязейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 08.04.2018: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе!

Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, Фонд «Княжеский» и Государь Император Святой Руси и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всего сердца в Светлое Христово Воскресение поздравляют христиан всего мира с Праздником Пасхи!

Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе!

Мы желаем всем людям мира любви, счастья, крепкого здоровья, семейного благополучия, уверенности в завтрашнем дне, процветания и мира во всем мире!

В этом году состоялись выборы Президента РФ. В Кремле остался человек, который завел Россию в стратегический тупик самоизоляции, стагнации и зла. Российский народ не извлек уроков из падения в пропасть некомпетентности и разжигания ненависти и неприязни между народами.

Повторим простую истину. Из путинского тупика есть один выход – всеобщее покаяние за свои безумства и преступления перед здравым смыслом и общечеловеческим домом и духовное, культурное и экономическое воссоединение с цивилизованным миром.

Да будет мир и процветание русскому народу и России!

Слава Руси!




Новости Святой Руси 30.12.2018: Поздравления с наступающим Новым Годом 2019 и Православным Рождеством.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всей души поздравляют христиан и всех граждан с наступающим Новым Годом 2019 и Православным Рождеством!

Новости Святой Руси 23.12.2018: В Москве состоялись очередные Waves Community Annual Meetup и XXXVII Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации.
20.12.2018 в зале Digital October прошел Waves Community Annual Meetup, в котором принял участие Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев. При поддержке Фонда «Княжеский» в Москве 22.12.2018 состоялась очередная XXXVII Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации в РосНОУ, Москва. На конференции с докладом «Экосистема Easy Access» выступил Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Кубарев.

Новости Святой Руси 04.12.2018: Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей стартовал крипто проект Экосистема Easy Access.
Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Святая Русь запустили проект по формированию мировой цифровой экономики – Экосистема Easy Access. В рамках проекта Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев основал крипто-банк и сервисную компанию в Ирландии. Вскоре будет произведена эмиссия крипто валюты солид, эквивалентного одному Евро. Размер эмиссии составит один триллион солидов.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2018, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.