English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

Offers on clarification of the divine service literature.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome


A mosaic in the Temple of Sacred Sofia Virgin Maria Vladimirovna, Jesus Christ Zlatoust and John Baptist, Tsargrad, XI century.




We believe that Old and New Testament both all modern divine service and theological literature are impregnated with heresy Jewish Christianities, in conformity with which all Patriarchs of mankind, the Virgin and Jesus Christ ostensibly were Jews and lived in Judea (Palestine). For last centuries this point of view became dominating in Christianity and Orthodoxy.

Though in XVI century – in days of Ivan Terrible Russian Princes remembered a history and the religion. So in Ivan Terrible's correspondence with Kurbsky they named Russia Israel, and Israelis. We shall result the citation from clause Prince Kurbsky and Ivan IV named Sacred Russia Israel, the link: http://kubarev.ru/en/content/259.htm

«What for, tsar, strong in Israel has exterminated, and colonels, granted to you the god for struggle against enemies, to various executions has betrayed, and sacred blood their victorious in Churches divine has spilled, and blood martyr has empurpled church thresholds, and on your well-wishers, the soul for you put, unprecedented from the beginning of the world of a flour, both death, and oppressions has invented, accusing innocent orthodox in changes, and sorcery, and in other bad things and zealously take light in darkness to turn and sweet to name bitter? What were guilty before you and than Christians is your colleagues have angered you? »

In all Russian annals and the divine service literature Russian people spoke about participants of bible events from the first person, told history of religious people of Russia – Israelis. In Volga Bulgarian chronicles and the Bulgarian annals are Bulgarian as named itself Israelis or Kubanites.

However after discharge Rurikovich from authority in Russia and after reforms of Nikon, the Scriptures and the divine service literature have undergone to censorship and essential edit. Words "Jew" have been inserted into texts, place names, dating and free interpretation of events and senses.

Let's result characteristic examples edit and forgeries of annals and sacred tests.

1. STY and the Novgorod first annals younger izvod 6352 [854/852]:

«Се же събысться все: не от своея воля ркоша, но от Божия изволѣнья. Яко и при фараонѣ, цесари егупетьстемь, егда приведоша Моисѣя пред фараона, и ркоша старци фараони: «Сий хощеть смирити область Егупетьску»; якоже и бысть: погыбоша егуптянѣ от Моисѣя, а пѣрвѣе бѣша работающе имъ. Тако и си: пѣрвѣе владѣша, а послѣдѣ самѣми владѣют; якоже и бысть: володѣють бо козары русьстии князи и до днешняго дне.»

«Якоже А 2 при фараонЂ цесари египетьстЂ, егда приведоша МоисЂа Б 3, и рЂша старЂишины фараоня: «сеи хощеть смирити власть Египетьскую» 4; яко и бысть; и 5 погыбоша 8 Египтяне от Моисиа 6, а первЂе бЂша работающе имъ; тако и си 7 пръ†8 владЂша, послЂ же самими владЂша; якоже и бысть 9: владЂют бо Козары 10 князи рускыи 11 и до днешьняго 12 дни.»

Translation:

« So was and at the Pharaoh, Tsar Egyptian when have led to it Moses and elders of the Pharaoh have told: „ This can humiliate the ground Egyptian ». And happened: Egyptians from Moses were lost, and on them Jews at first worked. As also these: at first dominated, and the ambassador over them dominate; indeed: own Russian Princes to Khazarian and till this day. »

In the majority of translations today in general write: « and all over again there were Jews slaves at them ».

We see that in the original text there are no “slaves” and “Jews”.

2. The Bible, Apostle Paul, the Message to Galatian.

« So, is badly conceiving Galatian! Who has seduced you to not obey true at which before eyes Jesus Christ has been outlined in advance, at you crucifixion? »

Editing of the text in the modern book:

« So, is badly conceiving Galatian! Who has seduced you to not obey true, you at which before eyes Jesus Christ has been outlined in advance, at you as though crucifixion? »

It is obvious, that such forgery of the Bible is not compatible with sanctity and domination of cathedral idea of clergy ostensibly it is better to them to know that was actually.

So the divine service literature is considered created by Jews, is especial Psalms. Jews have managed to inspire orthodox clergy, that they authors of all Psalm as tsars David and Solomon it is Jews.

Actually to us it is proved, that bible tsar David is the compilation of the person made of three historical characters – Emperors of New Rome and tsars of Bulgarian peoples from the Sort of Russ is Bayan, Kubrat and Shambat, living in VI-VII centuries. The basic literary material has been written by the Bayan which has become famous in centuries as the poet – singer of songs and the author. Psalms wrote also Kubrat and Shambat. Then Psalms written tsar Sulabi (VII-VIII wrote centuries), it is Tsar Solomon becoming at Jews, the book Vedas of Russ, the link: http://kubarev.ru/en/content/251.htm

Thus, languages of Psalms were original Bulgarian and Russian. Then they have been transferred to the Greek language. In Khazar Khaganate in VIII-IX centuries Jews have created the sacred books of the Old Testament, including texts of Psalms in the Jewish language.

