English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 04.12.2017: TV show is The Stars Meet on NTV 03.12.2017.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in telecast The Stars Meet on the channel NTV. The ether of the program has passed on December 3, 2017 at 21-10. TV show became an original gift for 55-th anniversary of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev on December 2, 2017 has taken place.

Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in shootings a telecast The Stars Meet is Lera Kudryavtseva and Oscar Kuchera leaders were left on the channel NTV. Representatives of star’s families known in Russia have taken part in show. The ether of the program was acted on December 3, 2017 at 21-10 on NTV. TV show is dated for 55-th anniversary of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev on December 2, 2017 has taken place.

Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev Grand Kubensky Rurikovich expresses the sincere gratitude to heads and producers of the project The Stars Meet for this gift to birthday.

The link to record of TV show The Stars Meet from 03.12.2017 on channel YouTube below:

https://youtu.be/zKlPq-Q-YOI?list=PLSgy-gJ-dkS8wujSnGcyU5Ayst48fWz7r

Below is the photo report on shootings TV show. On photo are Lera Kudryavtseva and Oscar Kuchera leaders, and also visitors of show and Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev.










News of Holy Russia 04.12.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Krasnogorsk city court of the Moscow region postponed the meeting on the claim of the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to establish an official fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible on January 10, 2020 the case will be held at 15-00 o’clock in 210 hall.

News of Holy Russia 21.11.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Krasnogorsk city court of the Moscow region appointed the first meeting on the claim of the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to establish an official fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible on December 4, 2019 the case will be held at 12-30 o’clock.

News of Holy Russia 19.11.2019: Announcement of the Charity Viennese Ball at the Ritz-Carlton Hotel, Moscow, 22.02.2020.
The Foundation of International Royalty Diplomacy with the support of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev invite everyone to participate in the Charity Viennese Ball at the Ritz-Carlton hotel, Moscow, which will be held on Saturday February 22, 2020 at 17 o’clock.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2017, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 04.12.2017: «Звезды сошлись» на НТВ 03.12.2017.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в телевизионной передаче «Звезды сошлись» на канале НТВ. Эфир программы прошел 3 декабря 2017 года в 21-10. Передача стала своеобразным подарком к юбилею Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева, которому 2 декабря 2017 года исполнилось 55 лет.

Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в съемках телевизионной передаче «Звезды сошлись» на канале НТВ, ведущие Лера Кудрявцева и Оскар Кучера. В шоу приняли участие представители известных в России звездных фамилий. Эфир программы состоялся в воскресный вечер 3 декабря 2017 года в 21-10 на НТВ. Приглашение на передачу приурочено к юбилею Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева, которому 2 декабря 2017 года исполнилось 55 лет.

Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев Большой Кубенский Рюрикович выражает свою искреннюю благодарность руководителям и продюсерам проекта «Звезды сошлись» за этот подарок ко дню рождения.

Ссылка на запись передачи «Звезды сошлись» от 03.12.2017 на канале YouTube:

https://youtu.be/zKlPq-Q-YOI?list=PLSgy-gJ-dkS8wujSnGcyU5Ayst48fWz7r

Фотоотчет о передаче. На фото ведущие Лера Кудрявцева и Оскар Кучера, а также гости передачи и Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев.










Новости Святой Руси 04.12.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Красногорский городской суд Московской области перенес заседание по иску Великого Князя Пр. Др. Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении официального факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Васильевичем Грозным на 10 января 2020 года, рассмотрение дела состоится в 15-00 в 210 зале.

Новости Святой Руси 21.11.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Красногорский городской суд Московской области назначил первое заседание по иску Великого Князя Пр. Др. Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении официального факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Васильевичем Грозным на 4 декабря 2019 года, рассмотрение дела состоится в 12-30.

Новости Святой Руси 19.11.2019: Анонс Благотворительного Венского Бала в отеле Ритц-Карлтон, Москва, 22.02.2020.
Фонд Международная королевская дипломатия при поддержке Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и Великий Князь Пр. Др. Валерий Викторович Кубарев приглашают всех желающих принять участие в Благотворительном Венском Бале в отеле Ритц-Карлтон, Москва, который состоится в субботу 22 февраля 2020 года в 17 часов.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2017, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.