English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 26.04.2014: XXVIII International Conference on problems of the Civilization has taken place in Moscow.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

At support of Fund of Princes in Moscow next XXVIII International Conference on problems of the Civilization has taken place. At Conference with the report Attribution of Rurikovich and Emperors Lecapenus is Grand Prince Professor Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has acted.

In Moscow XXVIII International Conference on problems of the Civilization which was organized by Russian New University (RosNoU) and the Project Civilization on April 25-26, 2014 has passed. In turn Fund of Princes renders feasible support to the Project Civilization.

At conference results of the researches have reported on 20 scientists, including with the report Attribution of Rurikovich and Emperors Lecapenus is Grand Prince Professor Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has acted.

In the work Grand Prince has considered Jesus Christ's family trees, Prophet Mohammed, Bulgarian Tsars, Emperors of Ancient and New Rome. The special place in research has been given attribution Princes Rurikovich with Emperors Lecapenus, Co–Emperors to the Macedonian dynasty of New Rome.

It has been proved, that Emperors in IX-XI centuries mostly represented Tsars of nomadic and settled tribes of Great Bulgaria. Emperors appeared ethnic Finn–Ugrian or Ugrs as Rurikovich named itself. Also it has been specified attribution earlier Emperors known from the beginning of our era. The most well-known both influential Ugrian Tsars and Emperors also have been identified to Holy Bible Patriarchs and characters.

The main sensational conclusion of research consists that the history of Ancient and New Rome and bible events are created on the basis of acts nomadic peoples of the Volga region, Siberia, Central Asia and Caucasus under the direction of the Ugrian Tsars, becoming Emperors of Rome and Patriarchs of the Old Testament. Immigrants from depths of continent became ancestors of the majority of modern inhabitants of the Europe which have turned for millennia from nomads in settled and civilized people.

The text of work of Grand Prince Professor Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev will be published in the near future.

05.05.2014 is published the report of Professor Dr. Valeriy Kubarev at XXVIII International Conference on problems of the Civilization is 26.04.2014, Moscow, RosNoU. In clause it is described detailed attribution of Ugrian Tsars with Emperors of Ancient and New Rome and Patriarches of terrestrial civilization. It is scientifically proved origins of all patriarches of monotheism and Emperors Flavius and Lecapenus from kint of Ugrian Tsars of Russ (Great), is the ethnic Finn-Ugrian from Volga region. 23.03.2014 – 24.04.2014. Link:

http://kubarev.ru/en/content/402.htm

For an example we shall result an illustration of patrimonial trees of Rurikovich, Emperors of the Macedonian dynasty and Emperors Lecapenus in IX - XI centuries:




The photographic report is XXVIII International conference on problems of Civilization.

In photos Grand Prince Professor Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev with the report Attribution of Rurikovich and Emperors Lecapenus
:






Performance of head of the Project Civilization of the Ivanov V.A. at opening of Conference:



Performance of Dr. J.A. Kesler, Eco dynamic map of Moscow XIII – XX centuries:



A.S. Khrustalyov's performance The Gallic Gospel:


E.V. Sakharov’s performance Where there was Battle of Kulikovo:



D.J. Enkov's performance Crimea eyes of the independent observer:



E.A. Gogol's performance The Cult of the Virgin in Russia:



Performance of A.S. Grinin Big deceit of Easter Island:



Makarenko V.V.'s performance Livonian trace in territory of Estonia:



Performance of the Serdtsev G.I., Alfonso tables:



Stafeev S.K.'s performance Maps of Piri Reis:



Stepanenko A.G.'s performance Paradoxes the Internet–statistics:

News of Holy Russia 02.09.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Session of the Moscow regional court was held on the Appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev on establishing the legal fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible. Based on the expert opinion of the Moscow Kremlin Museums on the impossibility of conducting a molecular genetic examination of the King's graves, the Moscow regional Court left the decision of the Krasnogorsk city court unchanged. This decision will be appealed to a higher court.

News of Holy Russia 14.08.2020: Proclamation to the people of Belarus.
Proclamation of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to the people of Belarus. The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich expresses its sincere support to the Belarusian people in the struggle for their political and human rights and calls on Belarusians to show perseverance and courage in order to clear the country of the cancer of the dictatorship of Alexander Lukashenko, who forcibly holds power in the country.