We count that to us huge work on audit and clarification of all sacred literature, including Psalms, Troparion, Book of hours, Tipicon and other less significant books, from Jewish is necessary heresy.

Books of Shabby and New Precepts are coming clarification. The Old Testament corresponds to antiquated Christianity – to period I-X of centuries. New Testament events occurred from end X century and on the middle of XI century.

Example of such work is the Gospel of Russ copied by Pontifex Maximus and Grand Prince still in 2009, the link: http://kubarev.ru/en/content/241.htm

The sense edit consists in replacement of words "Jews" by "Israelis" or "Kubanites", "synagogue" on "church" or "temple", the Jewish names of Patriarchs to Bulgarian or the Roman names, and place names should be harmonized with true.

Ahead difficult laborious work which will last so much, how many is required, without haste. While the literature will be updated, church services can be conducted under old texts. Gradually all Nova Church of Sacred Russia will pass on the corrected new initial texts. In due course these books will be transferred to foreign languages and Orthodox Churches, Catholic Church and Protestants can join correct conducting church service.

Great Pontifex Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev

21.09.2011.


News of Holy Russia 08.06.2020: Presentation of the YouTube channel of Holy Russia the Sun Ray.
The Grand Prince of All Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev launched a new media project of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich during the days of the coronavirus pandemic and forced self-isolation. Today we present the YouTube channel of Holy Russia called the Sun Ray: https://www.youtube.com/ЛучСолнца2020

News of Holy Russia 09.05.2020: Congratulations of Holy Russia to Victory Day.
Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes, National Guard of Holy Russia and Grand Prince Professor Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev congratulations to all people of good will with the Victory Day of May 9, 2020!

News of Holy Russia 10.04.2020: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev in the days of severe challenge to humanity congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! The Earthmen once again entered the era of the Biblical tests. Easter in the Churches of Rome, Constantinople, Kiev and Moscow will be held without parishioners for the first time in history. We believe that the motto of our time should be the word HOPE. Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Предложения по очищению богослужебной литературы.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим


Мозаика в Храме Святой Софии Богородица Мария Владимировна, Иисус Христос Златоуст и Иоанн Креститель, Царьград, XI век.




Мы полагаем, что Ветхий и Новый Заветы и вся современная богослужебная и богословская литература пропитаны ересью иудейского христианства, в соответствие с которой все патриархи человечества, Богородица и Иисус Христос якобы были евреями и жили в Иудее (Палестине). За последние столетия эта точка зрения стала доминирующей в христианстве и Православии.

Хотя еще в XVI веке – во времена Ивана Грозного русские князья помнили историю и свою религию. Так в переписке Ивана Грозного с Курбским они называли Россию Израилем, а себя израильтянами. Приведем цитату из статьи «Князь Курбский и Иван IV называли Святую Русь Израилем», ссылка: http://kubarev.ru/ru/content/259.htm
«Зачем, царь, сильных во Израиле истребил, и воевод, дарованных тебе богом для борьбы с врагами, различным казням предал, и святую кровь их победоносную в церквах божьих пролил, и кровью мученическою обагрил церковные пороги, и на доброхотов твоих, душу свою за тебя положивших, неслыханные от начала мира муки, и смерти, и притеснения измыслил, обвиняя невинных православных в изменах, и чародействе, и в ином непотребстве и с усердием тщась свет во тьму обратить и сладкое назвать горьким? В чем же провинились перед тобой и чем прогневали тебя христиане — соратники твои?»

Во всех русских летописях и богослужебной литературе русские люди говорили об участниках библейских событий от первого лица, рассказывали историю своего религиозного народа Руси – израильтян. В Булгарских хрониках и болгарских летописях болгары так же называли себя израильтянами или кубанитами.

Однако после отстранения Рюриковичей от власти в России и вслед за реформами Никона, Священные писания и богослужебная литература подверглись цензуре и существенным правкам. В тексты были вставлены слова «еврей», географические названия, датировки и вольные толкования событий и смыслов.

Приведем характерные примеры правок и подлогов летописей и священных тестов.

1. ПВЛ и Новгородская первая летопись младшего извода 6352 [854/852]:

«Се же събысться все: не от своея воля ркоша, но от Божия изволѣнья. Яко и при фараонѣ, цесари егупетьстемь, егда приведоша Моисѣя пред фараона, и ркоша старци фараони: «Сий хощеть смирити область Егупетьску»; якоже и бысть: погыбоша егуптянѣ от Моисѣя, а пѣрвѣе бѣша работающе имъ. Тако и си: пѣрвѣе владѣша, а послѣдѣ самѣми владѣют; якоже и бысть: володѣють бо козары русьстии князи и до днешняго дне.»

