English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

Speech to clergy of Christian churches.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome


A mosaic in the Temple of Sacred Sofia Virgin Maria Vladimirovna, Jesus Christ Zlatoust and John Baptist, Tsargrad, XI century.



Dear clergy,

I address to you with this message in hope to be heard and understood. I believe that the Christian church costs on threshold of the great reforming connected to approach of bible events, predicted by Jesus Christ, prophets and sacred.

Last centuries the church has considerably changed not in the best party. The heresy and sin have penetrated into clergy and divinity. These phenomena are connected to infringement of principle of divinity of authority of Sacred Russia and discharge from political and spiritual influence of carriers of congenital sanctity and good fortune.

Devil intervention and penetration Jewish heresy have led to distortion of the Creed of Christians. Orthodox people have overlooked or could not defend true on which Virgin Maria is daughter of Equal-to-Apostles Sacred Grand Prince Vladimir, and Jesus Christ's Russian name is Zlatoust.

In the improbable image spiritual and reasonable prelates of church have decided, that Pontius Pilates it is the deputy or prefect of Judea. However from history it is known, that there was no such Roman in the nature. The creed spoke, that the Savior crucifixion on Pro Pontius Galata or Golgotha, that one and too. Pontius Pilates it is place, but not the person.

There were these bible events in Tsar Grad in the beginning of the eleventh century of an epoch of Christianity, instead of from Christmas Day.

One thousand years promised by Jesus Christ Zlatoust to Christians has passed.

Today we live pending the terrible changes connected to unpredictable movement of the Earth which will cause incalculable troubles and sufferings in mankind.

For preservation of true and ancient traditions I have founded Nova Church of Sacred Russia and have appointed myself to act as Pontifex Maximus that is the Great builder of bridges literally means.

Clerics of New church of Sacred Russia will be erected in dignity ordination by Pontifex Maximus bearing hereditary sanctity and good fortune. The ordinand can have dignity in one of traditional churches. For acceptance of dignity in Nova Church the ordinand should confess, repent of sins of heresy, Eucharist to accept new reality. The main canon of Nova Church is true Creed. A corner canon of Nova Church is Russian origin of Virgin Maria Vladimirovna and Jesus Christ Zlatoust.

We call Christian clerics to enter bosom of Nova Church of Sacred Russia. Our Church is Sacred, Cathedral and Apostolic, it can include existing churches all clergy and laymen. To anyone the door at any time is open. Someone can make this step obviously, and someone imperceptibly. We are glad to see all believing people.

Pontifex Maximus Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev

21.09.2011.


News of Holy Russia 10.01.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
A regular session of the Krasnogorsk city court of the Moscow region was held on the claim of the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to establish an official fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible. At the request of the Ministry of culture of the Russian Federation (Defendant), the case was postponed to January 31, 2020, the meeting will be held at 11-00 o’clock in 210 Hall.

News of Holy Russia 26.12.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
On January 20-24, 2020 the Open Reality development center in Moscow will host a course of lectures and seminars Another History. Paid classes are conducted by Valeriy Kubarev, Professor and Academician of the history of the Orthodox Russian Academy. Students of five seminars receive the Certificate Leader of Russ of the XXI century. We invite everyone!

News of Holy Russia 23.12.2019: Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2020!
Holy Russia, Nova Church of Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and Grand Prince of All Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev from the bottom of the heart congratulate Christians and all citizens Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2020!

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Обращение к клиру христианских церквей.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим


Мозаика в Храме Святой Софии Богородица Мария Владимировна, Иисус Христос Златоуст и Иоанн Креститель, Царьград, XI век.




Уважаемое духовенство!

Обращаюсь к вам с этим посланием в надежде быть услышанным и понятым. Полагаю, что христианская церковь стоит на пороге великого реформирования, связанного с наступлением библейских событий, предсказанных Господом, пророками и святыми.

Последние столетия церковь значительно изменилась не в лучшую сторону. Ересь и грех проникли в духовенство и богословие. Эти явления связаны с нарушением принципа божественности власти Святой Руси и отстранением от политического и духовного влияния носителей врожденной святости и благодати.

Дьявольское вмешательство и проникновение иудейской ереси привели к искажению Символа веры христиан. Православные люди забыли или не смогли отстоять истину, по которой Богородица Мария есть дочь Равноапостольного Святого Великого Князя Владимира, а русское имя Иисуса Христа есть Златоуст.

Невероятным образом духовные и разумные святители церкви решили, что Понтий Пилат это наместник или префект Иудеи. Однако из истории известно, что не было такого римлянина в природе. Символ веры говорил, что Спасителя распяли на При Понтийской Галате или Голгофе, что одно и тоже. Понтийский Пилат это место, но не человек.

Случились эти библейские события в Царьграде в начале одиннадцатого века эпохи христианства, а не от Рождества Христова.

Прошла тысяча лет, обещанная Иисусом Христом Златоустом христианам.

Сегодня мы живем в ожидании страшных перемен, связанных с непредсказуемым движением Земли, которое вызовет неисчислимые беды и страдания у человечества.

Для сохранения истины и древних традиций я учредил Новую церковь Святой Руси и назначил себя исполнять обязанности Великого Понтифика, что дословно означает Великий строитель мостов.

Священнослужители Новой церкви Святой Руси будут возводиться в сан рукоположением Великого Понтифика, несущего потомственную святость и благодать. Ставленник может иметь сан в одной из традиционных церквей. Для принятия сана в Новой церкви ставленнику следует исповедаться, покаяться в грехах ереси, причаститься и принять новую реальность. Главный канон Новой церкви – истинный Символ веры. Краеугольный канон Новой церкви – русское происхождение Богородицы Марии Владимировны и Иисуса Христа Златоуста.

Мы призываем христианских священнослужителей вступать в лоно Новой церкви Святой Руси. Наша церковь Святая, Соборная и Апостольская, в неё могут входить существующие церкви всем клиром и мирянами. Любому открыта дверь в любое время. Кто-то может сделать этот шаг явно, а кто-то скрытно. Мы рады всем верующим людям.

Великий Понтифик Валерий Викторович Кубарев

21.09.2011.


Новости Святой Руси 10.01.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Состоялось очередное заседание Красногорского городского суда Московской области по иску Великого Князя Пр. Др. Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении официального факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Васильевичем Грозным. По ходатайству Министерства культуры РФ (Ответчик) рассмотрение дела перенесено на 31 января 2020 года, заседание пройдет в 11-00 в 210 зале.

Новости Святой Руси 26.12.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
20–24 января 2020 года в центре развития «Открытая Реальность» в Москве будет проходить курс лекций-семинаров «Другая История». Платные занятия проводит профессор и академик истории Православной Русской Академии Валерий Кубарев. Слушатели пяти семинаров получают Сертификат «Лидер Руси XXI века». Приглашаем всех желающих!

Новости Святой Руси 23.12.2019: Поздравления с наступающим Новым Годом 2020 и Православным Рождеством.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всей души поздравляют христиан и всех граждан с наступающим Новым Годом 2020 и Православным Рождеством!

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.