English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Sacred Russia 08.10.2012: Assignment of titles of Grand Prince to Chapters of friendly Royal Houses.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Dear friends! We inform you, that the given document is cancelled according to the Decree No. 150 from 08.12.2015. The citation from the Decree № 150 from 08.12.2015:

1. The Highest Decree in connection with loss of trust to the Prof. Dr. Javier Otto Gorge (Jorge) Gold Ferrari and loss of adequacy of him I cancel all the Titles and the Ranks granted by us to this Mister.
2. The Highest Decree I cancel positions of Patents for Title and Decrees regarding and concerning the Dr. Javier Otto Gorge (Jorge) Gold Ferrari: the Decree No. 15 from 28.02.2012, the Decree No. 17 from 05.04.2012, Patent for the Title Prince No. 010-04/2012, the Decree No. 21 from 02.06.2012 about purpose him as Archbishop, the Decree No. 32 from 17.07.2012, the Decree No. 41 from 08.10.2012, the Patent for the Title Grand Prince No. 35-10/2012, the Decree No. 49 from 15.01.2013, the Patent for the Title Grand Duke No. 050-01/2013, the Decree No. 60 from 14.08.2013 about purpose him as Metropolitan, the Decree No. 6 from 25.11.2013 about purpose him as the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia, the Decree No. 16 from 04.01.2014 about assignment of military Rank the Colonel General and purpose of him as the Commander of the Legion of National Guard of Holy Russia and the Decree No. 39 from 22.05.2014 about a recognition of New Inca Kingdom.
3. The Prof. Dr. Javier Otto Gorge (Jorge) Gold Ferrari is henceforth forbidden to use Titles, Ranks, Regalia and Symbolic of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and institutes of Holy Russia.
4. The Decree inures from the moment of signing.

Link: http://www.fundprinces.ru/en/content/388.htm

To Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev the Title of Grand Prince of the House Gold Ferrari is appropriated. To Prince Javier Otto George is the Chapter of the House Gold Ferrari the Title of Grand Prince of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich is appropriated.

With pleasure and pride the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich informs world community on assignment of a Title of Grand Prince of the House Gold Ferrari to Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev is the Chapter of House of Rurikovich in Russia. The Decree is signed by Grand Prince Dr. Javier Otto George Gold Ferrari on September 29, 2012

In turn we sincerely and intimately congratulate Prince Dr. Javier Otto George Gold Ferrari on assignment to it of a Title of Grand Prince of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich for the huge contribution to business of construction of Nova Church of Holy Russia, development of the international cooperation and strengthening of world peace.


Copy of the Decree about assignment of a Title of Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev from 29.09.2012:



Copy of the Decree No. 41 from 08.10.2012 about assignment of a Title of Grand Prince Dr. Javier Otto George Gold Ferrari:



Copy of the Patent for the Title of Grand Prince Dr. Javier Otto George Gold Ferrari:



News of Holy Russia 06.03.2020: Expulsion from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede.
The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes are notifying the world community of the discovery of the fake identity of Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede. On this basis all Titles granted by us to this person are revoked. Pseudo Alexander van der Merwede is expelled from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes, and the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood.

News of Holy Russia 02.03.2020: Visit of Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia to Kingdom of Belgium has taken place.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev paid a visit to the Kingdom of Belgium on 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 and visited the Enghien city. On 29.02.2020 a joint event of the Order of the Templars, the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood, and the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich was held in the Chapel St. Francis of Monastery Order of Friars Minor Capuchin in Enghien city.

News of Holy Russia 27.02.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev filed an appeal to the Moscow regional court demanding to cancel the incompetent decision of the Krasnogorsk city court Judge Alla Anatolyevna Shemelina. Information about the date of the appeal session will be provided later.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 08.10.2012: Присвоены титулы Великого Князя главам дружеских Королевских Домов.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Дорогие друзья! Информируем вас, что данный документ аннулирован согласно Указу № 150 от 08.12.2015. Цитата из Указа № 150 от 08.12.2015:

1. Высочайшим Указом в связи с утратой доверия к Профессору Доктору Джавер Отто Джордж Золотой Феррари и потерей адекватности оного аннулирую все титулы и звания, дарованные нами этому господину.
2. Высочайшим Указом аннулирую положения Патентов на Титул и Указов в части касающейся Доктора Джавер Отто Джордж Золотой Феррари: Указ № 15 от 28.02.2012, Указ № 17 от 05.04.2012, Патент на Титул Князя № 010-04/2012, Указ № 21 от 02.06.2012 о назначении Архиепископом, Указ № 32 от 17.07.2012, Указ № 41 от 08.10.2012, Патент на Титул Великого Князя № 35-10/2012, Указ № 49 от 15.01.2013, Патент на Титул Великого Герцога № 050-01/2013, Указ № 60 от 14.08.2013 о назначении Митрополитом, Указ № 6 от 25.11.2013 о назначении Полномочным Послом Святой Руси, Указ № 16 от 04.01.2014 о присвоении воинского звания Генерал-Полковник и назначении оного Командующим Легионом Национальной Гвардии Святой Руси и Указ № 39 от 22.05.2014 о признании Нового Королевства Инков.
3. Профессору Доктору Джавер Отто Джордж Золотой Феррари отныне запрещается использовать титулы, звания, регалии и символику Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и институтов Святой Руси.
4. Указ вступает в силу с момента подписания.

Ссылка: http://www.fundprinces.ru/ru/content/388.htm

Великому Князю Валерию Викторовичу Кубареву присвоен титул Великого Князя Дома Золотой Феррари. Князю Джаверу Отто Джорджу, Главе Дома Золотой Феррари присвоен титул Великого Князя Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

С радостью и гордостью Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей извещает мировую общественность о присвоении титула Великого Князя Дома Золотой Феррари Валерию Викторовичу Кубареву, главе Дома Рюриковичей в России. Декрет подписан Великим Князем Др. Джавером Отто Джорджем Золотой Феррари 29 сентября 2012 года

В свою очередь, мы искренне и сердечно поздравляем Князя Др. Джавера Отто Джорджа Золотой Феррари с присвоением ему титула Великого Князя Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей за огромный вклад в дело строительства Новой церкви Святой Руси, развития международного сотрудничества и укрепления мира во всем мире.


Копия Декрета о присвоении титула Великого Князя Валерию Викторовичу Кубареву от 29.09.2012:



Копия Указа № 41 от 08.10.2012 о присвоении титула Великого Князя Др. Джаверу Отто Джорджу Золотой Феррари:



Копия Патента на Титул Великого Князя Др. Джавера Отто Джорджа Золотой Феррари:



Новости Святой Руси 06.03.2020: Изгнание из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе.
Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» извещают мировое сообщество о выявлении подложной личности Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе. На этом основании аннулируются все титулы и звания, дарованные нами этому господину. Псевдо Александр ван дер Мерведе изгоняется из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, Фонда «Княжеский» и Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей.

Новости Святой Руси 02.03.2020: Состоялся визит Государя Императора Святой Руси в Королевство Бельгия.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев совершил визит в Королевство Бельгия 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 и посетил город Анген. 29.02.2020 в часовне Святого Франциска Монастыря Капуцинов состоялось совместное мероприятие Ордена Тамплиеров, Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости Святой Руси 27.02.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев подал апелляцию в Московский областной суд с требованием отменить некомпетентное решение судьи Красногорского городского суда Аллы Анатольевны Шемелиной. Информация о дате заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.