«Якоже А 2 при фараонЂ цесари египетьстЂ, егда приведоша МоисЂа Б 3, и рЂша старЂишины фараоня: «сеи хощеть смирити власть Египетьскую» 4; яко и бысть; и 5 погыбоша 8 Египтяне от Моисиа 6, а первЂе бЂша работающе имъ; тако и си 7 пръ†8 владЂша, послЂ же самими владЂша; якоже и бысть 9: владЂют бо Козары 10 князи рускыи 11 и до днешьняго 12 дни.»

Перевод:

«Так было и при фараоне, царе египетском, когда привели к нему Моисея и сказали старейшины фараона: «Этому суждено унизить землю Египетскую». Так и случилось: погибли египтяне от Моисея, а сперва работали на них евреи. Так же и эти: сперва властвовали, а после над ними самими властвуют; так и есть: владеют русские князья хазарами и по нынешний день.»

В большинстве переводов сегодня вообще пишут: « а сначала были евреи рабами у них».

Мы видим, что в оригинальном тексте нет никаких рабов и евреев.

2. Библия, Апостол Павел, Послание к Галатам.

«О, несмысленные Галаты! кто прельстил вас не покоряться истине, у которых перед глазами предначертан был Иисус Христос, у вас распятый?»

Правка текста в современной книге:

«О, несмысленные Галаты! кто прельстил вас не покоряться истине, вас, у которых перед глазами предначертан был Иисус Христос, у вас как бы распятый?»

Очевидно, что такой подлог Библии не совместим со святостью и главенством соборной мысли духовенства, которому якобы лучше знать, что было на самом деле.

Так богослужебная литература считается созданной евреями, особенно Псалтырь. Евреи сумели внушить православному клиру, что они авторы всех псалмов, так как цари Давид и Соломон это евреи.

На самом деле нами доказано, что библейский царь Давид это компиляция личности, составленная из трех исторических персонажей – императоров Нового Рима и царей булгарских народов из Рода Руси – Баяна, Кубрата и Шамбата, живших в VI-VII веках. Основной литературный материал был написан Баяном, прославившимся в веках как поэт-песенник и автор псалмов. Псалмы писали также Кубрат и Шамбат. Затем псалмы писал царь Сулаби (VII-VIII века), ставшим у евреев царем Соломоном, книга «Веды Руси», ссылка: http://kubarev.ru/ru/content/251.htm
Таким образом, оригинальным языками Псалмов были булгарский и русский языки. Затем они были переведены на греческий язык. Позже в Хазарском каганате в VIII-IX веках иудеи создали свои священные книги Ветхого Завета, включая тексты псалмов, на еврейском языке.

Мы считаем, что нам предстоит огромная работа по ревизии и очищению всей священной литературы, в том числе Псалтыря, Тропаря, Часослова, Типикона и других менее значимых книг, от иудейской ереси.

Очищению предстоят книги Ветхого и Нового Заветов. Ветхий Завет соответствует ветхозаветному христианству – периода I-X веков. Новозаветные события происходили с конца X века по середину XI века.

Примером такой работы является Евангелие Руси, переписанное Великим Понтификом и Великим Князем еще в 2009 году. Ссылка: http://kubarev.ru/ru/content/241.htm
Смысл правок заключается в замене слов «евреи» на «израильтяне» или «кубаниты», «синагога» на «церковь» или «храм», еврейских имен патриархов на булгарские или римские имена, а географические названия должны быть приведены в соответствие с истиной.

Впереди трудная кропотливая работа, которая будет длиться столько, сколько потребуется, без спешки. Пока литература будет обновляться, церковные службы можно вести по старым текстам. Постепенно вся Новая церковь Святой Руси перейдет на исправленные новые канонические тексты. Со временем эти книги будут переведены на иностранные языки и к правильному ведению церковной службы могут присоединиться православные церкви, католическая церковь и протестанты.

Великий Понтифик Валерий Викторович Кубарев

21.09.2011.


Новости Святой Руси 08.06.2020: Презентация YouTube канала Святой Руси Луч Солнца / Sun Ray.
Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев в дни пандемии коронавируса и вынужденной самоизоляции запустил новый медиа проект Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей. Сегодня мы представляем YouTube канал Святой Руси под названием Луч Солнца / Sun Ray: https://www.youtube.com/ЛучСолнца2020

Новости Святой Руси 09.05.2020: Поздравления Святой Руси с Днем Победы.
Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, Фонд «Княжеский», Национальная гвардия Святой Руси и Великий Князь профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев поздравляют всех людей доброй воли с Праздником Победы 9 мая 2020 года!

Новости Святой Руси 10.04.2020: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев в дни сурового вызова человечеству поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Земляне вновь вступили в эпоху библейских испытаний. Пасха в храмах Рима, Константинополя, Киева и Москвы впервые в истории будет проходить без прихожан. Мы полагаем, что девизом нашего времени должно стать слово Надежда, HOPE. Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе!

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.