English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

Appeal of Holy Russia

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Appeal of Holy Russia
To citizens of Russia, Ukraine and the world community

Dear Brothers and Sisters, on our eyes events of the beginning of the Third world war are promptly developed. Opposition of revolutionary people of Ukraine with local corruptions, swindlers, thieves and relicts of the communistic past to death has frightened the Kremlin.

We call Russian and Ukrainian peoples to stop at dangerous feature which numerous victims from both parties can follow. We demand to protect the peace!

We address to Russian people with the request to not go on an occasion at Putin’s mode which kindles psychosis, chauvinism, hostility and hatred to Ukrainians. The Kremlin tries to keep authority at any cost, even by mass murder of the population.

Having spat on norms of international law the State Duma, Council of Federations and representatives of the President of the Russian Federation openly argue on military aggression against the brotherhood state and authorize for input of armies to Ukraine. They send delegations of deputies to Crimea and distribute passports of the Russian Federation to citizens of Ukraine where the dual citizenship is forbidden. The maximum persons of the state play lives and well-being of millions Russians and Ukrainians, pit the population of separate regions of Ukraine and involve in the international conflict of military men and simple citizens of Russia. Daily the State Duma passes the laws breaking constitutional laws of citizens of Russia, toughening and without that is strict restrictions of the rights and freedom of Russian people. From screens of TV and the State mass-media stream the lie and slander on citizens of Ukraine flows. Instead of the joint decision of economic and political problems, the pro-Russian forces in Ukraine protect Lenin’s monument, occupy the airports, stations, ferries and office buildings. The Russian armies are entered into Crimea De facto military Ukrainian objects are seized.

In Ukraine there are disease processes of overcoming of the totalitarian past, Ukrainian people sheds blood for freedom. On the contrary, Russia acts on the party of murderers of peace demonstrators, supports to corruptions and thieves, and also patronizes communistic prejudices of part Ukrainians.

We believe that the essence of problem lays in absence of legitimacy of authority on all the Former Soviet space, including Russia, Ukraine and Crimea. The government became source of fabulous incomes of officials and affiliated structures with them. In these conditions there will be circulation of corruption, larceny and struggle for authority to pour of blood of innocent people at the moment of change of the next "democratic" governor.


The unique lawful state with thousand-year history is Holy Russia proclaimed on September 21, 2013. Holy Russia is the constitutional monarchic confederation based by Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

We suggest all parties of the conflict to sign the Agreement of Confederation of Holy Russia and to recognize the Supreme Authority of Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia. Thus participants of Confederation keep the sovereignty and democracy, transferring part of the powers to Sovereign Emperor acting as the Supreme Arbitrator and the Guarantor of stable and steady development of all states and subjects of Confederation. So we can provide independence of Ukraine and Crimea in existing borders, and also to return Russia in bosom of West civilization. Crimea can become the first subject, nucleus of Confederation and the present Russian Riviera. Holy Russia will be the most free, open and progressive state on open spaces from Atlantic up to Pacific Ocean, to all peoples providing peace European integration.

Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia, Grand Prince

Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev Grand Kubensky Rurikovich

Moscow, Holy Russia

02.03.2014.




News of Holy Russia 02.09.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Session of the Moscow regional court was held on the Appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev on establishing the legal fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible. Based on the expert opinion of the Moscow Kremlin Museums on the impossibility of conducting a molecular genetic examination of the King's graves, the Moscow regional Court left the decision of the Krasnogorsk city court unchanged. This decision will be appealed to a higher court.

News of Holy Russia 14.08.2020: Proclamation to the people of Belarus.
Proclamation of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to the people of Belarus. The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich expresses its sincere support to the Belarusian people in the struggle for their political and human rights and calls on Belarusians to show perseverance and courage in order to clear the country of the cancer of the dictatorship of Alexander Lukashenko, who forcibly holds power in the country.

News of Holy Russia 10.08.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
The Moscow regional court has scheduled a hearing on the appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev about establishing kinship with Tsar Ivan IV Terrible for September 2, 2020 at 10:30 a.m. Information about the number of the courtroom of the appellate instance will be provided additionally.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Обращение Святой Руси

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Обращение Святой Руси
к гражданам России, Украины и мировому сообществу

Дорогие Братья и Сестры! На наших глазах стремительно разворачиваются события начала третьей мировой войны. Противостояние революционного народа Украины с местными коррупционерами, жуликами, ворами и реликтами коммунистического прошлого до смерти напугало Кремль.

