English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 26.08.2014: Princely Council of Holy Russia has taken place in Moscow.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

On August 22-25, 2014 visit to Moscow of Chairman of the Boyar Duma of Holy Russia the Prince of Ural Igor Zyatev has taken place. Within the framework of visit has passed Princely Council of Holy Russia.

On August 22-25, 2014 Prince of Ural Igor Alekseevich Zyatev with wife has visited Moscow. The special cultural program for Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia, Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev and Chairman of the Boyar Duma of Holy Russia, Prince of Ural Igor Alekseevich Zyatev has been organized.

During program Princes of Russia have visited historical places and museums of the Kremlin and the Red Square, and have visited in Tretyakov’s gallery, the State museum of the fine arts of A.S. Pushkin, the Temple of Christ Savior, and the Novodevichy monastery also have made cruise by the restaurant steam-ship River Palace on the Moscow River.

Princely Council of Holy Russia has discussed various aspects internal and foreign policy of the Russian Federation and neighboring countries. Princely Council of Holy Russia has resolutely condemned opened by the Russian authorities of civil war on territories of Ukraine, financial and military support of the illegal armed formations, and also parcel in the brotherly country of the armed insurgents and military psychosis in mass media of Russia.

Holy Russia calls all parties of the conflict to stop immediately destructions and murders and to proceed from policy of aggression to creation, peace and good-neighborhood.


The photographic report on visiting to Moscow the Prince of Ural Igor Alekseevich Zyatev.

In photos is the airport Sheremetyevo, the Kremlin, Tretyakov’s gallery, the Museum by name of Pushkin, the Novodevichy monastery and restaurant steam-ship River Palace. On photo are Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev and Prince of Ural Igor Alekseevich Zyatev with accompanying persons.













News of Holy Russia 02.09.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Session of the Moscow regional court was held on the Appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev on establishing the legal fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible. Based on the expert opinion of the Moscow Kremlin Museums on the impossibility of conducting a molecular genetic examination of the King's graves, the Moscow regional Court left the decision of the Krasnogorsk city court unchanged. This decision will be appealed to a higher court.

News of Holy Russia 14.08.2020: Proclamation to the people of Belarus.
Proclamation of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to the people of Belarus. The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich expresses its sincere support to the Belarusian people in the struggle for their political and human rights and calls on Belarusians to show perseverance and courage in order to clear the country of the cancer of the dictatorship of Alexander Lukashenko, who forcibly holds power in the country.

News of Holy Russia 10.08.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
The Moscow regional court has scheduled a hearing on the appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev about establishing kinship with Tsar Ivan IV Terrible for September 2, 2020 at 10:30 a.m. Information about the number of the courtroom of the appellate instance will be provided additionally.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 26.08.2014: В Москве состоялся Княжеский Совет Святой Руси.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

22-25 августа 2014 года состоялся визит в Москву Председателя Боярской Думы Святой Руси, Князя Урала Игоря Зятева. В рамках визита прошел Княжеский Совет Святой Руси.

22-25 августа 2014 года Князь Урала Игорь Алексеевич Зятев с супругой посетил Москву. Была организована специальная культурная программа для Государя Императора Святой Руси, Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева и Председателя Боярской Думы Святой Руси, Князя Урала Игоря Алексеевича Зятева.

В ходе программы Князья Руси посетили исторические места и музеи Кремля и Красной площади, побывали в Третьяковской галерее, Государственном музее изобразительных искусств им. А.С. Пушкина, Храме Христа Спасителя, Новодевичьем монастыре и совершили круиз на ресторане-теплоходе River Palace по Москве-реке.

Княжеский Совет Святой Руси обсудил различные аспекты внутренней и внешней политики Российской Федерации и соседних стран. Княжеский Совет Святой Руси решительно осудил развязывание российскими властями гражданской войны на территории Украины, финансовую и военную поддержку незаконных вооруженных формирований, а также посылку в братскую страну вооруженных боевиков и военный психоз в средствах массовой информации России.

Святая Русь призывает все стороны конфликта незамедлительно остановить разрушения и убийства и перейти от политики агрессии к созиданию, миру и добрососедским отношениям.


Фотографический отчет о посещении Князем Урала Игорем Алексеевичем Зятевым Москвы.

На фотографиях аэропорт Шереметьево, Кремль, Третьяковская галерея, Музей им. Пушкина, Новодевичий монастырь и ресторан-теплоход River Palace. На фото Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев и Князь Урала Игорь Алексеевич Зятев с сопровождающими лицами.













Новости Святой Руси 06.03.2020: Изгнание из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе.
Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» извещают мировое сообщество о выявлении подложной личности Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе. На этом основании аннулируются все титулы и звания, дарованные нами этому господину. Псевдо Александр ван дер Мерведе изгоняется из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, Фонда «Княжеский» и Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей.

Новости Святой Руси 02.03.2020: Состоялся визит Государя Императора Святой Руси в Королевство Бельгия.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев совершил визит в Королевство Бельгия 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 и посетил город Анген. 29.02.2020 в часовне Святого Франциска Монастыря Капуцинов состоялось совместное мероприятие Ордена Тамплиеров, Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости Святой Руси 27.02.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев подал апелляцию в Московский областной суд с требованием отменить некомпетентное решение судьи Красногорского городского суда Аллы Анатольевны Шемелиной. Информация о дате заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.