News of Holy Russia 10.08.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
The Moscow regional court has scheduled a hearing on the appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev about establishing kinship with Tsar Ivan IV Terrible for September 2, 2020 at 10:30 a.m. Information about the number of the courtroom of the appellate instance will be provided additionally.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 26.04.2014: Состоялась XXVIII Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

При поддержке Фонда «Княжеский» в Москве состоялась очередная XXVIII Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации. На конференции с докладом «Атрибуция Рюриковичей и императоров Лакапинов» выступил Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

В Москве 25–26 апреля 2014 года прошла XXVIII Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации, которую организовали Российский Новый Университет (РосНоУ) и Проект Цивилизация. В свою очередь Фонд «Княжеский» оказывает посильную поддержку Проекту Цивилизация.

На конференции результаты своих исследований доложили 20 ученых, в том числе с докладом «Атрибуция Рюриковичей и императоров Лакапинов» выступил Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

В своей работе Великий Князь рассмотрел родословные деревья Иисуса Христа, Пророка Мухаммеда, булгарских царей, императоров Древнего и Нового Рима. Особое место в исследовании было уделено атрибуции князей Рюриковичей с императорами Лакапинами, соправителями Македонской династии Нового Рима.

Было доказано, что императоры в IX–XI веках большей частью представляли собой царей кочевых и оседлых племен Великой Болгарии. Императоры оказались этническими финно-угорами или уграми, как Рюриковичи называли себя сами. Была также уточнена атрибуция более ранних императоров, известных с начала нашей эры. Наиболее знаменитые и влиятельные угорские цари и императоры были также отождествлены с библейскими патриархами и персонажами.

Главный сенсационный вывод исследования заключается в том, что история Древнего и Нового Рима и библейские события созданы на основе деяний и свершений кочевых народов Поволжья, Сибири, Средней Азии и Кавказа под руководством угорских царей, становившихся императорами Рима и патриархами Ветхого Завета. Переселенцы из глубин материка стали предками большинства современных жителей Европы, превратившихся за тысячелетия из кочевников в оседлых и цивилизованных людей.

Текст работы Великого Князя, Профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева будет опубликован в ближайшее время.

05.05.2014 опубликован доклад Профессора Доктора наук Валерия Кубарева на XXVIII Международной конференции по проблемам Цивилизации, 26.04.2014, Москва, РосНоУ. В статье описана детальная атрибуция угорских царей с императорами Древнего и Нового Рима и патриархами земной цивилизации. Научно доказано происхождения всех патриархов монотеизма и императоров Флавиев и Лакапинов из рода угорских царей Руси (Великих), этнических финно-угоров Поволжья. 23.03.2014 – 24.04.2014. Ссылка:

http://kubarev.ru/ru/content/402.htm

Для примера приведем иллюстрацию родовых деревьев Рюриковичей, императоров Македонской династии и императоров Лакапинов в IX – XI веках:




Фотографический отчет о XXVIII Международной конференции по проблемам Цивилизации.

На фотографиях Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев с докладом Атрибуция Рюриковичей и императоров Лакапинов:





Выступление руководителя Проекта Цивилизация кандидата наук Иванова В.А. на открытии конференции:



Выступление доктора наук Кеслера Я.А., Экодинамическая карта Москвы XIII – XX веков:



Выступление Хрусталева А.С., Галльское Евангелие:


Выступление Сахарова Е.В., Где произошла Куликовская битва?:



Выступление Енькова Д.Ю., Крым глазами независимого наблюдателя:



Выступление Гоголь Е.А., Культ Богородицы на Руси:



Выступление Гринина А.С., Большой обман острова Пасхи:



Выступление Макаренко В.В., Ливонский след на территории Эстонии:



Выступление кандидата наук Сердцева Г.И., Альфонские таблицы:



Выступление Стафеева С.К., Карты Пири Рейса:



Выступление Степаненко А.Г., Парадоксы интернет – статистики:

Новости Святой Руси 06.03.2020: Изгнание из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе.
Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» извещают мировое сообщество о выявлении подложной личности Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе. На этом основании аннулируются все титулы и звания, дарованные нами этому господину. Псевдо Александр ван дер Мерведе изгоняется из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, Фонда «Княжеский» и Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей.

Новости Святой Руси 02.03.2020: Состоялся визит Государя Императора Святой Руси в Королевство Бельгия.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев совершил визит в Королевство Бельгия 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 и посетил город Анген. 29.02.2020 в часовне Святого Франциска Монастыря Капуцинов состоялось совместное мероприятие Ордена Тамплиеров, Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости Святой Руси 27.02.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев подал апелляцию в Московский областной суд с требованием отменить некомпетентное решение судьи Красногорского городского суда Аллы Анатольевны Шемелиной. Информация о дате заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.