English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Sacred Russia 20.09.2012: The Highest Decree appropriates Titles the Count to brilliant knights from Brazil and Australia.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Titles the Count of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Dr. Dirceu Ibaldo Falcao (Brazil) and to Sir Mikhail Krejany (Australia) are appropriated. Dr. Dirceu Ibaldo Falcao is appointed by bishop of Nova Church of Holy Russia in Brazil.

With pleasure and pride the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich is informed world community on assignment of titles with the Count of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to magnificent and worthy knights.

The Decree No. 38 from 20.09.2012 awards with a Title the Count of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Dr. Dirceu Ibaldo Falcao, who also has been appointed by bishop of Nova Church of Holy Russia in Brazil under the recommendation and the decision of Archbishop H.I.H. Dr. Javier Otto Gorge Gold Ferrari.

The Decree No. 39 from 20.09.2012 awards with a Title the Count of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich knight Sir Mikhail Ivan Alexandrovich Krejany, who also has been appointed by plenipotentiary of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich in Australia.

We congratulate worthy knights on these Titles and purposes.


Copy of the Decree No. 38 from 20.09.2012:



Photo the Count Dr. Other Dirceu Ibaldo Falcao:



Copy of the Decree No. 39 from 20.09.2012:


Copies of Patents for the Title the Count of Dr. Dirceu Ibaldo Falcao and Sir Mikhail Krejany accordingly:







News of Holy Russia 06.03.2020: Expulsion from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede.
The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes are notifying the world community of the discovery of the fake identity of Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede. On this basis all Titles granted by us to this person are revoked. Pseudo Alexander van der Merwede is expelled from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes, and the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood.

News of Holy Russia 02.03.2020: Visit of Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia to Kingdom of Belgium has taken place.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev paid a visit to the Kingdom of Belgium on 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 and visited the Enghien city. On 29.02.2020 a joint event of the Order of the Templars, the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood, and the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich was held in the Chapel St. Francis of Monastery Order of Friars Minor Capuchin in Enghien city.

News of Holy Russia 27.02.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev filed an appeal to the Moscow regional court demanding to cancel the incompetent decision of the Krasnogorsk city court Judge Alla Anatolyevna Shemelina. Information about the date of the appeal session will be provided later.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 20.09.2012: Высочайшим Указом присвоены титулы Графа блестящим рыцарям из Бразилии и Австралии.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Присвоены титулы Графа Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Доктору Диркеу Ибалдо Фалкао (Бразилия) и Михаилу Крежаному (Австралия). Доктор Диркеу Ибалдо Фалкао назначен епископом Новой церкви Святой Руси в Бразилии.

С радостью и гордостью Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей сообщает мировой общественности о присвоении титулов Графа Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей великолепным и достойным рыцарям.

Указом № 38 от 20.09.2012 удостоен титула Графа Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Доктор Диркеу Ибалдо Фалкао, который также был назначен епископом Новой церкви Святой Руси в Бразилии по рекомендации и решению Архиепископа Великого Князя Доктора Джавера Отто Джорджа Золотой Феррари.

Указом № 39 от 20.09.2012 удостоен титула Графа Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей рыцарь Михаил Иван Александрович Крежаный, который также был назначен полномочным представителем Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей в Австралии.

Поздравляем достойных рыцарей с этими титулами и назначениями.


Копия Указа № 38 от 20.09.2012:



Фотография Графа Др. Диркеу Ибалдо Фалкао:



Копия Указа № 39 от 20.09.2012:


Копии Патентов на Титул Графа Доктора Диркеу Ибалдо Фалкао и Михаила Крежаного соответственно:







Новости Святой Руси 06.03.2020: Изгнание из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе.
Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» извещают мировое сообщество о выявлении подложной личности Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе. На этом основании аннулируются все титулы и звания, дарованные нами этому господину. Псевдо Александр ван дер Мерведе изгоняется из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, Фонда «Княжеский» и Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей.

Новости Святой Руси 02.03.2020: Состоялся визит Государя Императора Святой Руси в Королевство Бельгия.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев совершил визит в Королевство Бельгия 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 и посетил город Анген. 29.02.2020 в часовне Святого Франциска Монастыря Капуцинов состоялось совместное мероприятие Ордена Тамплиеров, Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости Святой Руси 27.02.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев подал апелляцию в Московский областной суд с требованием отменить некомпетентное решение судьи Красногорского городского суда Аллы Анатольевны Шемелиной. Информация о дате заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.