English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 27.08.2014: Assignment of Title of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Title Prince of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Dr. Ikhvan Baudinovich Gerikhanov – Turlov is appropriated. Prince Dr. Ikhvan Baudinovich Gerikhanov – Turlov is appointed the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia and Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Northern Caucasus, Russian Federation. Count Miguel Georges Coppieters ‘T Wallant is appointed the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia in Wallonia, Kingdom of Belgium.

With the purpose of development of idea of monarchic statehood of Russia and for the huge personal contribution, in the name of the peace and prosperities of Russia, in the name of restoration of historical validity and in the name of strengthening the international friendship by the Highest Decree are granted Title Prince of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Dr. Ikhvan Baudinovich Gerikhanov – Turlov.

The General of Justice, the Federal Arbitration Judge, the Chairman of the International Arbitration Court of the Chechen Republic (Grozny), Dr. Ikhvan Baudinovich Gerikhanov – Turlov is the lineal descendant of ancient Turlov’s clan which Princedom has been distributed across all Northern Caucasus..

Princely clan of Turlov (representatives of sort Melardo), takes the roots from ancient Chechen ethnos which on Christian dating began the vassal Princedom from 1300, with the center in district Gumbet, on border of present Dagestan and the Chechen Republic, with continuation of board across all Northern Caucasus, is especial in the Chechen Republic. Last official Chechen Prince, the representative of Turlov clan, the twenty eighth descendant from the founder of family was Kuchuk (1828-1840). Since 1863 the most part of Caucasus has been attached to Russian Empire, therefore Princely Turlov’s clan, as well as others, for the unknown reasons have been deprived this title.

Today we again establish Title Prince Turlovsky and we grant to his worthy representative of Turlov’s clan.

Prince Dr. Ikhvan Baudinovich Gerikhanov – Turlov is appointed the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia to Northern Caucasus, the Russian Federation with the purpose of an establishment of diplomatic and friendly attitudes between regions of Northern Caucasus, the Russian Federation and Holy Russia.

Count Miguel Georges Coppieters ‘T Wallant is appointed the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia in Wallonia, Kingdom of Belgium with the purpose of an establishment of diplomatic and friendly attitudes between Wallonia, Kingdom of Belgium and Holy Russia.

Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes intimately congratulate Prince Dr. Ikhvan Baudinovich Gerikhanov – Turlov on grant the Title of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and the introduction into Fund of Princes.

We wish to new members and Ambassadors of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich of all successes in work and private life. The God bless all Knights of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich!


On photo Prince Dr. Ikhvan Baudinovich Gerikhanov – Turlov in the cabinet and delivery Decrees and the Patent for Title Prince:





On photo Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev and Count Miguel Georges Coppieters ‘T Wallant in Bruges, Grand Hotel:



Copies of Decrees No. 42, 43 and 109 from 26.08.2014 and Patent for Titles of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich for Prince Dr. Ikhvan Baudinovich Gerikhanov – Turlov are applied:









News of Holy Russia 02.09.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Session of the Moscow regional court was held on the Appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev on establishing the legal fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible. Based on the expert opinion of the Moscow Kremlin Museums on the impossibility of conducting a molecular genetic examination of the King's graves, the Moscow regional Court left the decision of the Krasnogorsk city court unchanged. This decision will be appealed to a higher court.

News of Holy Russia 14.08.2020: Proclamation to the people of Belarus.
Proclamation of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to the people of Belarus. The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich expresses its sincere support to the Belarusian people in the struggle for their political and human rights and calls on Belarusians to show perseverance and courage in order to clear the country of the cancer of the dictatorship of Alexander Lukashenko, who forcibly holds power in the country.

