English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

Modern truly Cub of Russ

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome


In the Gospel from Thomas it is told literally:

« 13 Pupils have told to Jesus: we know that you will leave from us. Who what will be big above us? Jesus has told him: In that place where you came, you will go to Jacob [Cub] fair because of which, there was sky and the ground »

Who such Jacob, the greater above everyone from which there was a sky and the ground?

At European language Jacob it is Cub, sounds as Jacob or Ya-Cub (I’m-Cube), at Arabs it and refers to the Ya-Cube or Kubar. Not without reason Moslems every day in a pray address to the God – Father – Allah A[ll]–К[u]–Bar! In languages of Russia and Bulgarian it is Kubar. Modern Kubar is obliged to carry a surname named the Forefather – Kubarev, is son of Kubar.

What place where there came Christians – pupils of the Christ?

It is the modern world.

Who in the modern world has named itself descendant Jesus Christ Zlatoust – Cub of Russ?

The answer is known – Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev Grand Kubensky Rurikovich.

Let's describe genetic Haplotype of modern Cub of Russ under the standard of the company Family Tree DNA (loci 1-67):

DYS# 393 390 19 391 385a 385b 426 388 439 389-1 392 389-2 458 459a 459b 455 454 447 437 448 449 464a 464b 464c 464d 460 GATA H4 YCAIIa YCAIIb 456 607 576 570 CDYa CDYb 442 438 531 578 395S1a 395S1b 590 537 641 472 406S1 511 425 413a 413b 557 594 436 490 534 450 444 481 520 446 617 568 487 572 640 492 565

Base Haplotype of Cub of Russ is:

14 23 14 11 11 13 11 12 10 14 14 30 16 10 10 11 12 25 14 19 29 14 14 15 15
11 11 18 20 14 15 16 18 34 34 12 10 11 8 15 17 8 8 10 8 11 10 12 21 22 14 10 12
12 16 7 13 20 21 15 12 11 10 11 11 12 11

It is values of alleles of Haplotype of Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, truly modern Cub of Russ:

14 23 14 11 11 13 11 12 10 14 14 30 16 10 10 11 12 25 14 19 31 14 14 15 15
11 11 18 20 14 16 17 18 34 34 13 10 11 8 15 17 8 8 10 8 11 10 12 21 22 14 10 12
12 17 7 13 20 21 15 12 11 10 11 11 12 11

Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus,

Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev

19.11.2011.


P.S. What is the Cub Cubed, or Cub of Russ or Kubrus (Cubrus)?

Physically it is three-dimensional object of meditation, the form of rotating fields around of the carrier of divine good fortune and sanctity. Around of each person there are the biological fields entered in sphere of Leonardo Da Vinci in diameter about two meters. In clause about meditation Chariot of Kubar (the link: http://kubarev.ru/en/content/388.htm ) we describe how to create and operate astral fields of the person.

Cub of Russ represents two cubes, developed is relative each other in space on 90 degrees. In the first figure we have placed such image. At meditation and during a life the given pyramids (kubars) rotate in the different parties along an axis of prana of the person. The operator can operate this process, setting speed of rotation of objects. The terrestrial kubara rotates clockwise, and the solar kubara rotates counter-clockwise.

In Russia and in Orthodoxy symbols of the God Cub of Russ were widely used. One of such signs was an eight-final star – Russian star, star of the Virgin or Bethlehem star. This star means presence of the main deity. She was represented on military banners, icons, frescos, mosaics, clothes, subjects of life and cult. The star is present on all shown in Russia of icons of the Virgin, is represented on its shoulders and on head. Therefore the star is symbol of the Virgin, together with all Russia.

Jesus Christ is pure the given birth Cub of Russia, therefore an eight-final star also symbol of the Savior. Russian name Spas Not man-made Ubrus, or as we already spoke, it is simple Cub of Russ. In the past the eight-final star inside which it was written IC and XC was located on all icons and banners Spas Not man-made in the top right and left corners. Now in iconography octagons frequently change for stylish patterns though even on orthodox sites use as symbol an octagon from two squares.

Orthodox Church after One hundred heads (Stoglaviy) cathedral of 1551 and it is especial during an epoch of the House of Romanovs at Patriarch Nikon in XVII century has influenced Jewish heresies that has led to etching from Orthodoxy of essence of the doctrine and has made impossible correctly to glorify the God. Ancient icons "have been cleared" of signs Cub Russ – eight-final stars. "Cleaning" is well visible on known ancient icon Spas.

Despite of Jewish inquisition of the Orthodox doctrine, on many icons and frescos of ancient temples there were images of Jesus Christ and Virgin Maria Vladimirovna with signs of Chariot of Cube. In particular, icon Spas in the Temple of the Christ Savior in Dinner hall was kept. In many cathedrals constructed till times of Ivan Terrible – the persecutor of Orthodoxy and the Sort of Russia, there are images of a conditional image Chariot of Cube as spatial octagonal stars, just in size with sphere of Leonardo. These cathedrals are well-known – Arkhangelsky and Uspensky cathedrals in Moscow Kremlin and the Smolensk cathedral in Novodevichiy monastery of Moscow.

