English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Sacred Russia 27.02.2013: Press conference of Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken place in agency Rosbalt.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome


Press conference of Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev on which it has declared that will nominate the nominee on posts governor of the Moscow area and governor of the Vladimir area has taken place in Moscow in agency Rosbalt. Elections are planned for September 8, 2013.

In press conference have taken part Valeriy Kubarev is the coordinator of Civil Movement For Great Russia! and Cyril Barabash is the coordinator of movement For responsible authority!.

Theses of press conference 27.02.2013

Dear friends!

I shall begin the performance with small digression to history.

Our ancestors – Rurikovich bequeathed to Russian people dream – creation in Russia the Third Rome. This idea advanced Ivan Great and Sophia Palaiologina. However the legend about the Third Rome in due course has lost the acuteness and has lost initial sense. The majority even educated people in the world wrongly treat paradigm of the city – state is Rome. Many believe that secondary attributes of Ancient and New Rome – terrible emperor, huge army, abundance of gold, financial center, majestic uniform religion it and is essence of Rome.

I think that Rome is symbol of freedom of mankind, a shelter for all requiring.

The present Rome is the megacity most free and open to all world.

In Rome democracy of patrimonial and national elite under spiritual management of emperor – the lineal descendant and посадника the Father Heavenly on the Earth dominates.

In Rome people trust in the God and adhere to the most free and wise religion on a planet. Religions which opens reason and clears soul of parishioners, is stimulus of spiritual, moral, intellectual and cultural development of the person.

Totalitarianism and dictatorship is enemies of Rome. Несвобода and usurpation of authority are incompatible with existence of the world center of civilization – the Third Rome.

What about Russia now? In Russia today is vertical of authority, the international isolation, degradation of morals, corruption and Russian Orthodox Church. We shall return on the guilty ground to Russia, Moscow.

On February 19, 2013 in the Jewish museum of tolerance (!), has passed session of Advice under interethnic attitudes at the President of the Russian Federation.

On Advice the President talked about Big narrative – a narration about is total the intelligent and purposeful history possessing own subjects. In it the main character appears various generality (the nation, class, elite, civilization, correspond to struggle or which growth "logic" и "stages"), but only not independently working person. There are "historic facts", similarly to natural phenomena, ostensibly exist separately and irrespective of their perception and judgment contemporaries and descendants.

It is available attempts of the mode existing in the modified kind since 1917, to copy a history, to prove the legitimacy and to receive the indulgence on all bloody, moral, corruption and economic crimes made in the name of the imaginary blessings of Soviet and Russian people.

Existing constitutional build in the Russian Federation protects and preserves rights practically all peoples and ethnoses, except for Russian people to which have allocated a role of the great martyr and the financial donor. Over it in Russia is dominated with political force - Uniform Russia which expresses political will of all a lot of ethnic Russian people with a view of a unification of the country. In Russia began a bad form to name itself the Russian person. Everyone should be Russians.

In result the political will of ethnic subjects of Russia – Tatarstan, Chechen Republic, Dagestan, Karachaevo – Circassia, Ingushetia, Kalmykia, Bashkiria, etc., expressed in monolithic solidarity of elites of these subjects – adherents of Edinaya Russia Party, leads to suppression of will of the Russian people living on the historical Russian grounds.

The shameful phenomenon of ignoring of political will of Russian people was brightly showed at all elections of the come century when 99 % of voters of ethnic regions vote for Uniform Russia and Putin, and primordially Russian regions give them no more than 30 % of voices. Actually Russian people at full state and economic loading decides nothing, and to solve is not capable. Russian regions are transformed into a milk cow of the Russian Federation with who badly feed and kick at any opportunity.

I believe that such system of the government in Russia to suffer it is impossible. This opinion is divided with millions active citizens of Russia. They offer various outputs from a developed situation, including convocation of Russian National Assembly. However convocation of Assemblies and Cathedrals will not create any legal consequences as these bodies do not have administrative and political levers of execution of the accepted decisions.

It is thought, that has ripened necessity of creation on the historical Russian grounds in the beginning the union of subjects of the Russian Federation with the further association of these by carrying out of referenda at observance of working constitutional norms. The new subject of the Russian Federation I suggest to name Great Russia in honor of the historical state existing in the past corresponding to words of a national anthem of Russia.

For realization of the project of Great Russia I suggest to adhere to motoring map:

1. I nominate the nominee as the candidate for governors of the Moscow and Vladimir areas with the purpose of initialization of the project Great Russia.

