English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

Spas Not man-made – Cub Russ – Russian God

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

One of the well-known symbols of Orthodoxy is Spas Not man-made (Image of Edessa). A word Spas it is considered an epithet, appropriated to Jesus Christ. Spas Not man-made began embodiment Orthodox belief of Svyatorus (Sacred Russ) and Princes of Russia. Yaroslavl Princes used the image as the fighting banner. Cross courses and other solemn actions of church and Russian people head images Spas.

Spas Not man-made has the own Russian name – Ubrus. After Stoglavyi (One hundred heads) Cathedral of 1551 and Trident Cathedral of 1545-1564 Russian Orthodox Church under influence of the West and Jewish heresies has made everything to etch from Orthodoxy true sense of sacral subjects, names and ceremonies. Russian seminary students and scientists in XIX century which have found "convincing" interpretation of inconvenient words have especially succeeded in cleaning Orthodoxy.

Let's understand, that such Ubrus and what etymology of word. The word Ubrus under dictionaries of Mr. Dal’ and Mr. Fasmer ostensibly occurs from Church Slav words бръснти, брысати is "to rub" and means plat, scarf and towel. Thus Ubrus name the image of cloth in icon painting and monumental temple painting. Spas on Ubrus it is one of two types icon graffiti Jesus Christ « Spas Not man-made » in which the face of the Savior is represented on background Ubrus is light towel and the second type is «Spas on chrepii» (Spas on tile). Scientists recognize, that sometimes убрусом name image that is word Ubrus synonym of an image. Thus on the Balkans and in Bulgaria Jesus Christ's such images name simply «Christ Ubrus».

Dictionary of Max Fasmer speaks:

« Ubrus it is « female head scarf, towel », Ukrainian Ubrus, other – Russian Ubrus’ "towel" (Vita of Kondrat, XI century; see. Srezn. III, 1117 and sl.), items – glories. Oubrous’ σουδάριον (Sharp), Bulgarian Ubrus « scarf, towel », Serbian Ubrus, Slovenian ubrȗs, Czech ubrus, Slovakian, Poland obrus. First main "утирка", it is formed from u-(see at III) and to. Church-Slav бръснѫти, брысати "to rub"; see. Mr. Berneker I, 90 and sl.; Мi. ЕW 370. »

Thus in all dictionaries, for example, Mr. Ushakov, the word Ubrus has a masculine gender and refers to as scarf, towel.

However words and subjects of plat, scarf and towel have household application and cannot carry initial sense of word Ubrus which in religion personifies an image. We shall understand now, that such word "image, obraz".

The big explanatory dictionary informs, that the word "image, obraz" is appearance, shape; an exterior, appearance. The god has created the person on the image and similarity. Further, an image this alive, evident representation about somebody, arising in imagination, ideas somebody; the form of perception consciousness of the phenomena of the objective validity; a print, reproduction by consciousness of subjects and the phenomena of an external world; religious value – an icon, face.

Dictionary of Max Fasmer asserts:

« The Obraz (image) is Ukrainian Obraz, Belorussian Vobraz, other Russian items – glories, Obraz’ εἰκών, τύπος, μορφή, Bulgarian Obraz (image) " the person, cheek ", Serbian Obraz – the same, Slovenian obràz, sort. Item-áza, Czech and Slovakian, Poland оbrаz " the image, picture; an image; an icon ", Top Luzicky wobraz, Low Luzicky hobraz. From оb-and rаz’, connected by alternation with rězati; see time to cut. From here to form, formed; formation; it agrees by Mr. Unbegaun (RЕS 12, 39), tracing-paper it Bildung "formation" »

Comparison of words Ubrus and a priori speaks an image, that these two words synonyms. The origin of words also has one nature and bears one value which became practically lost because of religious experiments Cathedral when the opinion of the majority substituted itself true.

"Ubrus" and "Obraz" (image) occur from an ancient word of Russian Kubrus or Cub Russ. Expression of Cub Russ means literally in modern Russian is Russian Cub or the Russian God. The full form of word "Ubrus" is visible in kept up to сих words of Luzicky’s Russian is "wobraz" and "hobraz" where the first syllable was transformed from primary "cub" in « wob, hob ». For example, at German neighbors of Russian this syllable sounds as "hub" or "cub".

