English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundCouncil of PrincesParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 27.02.2017: Assignment of Titles of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Titles Baron of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Archbishop Prof. Dr. Joseph Solace Rankin and Bishop Bernardo Saturnin Moutou are granted.

With the purpose of development of idea of monarchic statehood of Russia, in the name of the peace and prosperities of Russia, in the name of restoration of historical validity and in the name of strengthening the international friendship, and also in the name of clarification of Orthodoxy from heresy and obscurantism by the Highest Decree grants the Title Baron of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Archbishop Prof. Dr. Joseph Solace Rankin and Bishop Bernardo Saturnin Moutou.

Holy Russia, Nova Church of Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes intimately congratulate Archbishop Prof. Dr. Joseph Solace Rankin and Bishop Bernardo Saturnin Moutou on grants of Titles Baron of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and the introduction into Fund of Princes.

We wish new members of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Nova Church of Holy Russia all successes in work and private life. God bless all Knights of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich!


Photos of Baron Archbishop Prof. Dr. Joseph Solace Rankin and Baron Bishop Bernardo Saturnin Moutou applied:





Copies of Decrees No. 169 and 170 from 27.02.2017 and Patents for the Titles Baron of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich for Archbishop Prof. Dr. Joseph Solace Rankin and Bishop Bernardo Saturnin Moutou are applied:












News of Holy Russia 22.04.2017: The next XXXIV International Conference on problems of the Civilization has taken place in Moscow.
At support of Fund of Princes in Moscow 21-22.04.2017 the next XXXIV International conference on problems of the Civilization has taken place in RosNOU, Moscow. At conference with the report The European Aryans is Grand Prince the Professor and Academician of history Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has acted.

News of Holy Russia 16.04.2017: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Prof. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

News of Holy Russia 26.03.2017: The Marche against corruption forbidden by authorities has taken place in Moscow.
Grand Prince Prof. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in the national Marche against corruption forbidden by the Kremlin authorities. Action has passed from 14 till 16 o'clock in the Tver Street of Moscow. Marche has visited more than twenty thousand Muscovites and visitors of capital. Goings resignation of Prime-minister Dmitry Medvedev and all Kremlin organized criminal grouping demanded.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2017, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаСовет КнязейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 27.02.2017: Дарование титулов Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Дарованы Титулы Барон Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Архиепископу Профессору Джозефу Солэйс Ранкин и Епископу Бернардо Сатурнин Мутоу Новой церкви Святой Руси.

С целью развития идеи монархической государственности России, во имя мира и процветания России, во имя восстановления исторической справедливости и во имя укрепления международной дружбы, а также во имя очищения Православия от ереси и мракобесия Высочайшим Указом дарован Титул Барон Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Архиепископу Профессору Джозефу Солэйс Ранкин и Епископу Бернардо Сатурнин Мутоу Новой церкви Святой Руси.

Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» сердечно поздравляют Архиепископа Профессора Джозефа Солэйс Ранкин и Епископа Бернардо Сатурнин Мутоу с дарованием Титула Барон Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и вступлением в Фонд «Княжеский».

Мы желаем новым членам Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и Новой церкви Святой Руси всяческих успехов в работе и личной жизни. Бог благословляет всех Рыцарей Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей!


Фотографии Барона Архиепископа Профессора Джозефа Солэйс Ранкин и Барона Епископа Бернардо Сатурнин Мутоу соответственно:





Копии Указов № 169 и 170 от 27.02.2017 и Патентов на Титул Барон Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей для Архиепископа Профессора Джозефа Солэйс Ранкин и Епископа Бернардо Сатурнин Мутоу прилагаются:











Новости Святой Руси 22.04.2017: Состоялась очередная XXXIV Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации.
При поддержке Фонда «Княжеский» в Москве 21-22.04.2017 состоялась очередная XXXIV Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации в РосНОУ, Москва. На конференции с докладом «Европейские арии» выступил Великий Князь профессор и академик истории Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

Новости Святой Руси 16.04.2017: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе!

Новости Святой Руси 26.03.2017: В Москве состоялся запрещенный властями Марш против коррупции.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в запрещенном кремлевскими властями народном Марше против коррупции. Мероприятие прошло с 14 до 16 часов на Тверской улице Москвы. Марш посетили более двадцати тысяч москвичей и гостей столицы. Собравшиеся требовали отставки Премьера Дмитрия Медведева и всей кремлевской ОПГ.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2017, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.