2. To all supporters of association of Russian people I suggest to support my person at elections which should take place on September 8 on this year.

3. As the political and public tool of realization of the project I suggest to create Civil Movement For Great Russia!. Movement should collect together all supporters of independent Russian statehood. Civil Movement (CM) will consist of four curias – right, left, liberals and civil. In CM can enter any political parties, public organizations and civil active workers. Congress of Civil Movement For Great Russia! I suggest to lead in May of the current year. Jointly it is necessary to generate a pool of candidates in governors in all regions of Russia.

4. For realization of political will of Russian people it is necessary to concentrate efforts of active workers, donors and voters at forthcoming governor's elections to provide a victory to the candidates.

5. Then, the won governors will create the union of several regions of Russia under the name Great Russia and will begin procedure of association of Russian areas. At complete support of new governors the legitimate Russian National Assembly or Поместный the Cathedral will be lead.

6. Capital of Great Russia I suggest to proclaim city Vladimir. Within the framework of the project it is necessary to carry out decentralization executive and legislative branches of authority with transfer of a part of capital functions to ancient cities of Russia – to Yaroslavl, Novgorod, Kostroma, Tver and so forth.

Let's address to problems of Moscow area (MA).

I believe that in MA have ripened the following decisions and reforms:

1. To suspend the decision about creation of the Big Moscow. Carry of federal structures from Moscow in large cities of Russia is necessary.

2. An interdiction on the simplified withdrawal of the grounds and structures in territory MA at citizens and the organizations.

3. An interdiction on erection of new motorways and highways in MA. An output is construction of few levels high-speed highways above existing roads.

4. Liquidation of consequences of criminal swindles and gamble with the grounds MA such as Rublevo–Arkhangelsk and other odious projects.

5. Return illegally alienate, the got and unused grounds MA to the state.

6. Certification of employees of official bodies MA (the government, municipalities, selective commissions, courts, office of Public Prosecutor and the Ministry of Internal Affairs).

7. National elections lands judges, chapters of electoral committees, public prosecutors and divisional.

Doctor of historical sciences, doctor of theology, Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev.

27.02.2013.

P.S. Video recording of press conference will be published on March 2-3, 2013.


References to news.

Agency Rosbalt:

http://www.rosbalt.ru/moscow/2013/02/27/1099601.html

The network newspaper of the Metronews:

http://www.metronews.ru/novosti/potomok-ivana-groznogo-poshel-na-vybory-s-toporom/TpombA---pkOuyIPxxYjk/


The photo report on press conference. In photos Valeriy Kubarev and Cyril Barabash:













Performance is the Nested doll President of Russia

Dear friends!

I like to show to you Russian national toy nested doll under the name the President of Russia. On the main figure two images, similar to known leaders of Russia are represented. Inside this figure were placed:

- An image similar to President Boris Eltsin;
- In it an image similar to the president of the USSR of Michael Gorbachyov;
- In it an image similar to the General Secretary of the Central Committee of the CPSU of Leonid Brezhnev;
- In it an image similar to Vladimir Lenin.

Pay attention to color of nested dolls – they black, blackening evil.

I believe that this toy bears in itself deep philosophical and political sense.
For modern authorities and elites of Russia do not exist anything, that was till 1917. The thousand-year history of Russia has no value for these people.

There is only totalitarian, communistic mode and his leaders.

To carriers of sanctity and greatness of Russia - to descendants of Emperors, Tsars, Khaganes, Grand Princes, boyars, Equal Apostles, Sacred, flatterers, and also Muslim prelates of the Volga Bulgaria and Caucasus – it was not found places in history of Russia and human civilization.

It appears light of true and culture to multinational peoples of Russia Bolsheviks and their followers – modern "democrats" in the Kremlin have brought. For this purpose they have tried to destroy physically the most part of patrimonial and spiritual aristocracy of Russian Empire. In fact without patrimonial elite people is the political impotent man.

Presently the authority in Russia practically has completely blocked oxygen to successors of ancient elites, oppress development of Russian consciousness and formation of political will of Russian people, leaning on certain, working ostensibly from above formation of the future "natural" within the framework of logic of a continuous Russian history, interrelation of all of its stages.

Under the guise this paradigm the political life in Russia has been completely concreted by «vertical of authority». People accustom to idea, that the modern elite of Russia in all of the right, is true and infallible – and it is result of a subjective purposeful history. We understand that this elite voluntary will not give anything. In all European countries after revolutions there has come national reconciliation by restoration of the rights of the shabby patrimonial elite. In Russia it has not taken place, the black evil keeps authority of 95 years and tries to transfer its children and grandsons.