Thus, initial Old Russian word Kubrus means face of the God, similarity of the God appearance of the God and from the religious and philosophical point of view it is the ideal form of reflection of subjects and the phenomena of material world in consciousness of the person (dictionary of Mr. Ozhegov). Therefore from primary divine concept Kubrus there were words Ubrus and an image, being synonyms.

Hence, Spas Not man-made in language of Russia means literally Cub Russian or the God of Russia. The received conclusion is not surprising, in fact Jesus Christ Zlatoust just and is the Russian God and never was the Jew, but was born in family of Princes of Russia, leaders the family tree from the Father Heavenly Kubar. Even grandfather Jesus, is Sacred Vladimir carried Russian-Bulgarian name Hin Kubar or the Red Sun (Krasnoe Solnyshko). In fact word Kubar literally means on Russian-Bulgarian language is "Kub" it the God, "Ar" it head that is the Head of God. Kubar admitted ancient the God Sun, therefore the God Sun and the God Father for them were synonyms.

Let's remind, that people of the Sort of Russia on the modern scientific data is ethnic Ugric. Ivan Terrible repeatedly wrote and spoke, that it ancient Ugric. Therefore Jesus Christ Zlatoust on birth is Ugric and as it is exact similarity, image of the Father Heavenly genetically God Father concerns to Ugrian Russ.

Let's address to the Bible, the Old Testament, the book life, line 27:

« The God of the person on the image (obraz) Himself has created, on image (obraz) of God has created it »

Literally this phrase right at the beginning of the Scripts in language of Russia and the God – Father sounds as:

« The God of the person on the Kubrus Himself has created, on Kubrus of God has created it »

Therefore the ideal form of definition of the Father of the Heavenly person in consciousness are words Kubrus, Ubrus, an Obraz (image).

Spas Not man-made there is an ideal form of definition Cub of Russ or the God of Russ in consciousness of the person, therefore Spas Not man-made ideal embodiment of the Russian God.

Word Kubrus as the embodiment of the God was kept in the place name of Cyprus and Turks simply speak Kubrus.

Let's look, in what sacral subjects and words of Orthodoxy the image of the Father Heavenly was kept. Such things are widely known – cupa (font), cupola (dome) and cup.

The font is big cup vessel. Serves for carrying out of sacrament is of Baptized in Christianity. The font can be executed from various materials and plays the important role in creation of internal furniture of a church premise. Quite often the font is a work of art. In Latin language the font sounds as cupa. Scandinavian peoples name font like cuppa. The word a font is formed from primary word of Cub. Actually the person in font joins the God, is to Cub.

The font overturned in space turns to cupola (dome). Cupola is dome (Italian cupola is dome, the arch, from Latin is cupula, diminutive from cupa – flank) it is a spatial bearing design of a covering, under the form close to hemisphere or other surface of rotation of curve (an ellipse, parabola, etc.). The history of domes began during prehistoric times, but complex and big domes began to create during Roman Empire at construction of temples.

On the river Kubra in Russia, is Pereyaslavl princedom of Russia, whence there is Virgin Maria Vladimirovna, Jesus Christ Zlatoust and John Baptist (Jesus and John were it is pure conception on this place) there is the Sacred source, named the Zolotaya Chasha (Золотая Чаша), that in English sounds as Gold Cup (Gold Cub).

Therefore in font and under dome the believing person communicates good luck, the Father Heavenly. Use cup for drink also is sacral action. As we have already shown, the ideal form of reflection of the Father Heavenly person in consciousness is words of Cub Russ, Ubrus, Obraz (an image), that priori proves Russian an origin of the terrestrial Son of the Father Heavenly is Jesus Christ Zlatoust.

For flock of Nova Church of Sacred Russia our divine revelations and reasoning strengthen belief in selected Orthodox Russian people and Sacred Russia in business of construction of New Russia and Kingdom of Heaven on the Earth it is the Third Rome.

Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus,

Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev

06-11.11.2011.


