English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 22.12.2021: Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2022!

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Holy Russia, Nova Church of Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and Grand Prince of All Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev from the bottom of the heart congratulate Christians and all citizens Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2022!

We wish all people of the world love, happiness, health, family cosines, well-being and successes in all fine undertakings, and also world peace!

We wish all God-fearing people in the New Year 2022 to adequately accept the hardships of the pandemic and realize that only the First cup of the Wrath of the Lord was poured on the Earth and then life will be even more difficult and more unpredictable. We are only at the very beginning of the Apocalypse.

In the New Year 2022, we wish the Russians to be freed from the clutches of the KGB people, who have seized all branches of government and the media, Russia's economic and financial flows and are creating madness in foreign policy, pushing the world to the horrors of nuclear war and opposing the Orthodox Power to Christian brothers and sisters throughout the civilized world.

Russia needs a Scandinavian model of power, headed by the ancient family of Russia and the government of people's trust. Enough of the power of timeservers, thieves and sinners!

Glory to Russ!




News of Holy Russia 20.07.2022: Events around the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
In June–July 2022, Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev was in Cappadocia on a pilgrimage visit to the historical sites of ancient Christianity. During the trip, he visited the underground city of Kaymakli, the rock Monastery in Zelve, the Monasteries and Churches of Goreme, and the Keslik Monastery, and the Uchisar fortress in the ancient city of Nyssa (Nevsehir), and also flew around the region on a balloon.

News of Holy Russia 06.10.2022: Events around the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
In May–June 2022, Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev is in Istanbul on a pilgrimage visit to the Holy Places of the ancient capital of the Christian world. During the trip, he visited the Temple Hagia Sophia, the Hippodrome, the Patriarchate, Christ's tower in Galata, Mount Golgotha (Beykoz) and the Yoros fortress with the ruins of the Temple Nike of Jesus Christ.

News of Holy Russia 24.04.2022: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
The Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, congratulates all Christians of the world on the Bright Happy Easter during the days of the Biblical Apocalypse. Darkness and evil envelop humanity. The light of the world is the feat of Jesus Christ, who overcame death and darkness. Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2021, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 22.12.2021: Поздравления с наступающим Новым Годом 2022 и Православным Рождеством.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всей души поздравляют христиан и всех граждан с наступающим Новым Годом 2022 и Православным Рождеством!

Мы желаем всем людям мира любви, счастья, здоровья, семейного уюта, благополучия и успехов во всех прекрасных начинаниях, а также мира во всем мире!

Мы желаем всем богобоязненным людям в новом 2022 году достойно принять тяготы пандемии и осознать, что на землю была вылита лишь первая чаша Гнева Господня и дальше жизнь будет еще сложнее и более непредсказуемой. Мы только в самом начале Апокалипсиса.

Россиянам в Новом 2022 году мы желаем освободиться от лап чекистов, захвативших все ветви власти и СМИ, экономические и финансовые потоки России и творящих безумства во внешней политике, подталкивая мир к ужасам ядерной войны и противопоставляя Православную Державу братьям и сестрам христианам во всем цивилизованном мире.

России необходима скандинавская модель власти, возглавляемой древним родом Руси и правительством народного доверия. Довольно власти временщиков, воров и грешников!

Слава Руси!




Новости Святой Руси 20.07.2022: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
В июне–июле 2022 года Великий Князь профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев находился в Каппадокии с паломническим визитом по историческим местам древнего христианства. В ходе поездки он посетил подземный город Каймаклы, скальный монастырь в Зельве, монастыри и церкви Гёреме, монастырь Кешлик, крепость Учисар в древнем городе Нисса (Невшихир), а также совершил облет местности на аэростате.

Новости Святой Руси 10.06.2022: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
В мае–июне 2022 года Великий Князь профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев находится в Стамбуле с паломническим визитом по Святым местам древней столицы христианского мира. В ходе поездки он посетил Храм Святой Софии, Ипподром, Патриархию, Христову башню в Галате, гору Голгофу (Бейкоз) и крепость Йорос с руинами храма Ника Иисуса Христа.

Новости Святой Руси 24.04.2022: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев в дни библейского Апокалипсиса поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Мрак и зло окутывают человечество. Светом мира является подвиг Иисуса Христа, поправшего смерть и тьму. Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Счастливой Пасхи!

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2021, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.