English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Sacred Russia 17.09.2012: Orthodox holiday of Day of the Icon of Virgin is Neopalimaya Kupina.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome


Not combustible Cubina

On September 17 on the Orthodox calendar holiday Burning Bush (Nesgoraemaya Kupina) is marked. Occurrence of term Not combustible Kupina is connected to a meeting of Leader Moses on mountain Horiv with God, which under the certificate of the Old Testament was in Not combustible Kupina. Venerable seminary students and many centuries explain the whole chorus of the Jewish authors to the shocked world, that Not combustible Kupina it is burning, but not burning down bush of a blackthorn (Outcome, 3:2). It is difficult for normal, educated and modern person to present, what for the God of visors in a thorny bush with thorns and there from spoke with Моисеем. The almighty God was hidden in bushes?

Actually Not combustible Kupina it is Not combustible Cubina (Kubina) or the phenomenon of Meditation of Cub or Meditations of God to the external observer. God was in light of the glory on the ground by the quantum device – the Chariot of Cub formed by rotation of astral pyramids (kubars) around of a prana of the operator and entered in cocoon – Leonardo sphere (it is the late term of sacral geometry) diameter hardly more than two meters. The Chariot of Cub can move the operator instantly to any point of the universe. To penetrate through a field of the quantum device to any kind of a matter or fluctuations it is impossible, therefore she Not combustible. Accordingly the Chariot of Cub referred to as our ancestors Cubina. Word Cubina has taken place from a word Cub the phenomena of rotating kubars in space are more true. Speed of rotation of kubars can vary from zero till speed of light. Usually operators use speed of 9/10 speeds of light is a speed of movement electrons on the orbits.


Spas in forces or Jesus Christ in the Chariot of Cub:


Father Heavenly uses the Chariot of God for travel on the Universe. Action of a chariot for the first time is described in Aries Vedas:

1. Narada uvacha
2. sa ecada maheshvaso ratham panchashvam ashu-gam
dvisham dvi-chakram ecasham tree-venum pancha-bandhuram
3. eca-pashmi eca-damanam eca-nidam dvi-kubaram
pancha-praharanam sapta varutham pancha-vicramam
4. haimopaskaram aruhia svarna-varmacshaieshudhih
ecadasha-chamu-nathah pancha-prastham agad vanam

Here our correct translation (Article Orthodox Chariot of God):

« Tsar in gold armor with bow and arrows flied on the Chariot of Cub which moved in three measurements and five environments. The engine has consisted of two kubars promptly rotating around of prana in the opposite parties. The chariot coped five sense organs of the tsar sitting inside. She had seven vaults of protection, ruled over five elements, possessed an inexhaustible stock of energy and was accompanied by eleven Guardian Angels »

Therefore the lineal descendant of the Father Heavenly by name Arbat – Theodosius Great – Leader Moses (Moses is Moesiea it is the name of the Roman province) communicated good luck which has found time for visiting the Earth and protection of children. Ignorant and obscurantism of church here already more than 300 years deform true and commits sacrilege above sacral concepts and images. The known icon of Virgin is Neopalimaya Kupina also has been subject to barbarous defilement.


The image of meditation Chariot of Kub (kinds prospect, top view and sideways):






The official Church without a shadow of doubts asserts, that in church chanting Virgin is quite often compared with неопалимою купиною (not burning down thorny bush) which saw Moses on mountain Horiv (Outcome, 3:2). Here the dogmatic description of an icon from an orthodox site:

« Similarity between Neopalimaya Kupina and Mother Divine consists that as antiquated Kupina remained safe during fire which has captured her and Sacred Virgin Maria who has given birth to Jesus Christ, up to Christmas and the ambassador stayed Virgin. The icon of the Virgin is Not combustible Kupina is represented as the octagonal star consisting of two sharp quadrangles with the concave ends. One of them – the red color, fire reminding by self which have grasped seen Moses Kupina; another – the green color, specifying natural color Kupina which she has kept, grasped by a fiery flame. In the middle of an octagonal star, as though in Kupina, Virgin with the Preeternal Baby is represented Holy Pure. On corners of a red quadrangle the person, a lion, bull and an eagle, symbolizing four evangelists is represented. In hands Holy Pure Virgin a ladder, to lean to the top end to her shoulder. The ladder means, that through the Virgin on the ground the Son Divine, erecting on the Sky of all believing in him » has left.

The true lies far from this theological nonsense. Maria Vladimirovna is represented in the Chariot of Cub or in Not combustible Cubina, the educated astral cubes rotating around of a prana of the Mother of god and entered in a spherical cocoon (Leonardo sphere). Management of the Chariot of God Maria Vladimirovna could create various miracles, including establish a protective Cover above subjects and the whole territories. The red rhombus means a solar pyramid, and the green rhombus personifies a terrestrial pyramid. According to the theory the Chariot of Cub eleven (sometimes represent twelve) accompany with angels – keepers and four archangels. The ladder of the Virgin means an opportunity of moving between a terrestrial life and Kingdom of heaven. The operator of the Chariot of the God can freely move on the universe and the quantum worlds.