Illustrations to article.


Traditional shape of Spas Not man-made – Ubrus – Cub of Russ – Russian God.


Ubrus by Simon Ushakov, 1658.


Image of Christ on Ubrus, the Bulgarian icon XIII century.


Christ Ubrus, Boyanska church, Bulgaria, 1259.



Interior of Uspensky cathedral of the Moscow Kremlin, on the right side Christ Ubrus.


Interior of Voznesensky Pechersky monastery, Nizhny Novgorod.


The West-European font (cupa) as pool.


Orthodox metal font (cupa).



Font (cupa) at Lenzen, Brandenburg.


Dome (cupola) of the Arkhangelsk cathedral of the Moscow Kremlin.


Dome (cupola) of Smolensk cathedral of Novodevichy monastery in Moscow.




Ancient frescos in temples of Russia in Moscow, Vladimir, etc., created up to One hundred head Cathedral of 1551. On them are represented Cub of Russ – God– Father and the God–Son in a frame of cube cubed or cubes in nimbus around of head.






News of Holy Russia 08.06.2020: Presentation of the YouTube channel of Holy Russia the Sun Ray.
The Grand Prince of All Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev launched a new media project of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich during the days of the coronavirus pandemic and forced self-isolation. Today we present the YouTube channel of Holy Russia called the Sun Ray: https://www.youtube.com/ЛучСолнца2020

News of Holy Russia 09.05.2020: Congratulations of Holy Russia to Victory Day.
Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes, National Guard of Holy Russia and Grand Prince Professor Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev congratulations to all people of good will with the Victory Day of May 9, 2020!

News of Holy Russia 10.04.2020: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev in the days of severe challenge to humanity congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! The Earthmen once again entered the era of the Biblical tests. Easter in the Churches of Rome, Constantinople, Kiev and Moscow will be held without parishioners for the first time in history. We believe that the motto of our time should be the word HOPE. Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Спас Нерукотворный – Куб Руси – Русский Бог

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим


Одним из знаменитых символов Православия является Спас Нерукотворный. Слово Спас считается эпитетом, присваиваемый Иисусу Христу. Спас Нерукотворный стал олицетворением Православной веры Святорусов и Князей Руси. Ярославские князья использовали изображение в качестве своего боевого знамени. Крестные ходы и другие торжественные мероприятия церкви и русского народа возглавляют изображения Спаса.

Спас Нерукотворный имеет свое собственное русское название – Убрус. После Стоглавого собора 1551 года и Тридентского собора 1545-1564 годов Русская Православная церковь под воздействием Запада и иудейской ереси сделала все, чтобы вытравить из Православия истинный смысл сакральных предметов, имен, названий и обрядов. Особенно преуспели в чистке Православия русские богословы и ученые в XIX веке, которые нашли «убедительные» толкования неудобных слов.

Разберемся, что такое убрус и какова этимология слова. Слово убрус по словарям Даля и Фасмера якобы происходит от церковно-славянских слов бръснти, брысати — «тереть» и означает плат, платок, полотенце. При этом убрусом называют изображение полотна в иконописи и монументальной храмовой живописи. «Спас на убрусе» это один из двух типов иконографии Иисуса Христа «Спас Нерукотворный», в котором лик Спасителя изображён на фоне убруса — светлого полотенца и второй тип — «Спас на чрепии» (Спас на черепице). Ученые признают, что иногда убрусом называют сам образ, то есть слово убрус синоним образа. При этом на Балканах и в Болгарии такие изображения Иисуса Христа называют просто «Христос Убрус».

Словарь Макса Фасмера говорит:

«Убрус это «женский головной платок, полотенце», укр. убрус, др.-русск. убрусъ «полотенце» (Жит. Кодрата, ХI в.; см. Срезн. III, 1117 и сл.), ст.-слав. оуброусъ σουδάριον (Остром.), болг. убрус «платок, полотенце», сербохорв. у̀брус, словен. ubrȗs, чеш. ubrus, слвц., польск. obrus. Первонач. знач. «утирка», образовано от u- (см. у III) и к. цслав. бръснѫти, брысати «тереть»; см. Бернекер I, 90 и сл.; Мi. ЕW 370.»