Look closely on figures nested dolls are false idols.

First three small images symbolize leaders who tried to create abundance for all citizens of Russia. The Utopia has failed.

Last two figures of a nested doll symbolize leaders, who have created abundance for the families and clans, having enabled other people to stay in poverty, but to some citizens granted chance to have money in exchange for loyalty to a mode.

Leaders of Russia of the past – Grand Prince Alexander Nevsky, Tsar Ivan Terrible and Emperor Peter Great knew medicine for false idols is an axe which easily consults with evil.

I address to Russian people with the request to do me the honor and to entrust a field of an establishment of validity and reconciliation on Russian ground.

27.02.2013.

P.S. Video recording of Performance will be published on March 2-3, 2013.



The photo report on Performance the nested doll President of Russia in Rosbalt:















News of Holy Russia 02.05.2021: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
The Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, in the days of a severe challenge to humanity, congratulates all Christians of the world on the Bright Holiday of Easter! Darkness is coming upon humanity. The light of the world is the feat of Jesus Christ, who overcame death and darkness. Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

News of Holy Russia 24.04.2021: The anniversary XL International Conference on the Problems of Civilization was held.
The anniversary XL International Conference on the Problems of Civilization was held in Moscow on 23-24.04.2021 in RosNOU, Russia. The conference was attended by members of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, including the report Dating of the New Testament made by Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev.

News of Holy Russia 09.04.2021: Deep condolences to the House of Windsor and the people of Great Britain on the death of Prince Philip.
Holy Russia, Nova Church of Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and the Grand Prince of All Russia, Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev express their deepest condolences to Your Majesty Queen Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom, the House of Windsor and the entire British people on the death of the Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 27.02.2013: Состоялась пресс-конференция Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева в агентстве Росбалт.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим


В Москве в агентстве Росбалт состоялась пресс-конференция Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева, на которой он заявил, что выдвинет свою кандидатуру на посты губернатора Московской области и губернатора Владимирской области. Выборы намечены на 8 сентября 2013 года.

В пресс-конференции приняли участие Валерий Кубарев – координатор Гражданского Движения «За Великую Русь» и Кирилл Барабаш – координатор движения «За ответственную власть!».

Тезисы пресс-конференции 27.02.2013

Дорогие друзья!

Своё выступление я начну с небольшого экскурса в историю.

Наши предки – Рюриковичи завещали русскому народу мечту – создание в России Третьего Рима. Эту идею продвигали Иван Великий и Софья Палеолог. Однако легенда о Третьем Риме со временем потеряла свою остроту и утратила первоначальный смысл. Большинство, даже образованных людей в мире, ошибочно трактуют парадигму города-государства – Рима. Многие полагают, что вторичные признаки Древнего и Нового Рима – грозный император, огромная армия, изобилие золота, финансовый центр, величественная единая религия это и есть суть Рима.

Я считаю, что Рим это символ свободы человечества, приют для всех страждущих.

Настоящий Рим это самый свободный и открытый всему миру мегаполис.

В Риме властвует демократия родовой и народной элиты под духовным управлением императора – прямого потомка и посадника Отца Небесного на Земле.

В Риме люди верят в Бога и придерживаются самой свободной и мудрой религии на планете. Религии, которая открывает разум и очищает душу прихожан, является стимулом духовного, нравственного, умственного и культурного развития личности.

Тоталитаризм и диктат есть враги Рима. Несвобода и узурпация власти несовместимы с существованием мирового центра цивилизации – Третьего Рима.

А у нас? В России сегодня вертикаль власти, международная изоляция, падение нравов, коррупция и РПЦ. Вернемся на грешную землю в Россию, Москву.

19 февраля 2013 года в Еврейском музее толерантности (!), прошло заседание Совета по межнациональным отношениям при Президенте РФ.

На Совете Президент вел речь о «большом нарративе» — повествовании о тотально осмысленной и целеустремленной истории, обладающей собственной субъектностью. В ней главным действующим лицом оказываются разнообразные общности (нация, класс, элита, цивилизация, борьбе или росту которых соответствуют «логика» и «этапы»), но только не самостоятельно действующий человек. Оказывается «исторические факты», подобно явлениям природы, якобы существуют отдельно и независимо от их восприятия и осмысления современниками и потомками.

Налицо попытки режима, существующего в видоизмененном виде с 1917 года, переписать историю, обосновать свою легитимность и получить индульгенцию на все свои кровавые, нравственные, коррупционные и экономические преступления, совершаемые во имя мнимых благ советского и российского народа.