The Virgin with baby Jesus in the Chariot of Cub:


The obscurantism in perception Not combustible Kupina has reached at Orthodox that in XIX century icons Not combustible Kupina with Moses have appeared, holding in hands of a table of the Precept and looking on Not combustible Kupina from which not given birth Virgin looks at him yet. These facts speak about full degradation of theological idea.

On this surprising holiday of Orthodoxy Day of Neopalimaya Kupina we congratulate believers on an establishment of true and we call Orthodox Church to be cleared of obscurantism and ignorant. The new church of Sacred Russia waits for all Christians – flock and clergy of existing Churches.

Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus
Doctor of historical sciences
Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev

17.09.2012.


Icon is XIX century. Prophet Moses looks on Neopalimaya Kupina with Virgin inside:

News of Holy Russia 06.03.2020: Expulsion from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede.
The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes are notifying the world community of the discovery of the fake identity of Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede. On this basis all Titles granted by us to this person are revoked. Pseudo Alexander van der Merwede is expelled from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes, and the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood.

News of Holy Russia 02.03.2020: Visit of Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia to Kingdom of Belgium has taken place.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev paid a visit to the Kingdom of Belgium on 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 and visited the Enghien city. On 29.02.2020 a joint event of the Order of the Templars, the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood, and the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich was held in the Chapel St. Francis of Monastery Order of Friars Minor Capuchin in Enghien city.

News of Holy Russia 27.02.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev filed an appeal to the Moscow regional court demanding to cancel the incompetent decision of the Krasnogorsk city court Judge Alla Anatolyevna Shemelina. Information about the date of the appeal session will be provided later.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 17.09.2012: Православный праздник Дня Иконы Богородицы Неопалимая Купина.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим


Неопалимая Кубина

17 сентября по Православному календарю отмечается праздник Неопалимой Купины. Появление термина Неопалимая Купина связано со встречей Вождя Моисеи на горе Хорив с Богом, который по свидетельству Ветхого Завета находился в Неопалимой Купине. Маститые богословы и целый хор еврейских авторов многие столетия объясняли потрясенному миру, что Неопалимая Купина это горящий, но не сгорающий куст терновника (Исход, глава 3, стих 2). Нормальному, образованному и современному человеку сложно представить, зачем Бог забрался в терновый куст с шипами и оттуда говорил с Моисеем. Всемогущий Бог прятался в кустах?

На самом деле Неопалимая Купина это Неопалимая Кубина или явление Медитации Куба или Медитации Бога внешнему наблюдателю. Господь Бог Вседержитель явился в сиянии своей славы на землю путем квантового устройства – Колесницы Куба, образуемой вращением астральных пирамид (кубар) вокруг праны оператора и вписанных в кокон – сферу Леонардо (это поздний термин сакральной геометрии) диаметром чуть больше двух метров. Колесница Куба может перемещать оператора мгновенно в любую точку Вселенной. Проникнуть сквозь поле квантового аппарата любому виду материи или колебаний невозможно, поэтому она Неопалимая. Соответственно Колесница Куба называлась нашими предками Кубина. Слово Кубина произошло от слова Куб, вернее явления вращающихся кубар в пространстве. Скорость вращения кубар может варьироваться от нуля до скорости света. Обычно операторы используют скорость 9/10 скорости света – это скорость движения электронов по своим орбитам.


Спас в силах или Иисус Христос в Колеснице Куба:


Отец Небесный использует Колесницу Бога для путешествий по Вселенной. Действие колесницы впервые описано в арийских Ведах:

1. нарада увача
2. са экада махешвасо ратхам панчашвам ашу-гам
двишам дви-чакрам экакшам три-венум панча-бандхурам
3. эка-рашмй эка-даманам эка-нидам дви-кубарам
панча-прахаранам сапта варутхам панча-викрамам
4. хаимопаскарам арухйа сварна-вармакшайешудхих
экадаша-чаму-натхах панча-прастхам агад ванам

Вот наш перевод (Статья «Православная Колесница Бога»):

«Царь в золотых доспехах с луком и стрелами летал на Колеснице Куба, которая перемещалась в трех измерениях и пяти средах. Двигатель состоял из двух кубар, стремительно вращающихся вокруг праны в противоположные стороны. Колесница управлялась пятью органами чувств царя, сидящего внутри. Она имела семь сводов защиты, повелевала пятью стихиями, обладала неистощимым запасом энергии и сопровождалась одиннадцатью ангелами-хранителями»

Поэтому прямой потомок Отца Небесного по имени Арбат – Феодосий Великий – Вождь Моисеи (Моисея – название римской провинции) общался с Богом, который нашел время для посещения Земли и покровительства своих детей. Невежество и мракобесие церкви вот уже более 300 лет искажает истину и святотатствует над сакральными понятиями и образами. Известная икона Богоматери Неопалимая Купина также была подвержена варварскому осквернению.