При этом во всех словарях, например, Ушакова, слово убрус имеет мужской род и называется платком, полотенцем.

Однако слова и предметы плат, платок, полотенце имеют бытовое применение и не могут носить первоначальный смысл слова убрус, которое в религии олицетворяет образ. Разберемся теперь, что такое слово «образ».

Большой толковый словарь сообщает, что слово «образ» это внешний вид, облик; наружность, внешность. Бог сотворил человека по своему образу и подобию. Далее, образ это живое, наглядное представление о ком-либо, чём-либо, возникающее в воображении, мыслях кого-либо; форма восприятия сознанием явлений объективной действительности; отпечаток, воспроизведение сознанием предметов и явлений внешнего мира; религиозное значение – икона, лик.

Словарь Макса Фасмера утверждает:

«Образ – это укр. образ, блр. вобраз, др.-русск., ст.-слав. образъ εἰκών, τύπος, μορφή (Супр.), болг. образ "лицо, щека", сербохорв. образ – то же, словен. obràz, род. п. -áza, чеш., слвц., польск. оbrаz "изображение, картина; образ; икона", в.-луж. wobraz, н.-луж. hobraz. От оb- и rаzъ, связанного чередованием с rězati; см. раз, резать. Отсюда образовать, образованный; образование; согласно Унбегауну (RЕS 12, 39), калька нем. Bildung "образование»"»

Сравнение слов убрус и образ априори говорит, что эти два слова синонимы. Происхождение слов также имеет одну природу и несет одно значение, которое стало практически утраченным из-за религиозных экспериментов соборности, когда мнение большинства подменяло собой истину.

«Убрус» и «образ» происходят от древнего слова Руси «Кубрус» или Куб Руси. Выражение Куб Руси означает буквально на современном русском языке Русский Куб или Русский Бог. Полная форма слова «убрус» видна в сохранившихся до сих словах лужицких русинов «wobraz» и «hobraz», где первый слог трансформировался из изначального «куб» в «воб, хоб». Например, у немецких соседей русинов этот слог звучит как «hub» (хаб) или «куб».

Таким образом, исходное древнерусское слово Кубрус означает лик Бога, подобие Бога, внешность Бога, а с религиозной и философской точки зрения это идеальная форма отражения предметов и явлений материального мира в сознании человека (словарь Ожегова). Поэтому от изначального божественного понятия Кубрус произошли слова убрус и образ, являющиеся синонимами.

Следовательно, Спас Нерукотворный на языке Руси означает дословно Куб Руси или Бог Руси. Полученный вывод не удивителен, ведь Иисус Христос Златоуст как раз и есть Русский Бог и никогда не был евреем, но родился в семье Князей Руси, ведущих свое родословие от Отца Небесного Кубара. Даже дедушка Иисуса, Святой Владимир носил русско-булгарское имя Хин Кубар или Красное Солнышко. Ведь слово Кубар дословно означает на русско-булгарском языке «Куб» – Бог, «Ар» – голова, то есть Голова Бога. Кубар признавался древними Богом Солнца, поэтому Бог Солнца и Бог Отец для них были синонимами.

Напомним, что люди Рода Руси по современным научным данным является этническими угорами. Иван Грозный многократно писал и говорил, что он древний угор. Поэтому Иисус Христос Златоуст по рождению угор, а так как он является точным подобием, образом Отца Небесного, то генетически Бог-Отец относится к угорам Руси.

Обратимся к Библии, Ветхий Завет, книга бытие, строка 27:

«И сотворил Бог человека по образу Своему, по образу Божию сотворил его»

Дословно эта фраза в самом начале Священного писания на языке Руси и Бога-Отца звучит как:

«И сотворил Бог человека по Кубрусу Своему, по Кубрусу Божию сотворил его»

Поэтому идеальной формой определения Отца Небесного в сознании человека являются слова Кубрус, убрус, образ.

Спас Нерукотворный есть идеальная форма определения Куба Руси или Бога Руси в сознании человека, поэтому Спас Нерукотворный идеальное воплощение Русского Бога.