Существующий конституционный строй в РФ защищает и оберегает права практически всех народов и этносов, кроме русского народа, которому отвели роль великомученика и финансового донора. При этом в России доминирует политическая сила – Единая Россия, которая выражает политическую волю всего много этнического российского народа в целях единения страны. В России стало дурным тоном называть себя русским человеком. Все должны быть россиянами.

В результате политическая воля этнических субъектов России – Татарстана, Чечни, Дагестана, Карачаево-Черкессии, Ингушетии, Калмыкии, Башкирии и др., выраженная в монолитной солидарности элит этих субъектов – адептов Единой России, приводит к подавлению волеизъявления русского народа, живущего на исторических русских землях.
Позорное явление игнорирования политической воли русского народа ярко проявилось на всех выборах наступившего века, когда 99% избирателей этнических регионов голосуют за Единую Россию и Путина, а исконно русские регионы отдают им не более 30% голосов.
Фактически русский народ при полной государственной и экономической нагрузке ничего не решает, да и решить не в состоянии. Русские регионы превращены в дойную корову Российской Федерации, которую плохо кормят и пинают при всяком удобном случае.
Я полагаю, что такую систему государственной власти в России терпеть невозможно. Это мнение разделяют миллионы активных граждан России. Они предлагают разнообразные выходы из сложившейся ситуации, в том числе созыв Русского Народного Собрания. Однако созыв Собраний и Соборов не создаст никаких правовых последствий, так как у этих органов отсутствуют административные и политические рычаги исполнения принятых решений.

Думается, что назрела необходимость создания на исторических русских землях вначале союза субъектов Российской Федерации с дальнейшим объединением оных путем проведения референдумов при соблюдении действующих конституционных норм.
Новый субъект РФ я предлагаю назвать Великая Русь в честь существовавшего в прошлом исторического государства, соответствующего словам государственного гимна России.

Для реализации проекта Великой Руси предлагаю придерживаться дорожной карты:

1. Выдвигаю свою кандидатуру в качестве кандидата в губернаторы Московской и Владимирской областей с целью инициализации проекта Великая Русь.

2. Всем сторонникам объединения русского народа предлагаю поддержать мою персону на выборах, которые должны состояться 8 сентября сего года.

3. В качестве политического и общественного инструмента реализации проекта предлагаю создать Гражданское Движение «За Великую Русь!». Движение должно собрать воедино всех сторонников независимой русской государственности. Гражданское Движение (ГД) будет состоять из четырех курий – правых, левых, либералов и общегражданской. В ГД могут войти любые политические партии, общественные организации и гражданские активисты. Съезд Гражданского Движения «За Великую Русь!» предлагаю провести в мае текущего года. Коллегиально следует сформировать пул кандидатов в губернаторы во всех регионах России.

4. Для реализации политической воли русского народа необходимо сконцентрировать усилия активистов, доноров и избирателей на предстоящих губернаторских выборах, дабы обеспечить победу своим кандидатам.

5. Затем, победившие губернаторы создадут союз нескольких регионов России под названием Великая Русь и начнут процедуру объединения русских областей. При полной поддержке новых губернаторов будет проведено легитимное Русское Народное Собрание или Поместный Собор.

6. Столицей Великой Руси предлагаю провозгласить город Владимир. В рамках проекта следует осуществить децентрализацию исполнительной и законодательных ветвей власти с передачей части столичных функций древним городам Руси – Ярославлю, Новгороду, Костроме, Твери и пр.

Обратимся к проблемам Московской области (МО).

Полагаю, что в МО назрели следующие решения и реформы:

1. Приостановить постановление о создании Большой Москвы. Необходим перенос федеральных структур из Москвы в крупные города России.

2. Запрет на упрощенное изъятие земель и строений на территории МО у граждан и организаций.

3. Запрет на возведение новых автострад и магистралей в МО. Выход – строительство многоярусных скоростных магистралей над существующими дорогами.

4. Ликвидация последствий преступных афер и спекуляций с землями МО типа Рублево-Архангельского и других одиозных проектов.

5. Возврат незаконно отчужденных, приобретенных и неиспользуемых земель МО государству.

6. Переаттестация сотрудников государственных учреждений МО (правительства, муниципалитетов, управ, избирательных комиссий, судов, прокуратуры и МВД).

7. Народные выборы земских судей, глав избиркомов, прокуроров и участковых.

Доктор исторических наук, доктор теологии, Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

27.02.2013.

