English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Sacred Russia 18.05.2012: Decree No. 20 from 17.05.2012 about assignment of Nova Church of Sacred Russia is published.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Grand Prince of All Russia and Pontifex Maximus Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has accepted the Decree protecting the church property and religious values of Sacred Russia from defilement and privatization by the religious organizations in Russia and all over the world.

Grand-Ducal August House of Rurikovich and Nova Church of Sacred Russia believe that after discharge from church authority of Metropolitan Kiev, Galicia and All Russia the Prince Gedeon Chetvertinsky Rurikovich by deceit and intrigues on the part of Romanov's imperial house in 1686-1688, legal and spiritual assignee of Russian branch of Orthodox Church has been broken.

Usurpation of church authority by Romanovs, and then dukes Goldstein–Hottorf from Romanov's House, has led to rooting in Orthodoxy of Jewish–Christian heresy and to refusal of ancient Orthodoxy of Russia. Orthodox churches began to be under construction on German samples and ancient temples and monasteries have been profaned by installation of grandiose iconostases and destruction of ancient frescos with initial images of the Father Heavenly, Savior and Sacred Sorts of Russ.

Light and raised premises of ancient churches and temples have been transformed into similarity of the crypts hiding in gloom shining True God. Russian people from children of the Father Heavenly have been inverted in slaves to Jewish–Christian church.

Now there is process of unprecedented privatization Russian Orthodox Church of ancient constructions of temples and monasteries, the church and religious cultural values created by military efforts and economic successes of Princes of Russ and Russian people. Titles of the Patriarch of All Russia and Metropolitan of All Russia have been self-appointed appropriated by leaders of some modern religious organizations without approval on the part of the Sort of Russ and Grand Prince of All Russia.

For prevention of the specified destructive phenomena and defilements of Russian religious constructions and subjects of cult carrying out of liturgies and church services on erroneous doctrines and canons of Jewish–Christian heresy, have been accepted the present Decree No. 20 from 17.05.2012.

The text of the Decree:

THE DECREE

GRAND PRINCE OF ALL RUSSIA

About questions of formation of Nova Church of Sacred Russia

Will of God and my command, with the purpose of development of idea of monarchic statehood of Russia, in the name of the peace and prosperity of Russia, in the name of clarification of Orthodoxy and Christianity from heresy and obscurantism:
1. I declare Nova Church of Sacred Russia the assignee Metropolis of Kiev Constantinople patriarchy and Moscow patriarchy and also all orthodox churches and the Christian religious associations existing till May 1686 in Russ and Russia. All orthodox religious property in any forms, existing and created in Russ and Russia till 1686, I declare the property of Nova Church of Sacred Russia.
2. I declare other orthodox churches and Christian religious associations in historical territory of Metropolis of Kiev and Moscow patriarchy canonical illegitimate and not having attitudes to ancient Orthodoxy of Russ.
3. I forbid use Titles of the Patriarch of All Russia (Russ) and Metropolitan of All Russia (Russ) to any religious associations without the special sanction of Grand Prince of All Russia and the Pontifex Maximus who have been made as the Decree.
4. The Decree inures from the moment of signing.

Grand Prince of All Russia
Pontifex Maximus
Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev
Grand Kubensky

Moscow,
May 17, 2012.
No. 20


Copy of the Decree No. 20 from 17.05.2012:

News of Holy Russia 06.03.2020: Expulsion from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede.
The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes are notifying the world community of the discovery of the fake identity of Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede. On this basis all Titles granted by us to this person are revoked. Pseudo Alexander van der Merwede is expelled from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes, and the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood.

News of Holy Russia 02.03.2020: Visit of Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia to Kingdom of Belgium has taken place.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev paid a visit to the Kingdom of Belgium on 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 and visited the Enghien city. On 29.02.2020 a joint event of the Order of the Templars, the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood, and the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich was held in the Chapel St. Francis of Monastery Order of Friars Minor Capuchin in Enghien city.

News of Holy Russia 27.02.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev filed an appeal to the Moscow regional court demanding to cancel the incompetent decision of the Krasnogorsk city court Judge Alla Anatolyevna Shemelina. Information about the date of the appeal session will be provided later.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 18.05.2012: Опубликован Указ № 20 от 17.05.2012 о правопреемстве Новой церкви Святой Руси.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Великий Князь Всея Руси и Великий Понтифик Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял Указ, защищающий церковную собственность и религиозные ценности Святой Руси от осквернения и приватизации религиозными организациями в России и во всем мире.