The Nova Church of Holy Russia restores the most ancient Orthodoxy of Russia and revives the ancient doctrine, leaders to true rescue. Therefore the basic symbol of Nova Church of Holy Russia is Cub of Russ or the Russian God.

Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus,

Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev

29.11.2011.


Illustrations:






The image of meditation Chariot of Kub (kinds prospect, top view and sideways):


The image of Russian star as Tamga.


Symbol Cub of Russ on a site www.pravoslavie.ru.


Ancient icon Spas Not man-made with etched signs Kubrus IC and XC on the top corners.


Modern updating of octagonal stars on icon Spas.


Kubrus (Cubrus) by artist Sorokin from the Temple of the Christ Savior.


Fragment of Kubrus with an eight-final star and inscriptions IC and XC.


Ancient icon of the Virgin with the baby, entered in spatial Cub cubed.


Jesus Christ's surrounded with field spatial Cub cubed in sphere Leonardo ancient icon.




Ancient frescos in temples of Russia in Moscow, Vladimir, etc., created up to One hundred head Cathedral of 1551. On them are represented Cub of Russ – God– Father and the God–Son in a frame of cube cubed or cubes in nimbus around of head. Third icon of Rublyov is Jesus Christ's in force (in meditation).






News of Holy Russia 10.01.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
A regular session of the Krasnogorsk city court of the Moscow region was held on the claim of the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to establish an official fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible. At the request of the Ministry of culture of the Russian Federation (Defendant), the case was postponed to January 31, 2020, the meeting will be held at 11-00 o’clock in 210 Hall.

News of Holy Russia 26.12.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
On January 20-24, 2020 the Open Reality development center in Moscow will host a course of lectures and seminars Another History. Paid classes are conducted by Valeriy Kubarev, Professor and Academician of the history of the Orthodox Russian Academy. Students of five seminars receive the Certificate Leader of Russ of the XXI century. We invite everyone!

News of Holy Russia 23.12.2019: Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2020!
Holy Russia, Nova Church of Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and Grand Prince of All Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev from the bottom of the heart congratulate Christians and all citizens Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2020!

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Современный истинный Куб Руси

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим


В Евангелие от Фомы сказано дословно:

«13 Ученики сказали Иисусу: Мы знаем, что Ты уйдешь от нас. Кто тот, который будет большим над нами? Иисус сказал им: В том месте, куда вы пришли, вы пойдете к Иакову [Кубу] справедливому, из-за которого возникли небо и земля»

Кто же такой Иаков, больший над всеми, от которого возникли небо и земля?

У европейцев Иаков это Куб, звучит как Jacob или Ya-Cub (Я-Куб), у арабов он так и называется Я-Куб или Кубар. Недаром мусульмане каждый день в молитве обращаются к Богу-Отцу – Аллах А[лл]-К[у]-бар! На языках Руси и булгар это Кубар. Современный Кубар обязан носить фамилию по имени своего Праотца – Кубарев, то есть сын Кубара.

Какое же место, куда пришли христиане – ученики Христа?

Это современный мир.

Кто же в современном мире назвал себя потомком Иисуса Христа Златоуста – Куба Руси?

Ответ известен – Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Валерий Викторович Кубарев Большой Кубенский Рюрикович.

Опишем генетический гаплотип современного Куба Руси по стандарту компании Family Tree DNA (локусы 1-67):

DYS# 393 390 19 391 385a 385b 426 388 439 389-1 392 389-2 458 459a 459b 455 454 447 437 448 449 464a 464b 464c 464d 460 GATA H4 YCAIIa YCAIIb 456 607 576 570 CDYa CDYb 442 438 531 578 395S1a 395S1b 590 537 641 472 406S1 511 425 413a 413b 557 594 436 490 534 450 444 481 520 446 617 568 487 572 640 492 565

Базовый гаплотип Куба Руси:

14 23 14 11 11 13 11 12 10 14 14 30 16 10 10 11 12 25 14 19 29 14 14 15 15
11 11 18 20 14 15 16 18 34 34 12 10 11 8 15 17 8 8 10 8 11 10 12 21 22 14 10 12
12 16 7 13 20 21 15 12 11 10 11 11 12 11

Значения аллелей гаплотипа Валерия Викторовича Кубарева, современного истинного Куба Руси:

14 23 14 11 11 13 11 12 10 14 14 30 16 10 10 11 12 25 14 19 31 14 14 15 15
11 11 18 20 14 16 17 18 34 34 13 10 11 8 15 17 8 8 10 8 11 10 12 21 22 14 10 12
12 17 7 13 20 21 15 12 11 10 11 11 12 11

Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик,

Валерий Викторович Кубарев

19.11.2011.


P.S. Что же такое Куб в Кубе, или Куб Руси или Кубрус?

Физически это трехмерный объект медитации, форма вращающихся полей вокруг носителя божественной благодати и святости. Вокруг каждого человека существуют биологические поля, вписанные в сферу Леонардо Да Винчи диаметром около двух метров. В своей статье о медитации Колесница Кубары (ссылка: http://kubarev.ru/ru/content/388.htm ) мы описываем, как создавать и управлять астральными полями человека.

