English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Sacred Russia 19.10.2012: Events around of Nova Church of Holy Russia.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

HRH Prince P. Ydenir Machado is appointed by bishop of Nova Church of Holy Russia in Brazil. Article of Pontifex Maximus Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev the Educated Christianity of Russ was published.

The Highest Decree authorizes the decision of Archbishop of Nova Church of Holy Russia, Grand prince, Doctor Javier Otto George Gold Ferrari on purpose as bishop in Brazil the HRH Prince P. Ydenir Machado. New bishop the HRH Prince P. Ydenir Machado is blessed by Pontifex Maximus Valeriy Kubarev on service to Nova Church of Holy Russia.

One of these days’ fundamental articles of Pontifex Maximus Kubarev Valeriy Viktorovich Educated Christianity of Russ has been published. Work contains more than 32 pages of the text and 65 photos. The most part of pictures is made by the author in Moscow, Vladimir, Suzdal, Bogolubovo, Constantinople, Damascus and Palestine. Clause opens positions of the doctrine of Nova Church of Holy Russia by research and comparisons of great volume of an actual material – religious constructions, icons, frescos, historical and archeological artifacts.

The summary of article Educated Christianity of Russ:

The Bible - the Old Testament and the New Testament have exhausted itself. Forged the Scripts and the Sacred Legend cannot serve more as a spiritual reference point for promotion of mankind forward on the river of time. The chronology of bible events, an ethnic accessory of patriarchs of mankind, names, geography and original languages of heroes of the Bible do not correspond to the validity. Bible miracles have the quantum nature in the basis and submit to laws of a universe. The Educated Christianity of Russ restores the religious both destroyed obscurantists religious and scientific knowledge of Christianity and a revolutionary role of religion in a history of a civilization. 26.08. - 12.10.2012.

Link: http://kubarev.ru/en/content/375.htm

http://www.fundprinces.ru/en/content/237.htm

Photo of HRH Prince P. Ydenir Machado:



Copy of the Decree No. 43 from 19.10.2012 about purpose of HRH Prince P. Ydenir Machado as bishop of Nova Church of Holy Russia:

News of Holy Russia 06.03.2020: Expulsion from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede.
The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes are notifying the world community of the discovery of the fake identity of Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede. On this basis all Titles granted by us to this person are revoked. Pseudo Alexander van der Merwede is expelled from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes, and the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood.

News of Holy Russia 02.03.2020: Visit of Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia to Kingdom of Belgium has taken place.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev paid a visit to the Kingdom of Belgium on 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 and visited the Enghien city. On 29.02.2020 a joint event of the Order of the Templars, the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood, and the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich was held in the Chapel St. Francis of Monastery Order of Friars Minor Capuchin in Enghien city.

News of Holy Russia 27.02.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev filed an appeal to the Moscow regional court demanding to cancel the incompetent decision of the Krasnogorsk city court Judge Alla Anatolyevna Shemelina. Information about the date of the appeal session will be provided later.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 19.10.2012: События вокруг Новой церкви Святой Руси.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Назначен епископом Новой церкви Святой Руси в Бразилии Принц Юденир Мачадо. Вышла в свет статья Великого Понтифика Валерия Викторовича Кубарева «Просвещённое христианство Руси».

Высочайшим Указом утверждено решение Архиепископа Новой церкви Святой Руси, Великого Князя, Доктора Джавера Отто Джорджа Золотой Феррари о назначении епископом в Бразилии Принца Юденир Мачадо. Новый епископ Принц Юденир Мачадо благословлен Великим Понтификом Валерием Кубаревым на служение Новой церкви Святой Руси.

На днях была опубликована фундаментальная статья Великого Понтифика Кубарева Валерия Викторовича «Просвещённое христианство Руси». Работа содержит более 32 страниц текста и 65 фотографий. Большая часть снимков сделана автором в Москве, Владимире, Суздале, Боголюбово, Константинополе, Дамаске и Палестине. Статья раскрывает положения доктрины Новой церкви Святой Руси путем исследования и сравнения большого объема фактического материала – религиозных сооружений, икон, фресок, исторических и археологических артефактов.

Аннотация статьи «Просвещённое христианство Руси»:

Библия – Ветхий Завет и Новый Завет исчерпали себя. Фальсифицированные Священное Писание и Священное Предание не могут более служить духовным ориентиром для продвижения человечества вперед по реке времени. Хронология библейских событий, этническая принадлежность патриархов человечества, имена, география и оригинальные языки героев Библии не соответствуют действительности. Библейские чудеса имеют в своей основе квантовую природу и подчиняются законам мироздания. Просвещенное христианство Руси восстанавливает утерянные и уничтоженные мракобесами религиозные и научные знания христианства и революционную роль религии в истории цивилизации. 26.08. – 12.10.2012.

Ссылки: http://kubarev.ru/ru/content/375.htm

http://www.fundprinces.ru/ru/content/237.htm

Фотография Принца Юденира Мачадо:



Копия Указа № 43 от 19.10.2012 о назначении епископом Новой церкви Святой Руси Принца Юденира Мачадо:

Новости Святой Руси 06.03.2020: Изгнание из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе.
Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» извещают мировое сообщество о выявлении подложной личности Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе. На этом основании аннулируются все титулы и звания, дарованные нами этому господину. Псевдо Александр ван дер Мерведе изгоняется из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, Фонда «Княжеский» и Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей.

Новости Святой Руси 02.03.2020: Состоялся визит Государя Императора Святой Руси в Королевство Бельгия.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев совершил визит в Королевство Бельгия 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 и посетил город Анген. 29.02.2020 в часовне Святого Франциска Монастыря Капуцинов состоялось совместное мероприятие Ордена Тамплиеров, Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости Святой Руси 27.02.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев подал апелляцию в Московский областной суд с требованием отменить некомпетентное решение судьи Красногорского городского суда Аллы Анатольевны Шемелиной. Информация о дате заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.