Великокняжеский Августейший Дом Рюриковичей и Новая церковь Святой Руси полагают, что после отстранения от церковной власти Митрополита Киевского, Галицкого и Всея Руси князя Гедеона Четвертинского Рюриковича путем обмана и интриг со стороны царского дома Романовых в 1686–1688 годах, юридическая и духовная правопреемственность русской ветви православной церкви была нарушена.

Узурпация церковной власти Романовыми, а затем герцогами Гольдштейн–Готторпскими из Дома Романовых, привела к укоренению в Православии иудей–христианской ереси и отказу от древнего Православия Руси. Православные церкви стали строиться по немецким образцам, а старинные храмы и монастыри были осквернены установкой помпезных иконостасов и уничтожением древних фресок с каноническими изображениями Отца Небесного, Спасителя и Святых Рода Руси.

Светлые и возвышенные помещения древних церквей и храмов были превращены в подобие склепов, скрывающих во мраке сияющую Истину Господа. Русский народ из детей Отца Небесного был обращен в рабов иудей–христианской церкви.

В настоящее время идет процесс неслыханной приватизации РПЦ древних сооружений храмов и монастырей, церковных и религиозных культурных ценностей, созданных военными усилиями и экономическими успехами Князей Руси и русского народа. Титулы Патриарха Всея Руси и Митрополита Всея Руси были самозвано присвоены лидерами некоторых современных религиозных организаций без одобрения со стороны Рода Руси и Великого Князя Всея Руси.

Для предотвращения указанных разрушительных явлений и осквернения русских религиозных сооружений и предметов культа проведением литургий и церковных служб по ошибочным догматам и канонам иудей–христианской ереси, был принят настоящий Указ № 20 от 17.05.2012.

Текст Указа:

У К А З

ВЕЛИКОГО КНЯЗЯ ВСЕЯ РУСИ

О вопросах формирования Новой церкви Святой Руси

Волею Господа Бога Вседержителя и моим повелением, с целью развития идеи монархической государственности России, во имя мира и процветания России, во имя очищения Православия и христианства от ереси и мракобесия:
1. Объявляю Новую церковь Святой Руси правопреемником Киевской митрополии Константинопольского патриархата и Московского патриархата, а также всех православных церквей и христианских религиозных объединений, существовавших до мая 1686 года на Руси и в России. Всё православное религиозное имущество в любых его формах, существовавшее и созданное на Руси и в России до 1686 года, объявляю собственностью Новой церкви Святой Руси.
2. Объявляю иные православные церкви и христианские религиозные объединения на исторической территории Киевской митрополии и Московского патриархата канонически нелегитимными и не имеющими отношения к древнему православию Руси.
3. Запрещаю использование титулов Патриарха Всея Руси и Митрополита Всея Руси любыми религиозными объединениями без особого разрешения Великого Князя Всея Руси и Великого Понтифика, оформленного в виде Указа.
4. Указ вступает в силу с момента подписания.

Великий Князь Всея Руси
Великий Понтифик
Валерий Викторович Кубарев
Большой Кубенский

Москва,
17 мая 2012 года
№ 20


Копия Указа № 20 от 17.05.2012:

Новости Святой Руси 06.03.2020: Изгнание из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе.
Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» извещают мировое сообщество о выявлении подложной личности Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе. На этом основании аннулируются все титулы и звания, дарованные нами этому господину. Псевдо Александр ван дер Мерведе изгоняется из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, Фонда «Княжеский» и Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей.

Новости Святой Руси 02.03.2020: Состоялся визит Государя Императора Святой Руси в Королевство Бельгия.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев совершил визит в Королевство Бельгия 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 и посетил город Анген. 29.02.2020 в часовне Святого Франциска Монастыря Капуцинов состоялось совместное мероприятие Ордена Тамплиеров, Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости Святой Руси 27.02.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев подал апелляцию в Московский областной суд с требованием отменить некомпетентное решение судьи Красногорского городского суда Аллы Анатольевны Шемелиной. Информация о дате заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.