News of Holy Russia 10.08.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
The Moscow regional court has scheduled a hearing on the appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev about establishing kinship with Tsar Ivan IV Terrible for September 2, 2020 at 10:30 a.m. Information about the number of the courtroom of the appellate instance will be provided additionally.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 27.08.2014: Дарование титула Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Присвоен Титул Князя Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Др. Ихвану Баудиновичу Гериханову – Турлову. Князь Ихван Баудинович Гериханов – Турлов назначен Полномочным Послом Святой Руси и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей на Северный Кавказ, РФ. Граф Мигель Георгес Коппиетерс Т Валлант назначен Полномочным Послом Святой Руси в Валлонию, Королевство Бельгия.

С целью развития идеи монархической государственности России, во имя мира и процветания России, во имя восстановления исторической справедливости и во имя укрепления международной дружбы Высочайшим Указом дарован Титул Князя Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Др. Ихвану Баудиновичу Гериханову – Турлову.

Генерал Юстиции, Федеральный Третейский Судья, Председатель Международного Третейского Суда Чеченской Республики, г. Грозный, Др. Ихван Баудинович Гериханов – Турлов является прямым потомком древнего рода Турловых, княжество которых было распространено по всему Северному Кавказу.

Княжеский род Турлов (представители рода Мелардо), берет свои корни из древнего чеченского этноса, который с 1300 г. по христианскому исчислению начал свое вассальное княжество, с центром, в местности Гумбет, на границе нынешнего Дагестана и Чечни, с продолжением правления по всему Северному Кавказу, особенно в Чечне. Последним официальным чеченским князем, представителем рода Турлов, был Кучук (1828–1840), двадцать восьмой потомок от основателя рода. С 1863 года большая часть Кавказа была присоединена к Российской Империи, поэтому княжеский род Турловых, как и другие, по неизвестным причинам были лишены этого титула.

Сегодня мы вновь учреждаем титул Князя Турловского и даруем его достойному представителю рода Турловых.

Князь Др. Ихван Баудинович Гериханов – Турлов назначен Полномочным Послом Святой Руси на Северный Кавказ, Российская Федерация с целью установления дипломатических и дружеских отношений между регионами Северного Кавказа, Российская Федерация и Святой Русью.

Также Граф Мигель Георгес Коппиетерс Т Валлант назначен Полномочным Послом Святой Руси в Валлонию, Королевство Бельгия с целью установления дипломатических и дружеских отношений между Валлонией, Королевство Бельгия и Святой Русью.

Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» сердечно поздравляют Князя Др. Ихвана Баудиновича Гериханова – Турлова с дарованием Титула Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и вступлением в Фонд «Княжеский».

Мы желаем новым членам и послам Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей всяческих успехов в работе и личной жизни. Бог благословляет всех Рыцарей Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей!


На фотографии Князь Др. Ихван Баудинович Гериханов – Турлов в своем кабинете и вручение Указов и Патента на Титул Князя:





На фотографии Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев и Граф Мигель Георгес Коппиетерс Т Валлант в Брюгге, Гранд Отель:



Копии Указов № 42, 43 и 109 от 26.08.2014 и Патента на Титул Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей для Князя Др. Ихвана Баудиновича Гериханова – Турлова прилагаются:









Новости Святой Руси 02.09.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Состоялось заседание Московского областного суда по Апелляции Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении юридического факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Грозным. На основании экспертного заключения ФГБУК Музеи Московского Кремля о невозможности проведения молекулярно-генетической экспертизы царских захоронений, Мособлсуд оставил решение Красногорского городского суда без изменений. Данное решение будет обжаловано в вышестоящей инстанции.

Новости Святой Руси 14.08.2020: Обращение к народу Беларуси.
Обращение Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева к народу Беларуси. Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей выражает свою искреннюю поддержку белорусскому народу в борьбе за свои политические и человеческие права и призывает белорусов проявить упорство и мужество, дабы очистить страну от раковой опухоли диктатуры Александра Лукашенко, насильно удерживающего власть в стране.

Новости Святой Руси 10.08.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Московский областной суд назначил заседание по апелляционной жалобе Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении родства с царем Иваном IV Грозным на 2 сентября 2020 года в 10 часов 30 минут. Информация о номере зала заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.