English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundCouncil of PrincesParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 08.12.2015: Exception of the Dr. Javier Otto Gorge Gold Ferrari from Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Holy Russia, Nova Church of Holy Russia, National Guard of Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes inform world community that in connection with loss of trust to the Prof. Dr. Javier Otto Gorge (Jorge) Gold Ferrari (from Peru) and loss of adequacy of him I have declared null and void for all Titles and Ranks granted from us to this person.

Last year’s Earth planet is exposed to significant influence of dark forces which influence all mankind, including many noble and fair people. This influence obscures consciousness of the person, subjecting to his temptations and provoking on unscrupulous ideas and acts. Nobody is insured from this negative influence.

With deep regret we inform, that fatal influence has not passed over also noble noblemen and members of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

We believe that long stay in poverty and hopelessness of the Dr. Javier Otto Gorge (Jorge) Gold Ferrari, and also his unknown arrogance, have led to loss of adequate perception of reality. Our big friend and brother who has applied significant efforts to blossoming and well-being Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and institutes of Holy Russia, recently has declared himself Emperor of many ancient countries and peoples, and also, probably, the whole continents.

We think that newly appeared Emperor more is not capable to carry out the duties of member of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, and also to submit to orders of the Head of the state Holy Russia – Third Rome. For these reasons it cannot be our nobleman, Archbishop and the General. Our noble institutes are not intended for correction of sincere problems therefore we had to make unpopular decisions.

Let's especially note that our rigid decisions do not concern noble and fair people which were recommended by the Dr. Javier Otto Gorge (Jorge) Gold Ferrari for participation in Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, institutes of Holy Russia and Fund of Princes. They keep the status and Titles if will not express against it.

We also declare that in case of returning the Dr. Javier Otto Gorge (Jorge) Gold Ferrari in the real world and comprehension of the mistakes, we with pleasure shall accept him back in view of consequences of acts of it. Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and institutes of Holy Russia are always open for all our friends and brothers.

We accept the Decree concerning the Dr. Javier Otto Gorge (Jorge) Gold Ferrari. The text and copy of the Decree No. 150 from 08.12.2015 below are resulted.

The citation from the Decree:

1. The Highest Decree in connection with loss of trust to the Prof. Dr. Javier Otto Gorge (Jorge) Gold Ferrari and loss of adequacy of him I cancel all the Titles and the Ranks granted by us to this Mister.
2. The Highest Decree I cancel positions of Patents for Title and Decrees regarding and concerning the Dr. Javier Otto Gorge (Jorge) Gold Ferrari: the Decree No. 15 from 28.02.2012, the Decree No. 17 from 05.04.2012, Patent for the Title Prince No. 010-04/2012, the Decree No. 21 from 02.06.2012 about purpose him as Archbishop, the Decree No. 32 from 17.07.2012, the Decree No. 41 from 08.10.2012, the Patent for the Title Grand Prince No. 35-10/2012, the Decree No. 49 from 15.01.2013, the Patent for the Title Grand Duke No. 050-01/2013, the Decree No. 60 from 14.08.2013 about purpose him as Metropolitan, the Decree No. 6 from 25.11.2013 about purpose him as the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia, the Decree No. 16 from 04.01.2014 about assignment of military Rank the Colonel General and purpose of him as the Commander of the Legion of National Guard of Holy Russia and the Decree No. 39 from 22.05.2014 about a recognition of New Inca Kingdom.
3. The Prof. Dr. Javier Otto Gorge (Jorge) Gold Ferrari is henceforth forbidden to use Titles, Ranks, Regalia and Symbolic of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and institutes of Holy Russia.
4. The Decree inures from the moment of signing.


Recently our friend and the brother constantly used Photoshop for duplicating the false images where it attached the head to another's smart figures in the uniform or expensive suits. Therefore we shall publish the present photo of the Dr. Javier Otto Gorge (Jorge) Gold Ferrari and copy of the Decree No. 150 from 08.12.2015:



News of Holy Russia 05.10.2017: Began an announcement of the Telegram-channel Voice of Russ.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has opened the Telegram-channel Voice of Russ (t.me/golosrusi). Opinions of Grand Prince will be published in the news channel on various events in the field of policy, economy, religions, histories and public life, and also hot news from Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

News of Holy Russia 02.09.2017: Granted the Title of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in shootings of documentary film about House of Rurikovich and granted the Title Knight of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Mr. Roman Igonin.

News of Holy Russia 12.06.2017: Russia Day in Moscow and all country has been marked by actions of opposition against corruption.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in the meeting of opposition forbidden by authorities against corruption in the Tver Street. The action has passed from 14-00 till 16-00 near to the mayoralty of capital city. The non-authorized action has visited about ten thousand Muscovites and visitors of capital. The resolved meeting on Sakharov’s Prospectus was accepted about two thousand persons. Participants of event have expressed the hostility to total corruption in Russia.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2017, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 08.12.2015: Исключение Доктора Джавер Отто Джордж Золотой Феррари из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Национальная Гвардия Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» извещают мировое сообщество о том, что в связи с утратой доверия к Профессору Доктору Джавер Отто Джордж Золотой Феррари (Перу) и потерей адекватности оного аннулируются все титулы и звания, дарованные нами этому господину.