Куб Руси представляет собой две пирамиды (кубары), развернутых относительно друг друга в пространстве на 90 градусов. На первом рисунке мы поместили такое изображение. При медитации и в процессе жизни данные кубары вращаются в разные стороны вдоль оси праны человека. Оператор может управлять этим процессом, задавая скорость вращения объектов. Земная кубара вращается по часовой стрелке, а солнечная кубара вращается против часовой стрелки.

На Руси и в Православии широко использовались символы Бога Куба Руси. Одним из таких знаков была восьмиконечная звезда – русская звезда, звезда Богородицы или Вифлеемская звезда. Эта звезда означает присутствие главного божества. Она изображалась на воинских стягах, иконах, фресках, мозаиках, одежде, предметах быта и культа. Звезда присутствует на всех явленных в России икон Богородицы, изображается на ее плечах и на голове. Поэтому звезда является символом Богородицы, а также и всей России.

Иисус Христос является непорочно рожденным Кубом Руси, поэтому восьмиконечная звезда также символ самого Спасителя. Русское название Спаса Нерукотворного убрус, или, как мы уже говорили, это просто Куб Руси. В прошлом на всех иконах и стягах Спаса Нерукотворного в верхних правом и левом углах помещалась восьмиконечная звезда, внутри которых писалось IC и XC. Сейчас в иконографии восьмиугольники часто меняют на стильные узоры, хотя даже на православных сайтах используют в качестве символа восьмиугольник из двух квадратов.

Православная церковь после Стоглавого собора 1551 года и особенно в эпоху Дома Романовых при Патриархе Никоне в XVII веке подверглась воздействию иудейской ереси, что привело к вытравливанию из Православия сути учения и сделало невозможным правильно славить Бога. Древние иконы были «очищены» от знаков Куба Руси – восьмиконечных звезд. «Чистка» хорошо видна на известной древней иконе Спаса.

Несмотря на иудейскую инквизицию Православного учения, на многих иконах и фресках древних храмов остались образы Иисуса Христа и Богородицы Марии Владимировны со знаками Колеснициы Куба. В частности, сохранилась икона Спаса в Храме Христа Спасителя в Трапезной. Во многих соборах, построенных до времен Ивана Грозного – гонителя Православия и Рода Руси, находятся изображения условного образа Колесницы Куба в виде пространственных восьмиугольных звезд, как раз размером со сферу Леонардо. Эти соборы хорошо известны – Архангельский и Успенский соборы в Московском Кремле и Смоленский собор в Новодевичьем монастыре Москвы.

Новая церковь Святой Руси восстанавливает древнейшее Православие Руси и возрождает старинное учение, ведущие к истинному спасению. Поэтому основной символ Новой Церкви Святой Руси есть Куб Руси или Русский Бог.

Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик,

Валерий Викторович Кубарев

29.11.2011.


Иллюстрации:






Изображение астралдьного поля Медитация Куба (вид перспектива, вид сверху и сбоку):


Изображение русской звезды в виде тамги.


Символ Куба Руси на сайте www.pravoslavie.ru.


Старинная икона Спаса Нерукотворного с вытравленными знаками Кубруса IC и XC по верхним углам.


Современная модификация восьмиугольных звезд на иконе Спаса.


Кубрус художника Сорокина из Храма Христа Спасителя.


Фрагмент Кубруса с восьмиконечной звездой и надписями IC и XC.


Древняя икона Богородицы с младенцем, вписанной в пространственный Куб в Кубе.


Древняя икона Иисуса Христа, окруженного полем пространственного Куба в Кубе в сфере Леонардо.




Древние фрески в храмах Руси в Москве, Владимире и др., созданные до Стоглавого собора 1551 года. На них изображен Куб Руси – Бог-Отец и Бог-Сын в обрамлении куба в кубе или кубы в нимбе вокруг головы. В том числе икона Рублева "Иисус Христос в силе (в медитации)".






Новости Святой Руси 10.01.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Состоялось очередное заседание Красногорского городского суда Московской области по иску Великого Князя Пр. Др. Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении официального факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Васильевичем Грозным. По ходатайству Министерства культуры РФ (Ответчик) рассмотрение дела перенесено на 31 января 2020 года, заседание пройдет в 11-00 в 210 зале.

Новости Святой Руси 26.12.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
20–24 января 2020 года в центре развития «Открытая Реальность» в Москве будет проходить курс лекций-семинаров «Другая История». Платные занятия проводит профессор и академик истории Православной Русской Академии Валерий Кубарев. Слушатели пяти семинаров получают Сертификат «Лидер Руси XXI века». Приглашаем всех желающих!

Новости Святой Руси 23.12.2019: Поздравления с наступающим Новым Годом 2020 и Православным Рождеством.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всей души поздравляют христиан и всех граждан с наступающим Новым Годом 2020 и Православным Рождеством!

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.