Слово Кубрус, как воплощение Бога, сохранилось в географическом названии Кипра, ведь название острова пишется как Cyprus, а турки просто говорят Kubrus (Кубрус).

Посмотрим, в каких сакральных предметах и словах Православия сохранился образ Отца Небесного. Такие вещи широко известны – купель, купол и кубок.

Купель это большой чашеобразный сосуд. Служит для проведения таинства крещения в христианстве. Купель может быть выполнена из различных материалов и играет важную роль в создании внутреннего убранства церковного помещения. Нередко купель является произведением искусства. В латинском языке купель звучит как cupa. Скандинавские народы называют купель cuppa. Слово купель образовано от изначального слова Куб. Фактически человек в купели приобщается к Богу, к Кубу.

Опрокинутая в пространстве купель превращается в купол. Купол (итал. cupola — купол, свод, от лат. cupula, уменьшительное от cupa — бочка) это пространственная несущая конструкция покрытия, по форме близкая к полусфере или другой поверхности вращения кривой (эллипса, параболы и т. п.). История куполов началась еще в доисторические времена, но сложные и большие купола стали создавать во время Римской империи при строительстве храмов.

На реке Кубра в России, Переяславское княжество Руси, откуда происходят Богородица Мария Владимировна, Иисус Христос Златоуст и Иоанн Креститель (Иисус и Иоанн были непорочно зачаты на этом месте) есть Святой источник, называемый Золотая чаша (кубок), что на английском языке звучит как Gold Cup (Золотой Куб).

Поэтому в купели и под куполом верующий человек общается с Богом, Отцом Небесным. Использование кубка для питья также является сакральным действием. Как мы уже показали, идеальной формой отражения Отца Небесного в сознании человека является слова Куб Руси, убрус, образ, что априори доказывает русское происхождении земного сына Отца Небесного – Иисуса Христа Златоуста.

Для паствы Новой церкви Святой Руси наши божественные откровения и рассуждения укрепляют веру в избранности Православного русского народа и Святой Руси в деле построения новой России и царства Небесного на Земле – Третьего Рима.

Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик,

Валерий Викторович Кубарев

06-11.11.2011.


Иллюстрации к статье.


Традиционный облик Спаса Нерукотворного – Куба Руси – Русского Бога.


Спас Симона Ушакова, 1658 год.


Образ Господня на Убрусе, болгарская икона XIII век.


Христос Убрус, Боянская церковь, Болгария, 1259 год.



Интерьер Успенского собора Московского Кремля, справа Христос Убрус.


Интерьер Вознесенского Печерского монастыря, Нижний Новгород.


Западноевропейская купель в виде бассейна.


Православная металлическая купель.



Купель Лензен, Брандербург.


Купол Архангельского собора Московского Кремля.


Купол Смоленского собора Новодевичьего монастыря в Москве.




Древние фрески в храмах Руси в Москве, Владимире и др., созданные до Стоглавого собора 1551 года. На них изображен Куб Руси – Бог-Отец и Бог-Сын в обрамлении куба в кубе или кубы в нимбе вокруг головы.






Новости Святой Руси 08.06.2020: Презентация YouTube канала Святой Руси Луч Солнца / Sun Ray.
Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев в дни пандемии коронавируса и вынужденной самоизоляции запустил новый медиа проект Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей. Сегодня мы представляем YouTube канал Святой Руси под названием Луч Солнца / Sun Ray: https://www.youtube.com/ЛучСолнца2020

Новости Святой Руси 09.05.2020: Поздравления Святой Руси с Днем Победы.
Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, Фонд «Княжеский», Национальная гвардия Святой Руси и Великий Князь профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев поздравляют всех людей доброй воли с Праздником Победы 9 мая 2020 года!

Новости Святой Руси 10.04.2020: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев в дни сурового вызова человечеству поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Земляне вновь вступили в эпоху библейских испытаний. Пасха в храмах Рима, Константинополя, Киева и Москвы впервые в истории будет проходить без прихожан. Мы полагаем, что девизом нашего времени должно стать слово Надежда, HOPE. Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе!

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.