Изображение астралдьного поля Медитация Куба (вид перспектива, вид сверху и сбоку):






Официальная церковь без тени колебаний утверждает, что в церковных песнопениях Божия Матерь нередко сравнивается с неопалимою купиною (несгорающим терновым кустом), которую видел Моисей на горе Хорив (Исход, глава 3, стих 2). Вот догматическое описание иконы с православного сайта:

«Сходство между неопалимою купиною и Матерью Божьей заключается в том, что как ветхозаветная купина оставалась невредимой во время охватившего её огня, так и Пресвятая Дева Мария, родившая Иисуса Христа, до Рождества и после пребывала Девою. Икона Богородицы «Неопалимая Купина» изображается в виде восьмиугольной звезды, состоящей из двух острых четырёхугольников с вогнутыми концами. Один из них – красного цвета, напоминающий собою огонь, объявший виденную Моисеем купину; другой – зелёного цвета, указывающий на естественный цвет купины, который она сохранила, объятая огненным пламенем. В середине восьмиугольной звезды, как бы в купине, изображена Пречистая Дева с Предвечным Младенцем. По углам красного четырёхугольника изображен человек, лев, телец и орёл, символизирующих четырёх евангелистов. В руках Пречистой Девы лестница, прислоненная верхним концом к Её плечу. Лестница означает, что через Богородицу на землю сошёл Сын Божий, возводящий на Небо всех верующих в Него»

Истина лежит вдали от этой богословской глупости. Мария Владимировна изображена в Колеснице Куба или в Неопалимой Кубине, образованной астральными пирамидами, вращающимися вокруг праны Богоматери и вписанными в сферический кокон (сферу Леонардо). Управлением Колесницей Бога Мария Владимировна могла творить разнообразные чудеса, в том числе устанавливать защитный Покров над предметами и целыми территориями. Красный ромб означает солнечную пирамиду, а зеленый ромб олицетворяет земную пирамиду. Согласно теории Колесницу Куба сопровождают одиннадцать (иногда изображают двенадцать) ангелов-хранителей и четыре архангела. Лестница Богородицы означает возможность перемещения между земной жизнью и Царством Небесным. Оператор Колесницы Бога может свободно перемещаться по Вселенной и квантовым мирам.



Богородица с младенцем Иисусом в Колеснице Куба:


Мракобесие в восприятии Неопалимой Купины дошло у Православных до того, что в XIX веке появились иконы Неопалимой Купины с Моисеем, держащем в руках скрижали Завета и смотрящего на Неопалимую Купину, из которой на него смотрит еще не рожденная Богородица. Эти факты говорят о полной деградации богословской мысли.

В этот удивительный праздник Православия День Иконы Неопалимой Купины мы поздравляем верующих с установлением истины и призываем Православную церковь очиститься от мракобесия и невежества. Новая церковь Святой Руси ждет всех христиан – паству и клир существующих церквей.

Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик
Доктор исторических наук
Валерий Викторович Кубарев

17.09.2012.


Икона XIX века. Пророк Моисей смотрит на Неопалимую Купину с Богородицей внутри:

Новости Святой Руси 12.02.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
11.02.2020 состоялся семинар «Другая История. Профессор Валерий Кубарев», на котором Великий Князь Пр. Др. Валерий Викторович Кубарев торжественно вручил Патенты на Титулы Баронов Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей за особые научные достижения Др. Ярославу Аркадьевичу Кеслеру и Др. Николаю Сергеевичу Келлину.

Новости Святой Руси 11.02.2020: Государь Император Святой Руси Валерий Викторович Кубарев посетил Королевство Швеция.
Члены Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей во главе с Великим Князем Профессором Доктором Валерием Викторовичем Кубаревым приняли участие в Венском Бале, Стокгольм, Гранд Отель, Швеция 7–10 февраля 2020 года.

Новости Святой Руси 03.02.2020: Дарование Титулов Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Пр. Др. Валерий Викторович Кубарев даровал Титулы Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей: Графиня – Даме Кристине Витальевне Кубаревой, Барон – Др. Ярославу Аркадьевичу Кеслеру, Барон – Др. Николаю Сергеевичу Келлину (все Россия), и Рыцарь – господину Кристиану Франсуа Бальфруа (Бельгия).

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.