Последние годы планета Земля подвергается значительному воздействию темных сил, которые оказывают влияние на всё человечество, в том числе на многих благородных и честных людей. Это воздействие затуманивает сознание человека, подвергая его соблазнам и провоцируя на нечистоплотные мысли и поступки. Никто не застрахован от этого негативного влияния.

С глубоким прискорбием сообщаем, что пагубное влияние не обошло стороной и благородных дворян и членов Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Мы полагаем, что длительное пребывание в бедности и безысходности Доктора Джавер Отто Джордж Золотой Феррари, а также его небывалая гордыня, привели к потере адекватного восприятия реальности. Наш большой друг и брат, приложивший значительные усилия к расцвету и благополучию Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и институтов Святой Руси, недавно объявил себя Императором многих древних стран и народов, а также, возможно, целых континентов.

Мы думаем, что новоявленный Император более не в состоянии выполнять свои обязанности члена Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, а также подчиняться приказам Главы государства Святая Русь – Третий Рим. По этим причинам он не может являться нашим дворянином, архиепископом и генералом. Наши благородные институты не предназначены для исправления душевных проблем, поэтому нам пришлось принять непопулярные решения.

Особо отметим, что наши жесткие постановления не касаются благородных и честных людей, которых рекомендовал Доктор Джавер Отто Джордж Золотой Феррари для участия в Российском Императорском Доме Рюриковичей, институтах Святой Руси и Фонде «Княжеский». Они сохраняют свой статус и титулы, если сами не выскажутся против этого.

Мы также заявляем, что в случае возвращения Доктора Джавер Отто Джордж Золотой Феррари в реальный мир и осознания своих ошибок, мы с радостью примем его обратно с учетом последствий деяний оного. Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и институты Святой Руси всегда открыты для всех наших друзей и братьев.

Нами принят Указ относительно Доктора Джавер Отто Джордж Золотой Феррари. Ниже приводятся текст и копия Указа № 150 от 08.12.2015.

Цитата из Указа:

1. Высочайшим Указом в связи с утратой доверия к Профессору Доктору Джавер Отто Джордж Золотой Феррари и потерей адекватности оного аннулирую все титулы и звания, дарованные нами этому господину.
2. Высочайшим Указом аннулирую положения Патентов на Титул и Указов в части касающейся Доктора Джавер Отто Джордж Золотой Феррари: Указ № 15 от 28.02.2012, Указ № 17 от 05.04.2012, Патент на Титул Князя № 010-04/2012, Указ № 21 от 02.06.2012 о назначении Архиепископом, Указ № 32 от 17.07.2012, Указ № 41 от 08.10.2012, Патент на Титул Великого Князя № 35-10/2012, Указ № 49 от 15.01.2013, Патент на Титул Великого Герцога № 050-01/2013, Указ № 60 от 14.08.2013 о назначении Митрополитом, Указ № 6 от 25.11.2013 о назначении Полномочным Послом Святой Руси, Указ № 16 от 04.01.2014 о присвоении воинского звания Генерал-Полковник и назначении оного Командующим Легионом Национальной Гвардии Святой Руси и Указ № 39 от 22.05.2014 о признании Нового Королевства Инков.
3. Профессору Доктору Джавер Отто Джордж Золотой Феррари отныне запрещается использовать титулы, звания, регалии и символику Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и институтов Святой Руси.
4. Указ вступает в силу с момента подписания.


В последнее время наш друг и брат постоянно использовал фотошоп для тиражирования своих фальшивых изображений, где он прикреплял к чужим шикарным фигурам в форме или дорогих костюмах свою голову. Поэтому мы опубликуем настоящую фотографию Доктора Джавер Отто Джордж Золотой Феррари и копию Указа № 150 от 08.12.2015:



Новости Святой Руси 02.09.2023: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев запустил краудфандинг-проект по изданию научной книги на портале www.planeta.ru. Проект направлен на привлечение денежных средств читателей, соратников и спонсоров с целью публикации исправленной и дополненной монографии «Веды Руси», изданной ранее в 2009 году, в трёх томах. Новая книга будет включать в себя результаты пятнадцатилетних исследований автора.

Новости Святой Руси 21.04.2023: Состоялась очередная XLI Конференция по проблемам Цивилизации.
При поддержке Фонда «Княжеский» в Москве 21.04.2023 состоялась очередная XLI Конференция по проблемам Цивилизации в центре «Открытая Реальность», Москва. На Конференции выступили участники мероприятия со своими докладами, в том числе доклад «Апокалипсис сегодня» сделал Великий Князь профессор и доктор наук Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

Новости Святой Руси 16.04.2023: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев в дни библейского Апокалипсиса поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Мрак и зло окутывают человечество. Светом мира является подвиг Иисуса Христа, поправшего смерть и тьму. Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Счастливой Пасхи!

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.