P.S. Видеозапись пресс-конференции будет опубликована 2-3 марта 2013 года.


Ссылки на новости.

Агентство Росбалт:

http://www.rosbalt.ru/moscow/2013/02/27/1099601.html

Сетевая газета Метро:

http://www.metronews.ru/novosti/potomok-ivana-groznogo-poshel-na-vybory-s-toporom/TpombA---pkOuyIPxxYjk/

Фотоотчет о пресс-конференции. На фотографиях Валерий Кубарев и Кирилл Барабаш:













Перфоманс – Матрешка «Президент России»

Дорогие друзья!

Хочу продемонстрировать вам русскую народную игрушку «Матрешка» под названием Президент России. На главной фигуре изображены два образа, похожих на известных лидеров России. Внутри этой фигуры поместились:

– образ, похожий на президента Бориса Ельцина;
– в нём образ, похожий на президента СССР Михаила Горбачёва;
– в нём образ, похожий на Генсека ЦК КПСС Леонида Брежнева;
– в нём образ, похожий на Владимира Ленина.

Обратите внимание на цвет матрешек – они черные, чернея зла.

Полагаю, что эта игрушка несет в себе глубокий философский и политический смысл.
Для современных властей и элиты России не существует ничего, что было до 1917 года. Тысячелетняя история Руси не имеет значения для этих людей.

Есть только тоталитарный, коммунистический режим и его лидеры.

Носителям святости и величия Руси – потомкам императоров, царей, каганов, Великих князей, бояр, Равноапостольных Святых, Святых, угодников, а также мусульманских святителей Волжской Болгарии и Кавказа – не нашлось места в истории России и человеческой цивилизации.

Оказывается свет истины и культуру многонациональным народам России принесли большевики и их последователи – современные «демократы» в Кремле. Для этого они постарались физически уничтожить большую часть родовой и духовной аристократии Российской Империи. Ведь без родовой элиты народ есть политический импотент.

В наше время власть в России практически полностью перекрыла кислород наследникам древних элит, душит развитие русского самосознания и формирование политической воли русского народа, опираясь на некое, действующее якобы свыше, «естественное» формирование будущего в рамках логики непрерывной российской истории, взаимосвязи всех ее этапов.

Под флагом этой парадигмы политическая жизнь в России была полностью забетонирована «вертикалью власти». Народ приучают к мысли, что современная элита России во всем права, истинна и непогрешима – и это результат субъективной целеустремленной истории. Мы понимаем, что эта элита ничего добровольно не отдаст.
Во всех европейских странах после революций наступило национальное примирение путем восстановления прав потрепанной родовой элиты. В России этого не произошло, черное зло сохраняет власть 95 лет и пытается передать её своим детям и внукам.

Посмотрите внимательно на фигурки матрешки – это ложные кумиры.

Первые три малых образа символизируют лидеров, которые пытались создать изобилие для всех граждан России. Утопия потерпела крах.

Последние две фигуры матрешки символизируют лидеров, кто создал изобилие для своих семей и кланов, дав возможность остальным людям пребывать в бедности, но некоторым гражданам даровали шанс иметь деньги в обмен на лояльность режиму.

Лидеры Руси прошлого – Александр Невский, Иван Грозный и Петр Первый знали лекарство от ложных кумиров – это топор, который легко справляется со злом.

Я обращаюсь к русскому народу с просьбой оказать мне честь и доверить поприще установления справедливости и примирения на русской земле.

27.02.2013.

P.S. Видеозапись Перфоманса будет опубликована 2-3 марта 2013 года.



Фотоотчет о Перфомансе Матрешка «Президент России» в Росбалте:















Новости Святой Руси 06.03.2020: Изгнание из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе.
Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» извещают мировое сообщество о выявлении подложной личности Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе. На этом основании аннулируются все титулы и звания, дарованные нами этому господину. Псевдо Александр ван дер Мерведе изгоняется из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, Фонда «Княжеский» и Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей.

Новости Святой Руси 02.03.2020: Состоялся визит Государя Императора Святой Руси в Королевство Бельгия.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев совершил визит в Королевство Бельгия 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 и посетил город Анген. 29.02.2020 в часовне Святого Франциска Монастыря Капуцинов состоялось совместное мероприятие Ордена Тамплиеров, Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости Святой Руси 27.02.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев подал апелляцию в Московский областной суд с требованием отменить некомпетентное решение судьи Красногорского городского суда Аллы Анатольевны Шемелиной. Информация о дате заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.