Мы призываем русский и украинские народы остановиться у опасной черты, за которой могут последовать многочисленные жертвы с обеих сторон. Мы требуем защитить мир!

Мы обращаемся к русскому народу с просьбой не идти на поводу путинского режима, который разжигает психоз, шовинизм, неприязнь и ненависть к украинцам. Кремль пытается удержать власть любой ценой, даже путем массового убийства населения.

Наплевав на нормы международного права, Государственная Дума, Совет Федераций и представители Президента РФ открыто рассуждают о военной агрессии против соседнего государства и дают разрешение на ввод войск на Украину. Они посылают в Крым делегации депутатов, раздают паспорта Российской Федерации гражданам Украины, где запрещено двойное гражданство. Высшие лица государства играют жизнями и благосостоянием миллионов россиян и украинцев, стравливают население отдельных регионов Украины и вовлекают в международный конфликт военнослужащих и простых граждан России. Ежедневно Государственная Дума принимает законы, нарушающие конституционные права граждан России, ужесточающие и без того строгие ограничения прав и свобод русских людей. С экранов ТВ и государственных СМИ потоком льется ложь и клевета на граждан Украины. Вместо совместного решения экономических и политических проблем, пророссийские силы на Украине охраняют памятники Ленину, оккупируют аэропорты, вокзалы, переправы и административные здания. В Крым де факто введены российские войска, захвачены военные украинские объекты.

На Украине происходят болезненные процессы преодоления тоталитарного прошлого, украинский народ проливает кровь за свою свободу. Напротив, Россия выступает на стороне убийц мирных манифестантов, поддерживает коррупционеров и воров, а также покровительствует коммунистическим предрассудкам части украинцев.

Мы полагаем, что суть проблемы лежит в отсутствии легитимности власти на всем постсоветском пространстве, включая Россию, Украину и Крым. Государственная власть стала источником баснословных доходов чиновников и аффилированных с ними структур. В этих условиях бесконечно будет происходить круговорот коррупции, воровства и борьбы за власть с пролитием крови невинного народа в моменты смены очередного «демократического» правителя.

Единственным законным государством с тысячелетней историей является Святая Русь, провозглашенная 21 сентября 2013 года. Святая Русь это конституционная монархическая конфедерация, основанная Российским Императорским Домом Рюриковичей.

Мы предлагаем всем сторонам конфликта подписать Договор Конфедерации Святой Руси и признать Верховную Власть Государя Императора Святой Руси. При этом участники Конфедерации сохраняют суверенитет и народовластие, передавая часть своих полномочий Государю Императору, выступающему Верховным Арбитром и гарантом стабильного и устойчивого развития всех государств и субъектов Конфедерации. Так мы сможем обеспечить независимость Украины и Крыма в существующих границах, а также вернуть Россию в лоно европейской цивилизации. Крым может стать первым субъектом, ядром Конфедерации, настоящей русской Ривьерой. Святая Русь будет самым свободным, открытым и прогрессивным государством на просторах от Атлантики до Тихого океана, обеспечивающим мирную европейскую интеграцию всем своим народам.

Государь Император Святой Руси, Великий Князь

Валерий Викторович Кубарев Большой Кубенский Рюрикович

Москва, Святая Русь

02.03.2014.




Новости Святой Руси 06.03.2020: Изгнание из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе.
Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» извещают мировое сообщество о выявлении подложной личности Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе. На этом основании аннулируются все титулы и звания, дарованные нами этому господину. Псевдо Александр ван дер Мерведе изгоняется из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, Фонда «Княжеский» и Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей.

Новости Святой Руси 02.03.2020: Состоялся визит Государя Императора Святой Руси в Королевство Бельгия.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев совершил визит в Королевство Бельгия 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 и посетил город Анген. 29.02.2020 в часовне Святого Франциска Монастыря Капуцинов состоялось совместное мероприятие Ордена Тамплиеров, Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости Святой Руси 27.02.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев подал апелляцию в Московский областной суд с требованием отменить некомпетентное решение судьи Красногорского городского суда Аллы Анатольевны Шемелиной. Информация о дате заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.